We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Clinton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Clinton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 128: English reviews
Clinton, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Reservation was made from web site. I pulled up Super 8 Clinton AR. Site gave me a button to push to call and make reservations. I did. The next day on checking out I ask about my rewards. I was told I did not get any I had booked through expedia. I am so mad. I only stay at Super... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 82hermanc
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a high grade on this survey. I am sorry about your reward points, but I am glad that next time you stay with us you will know how to get your points. Yours Sincerely, Lori More 

Claremore, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall the Clinton Super 8 was a decent place to spend the night. The rate was reasonable and service was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank E725DGstevenl
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for answering this survey and for letting us know that you had a good stay. We hope on your next motorcycle ride that you stop in and stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Lori More 

Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very tired, hard to see as darkness set in. Chose Super 8 in Clinton. Long check in process, seemed like computer issues. Desk clerk very nice. WIFI did not work, unable to do needed work on our computer. Older décor in room, but clean. Bedspread appeared worn in several places, also somewhat stained. I asked for 5:30 wake up call,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Linda P
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate the great remarks that you made about our property. Our staff does try to help in any way that they can to make your stay great. Any problems that you had, if we had known about them, we would have done anything that we could to help. We are in the process of getting new linen so, we... More 

Clinton, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2016

The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The price could be a bit lower. They have no other competitors in the area. The location is perfect

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 280jodyb
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are grateful that you filled out this survey and gave us such a high rating. Our staff goes out of their way to make sure that all the guests are satisfied with their stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Lori More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The staff was great and the breakfast was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We asked for more pillows and got them without a problem and they were nice and fluffy. The family enjoyed the nice and clean pool.

Helpful?
Thank kep186
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are so grateful that you responded to this survey. We want to always satisfy our guests from clean rooms to the wonderful hospitality of the Front Desk. When a guest needs something and lets us know, we try our best to accommodate any request. Thank you for letting us know that we did our jobs right. Yours Sincerely, Lori More 

Port Neches, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The room smelled bad , was shown other rooms that had the same musty smell ! We determined it odor was coming from the AC unit . Got in the room and the toilet did not properly flush and had to go get a plunger . Pillows were flat !

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank sharonj575
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us such high marks in service. We always try to satisfy our guests needs if we can. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We do have new pillows in our rooms. We will look into the other things that you mentioned. Yours Sincerely, Lori More 

Little Rock, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 September 2016

OK for a Super8. Wi-fi was iffy, cell service (Verizon) was cut off when in room on 1st floor, west side. Full service in parking lot.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jeff D
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out this survey. We apologize for the cell phone reception, and wish it could have been better for you, but we have no control over that. If we had known about the wifi, we would have tried to make your experience better by doing what we could to help. Thank You, Lori More 

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Hillside Inn
17.9 km away
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
#1 of 2 in Fairfield Bay
203 reviews
40.2 km away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Quality Inn & Conference Center
#4 of 7 in Heber Springs
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.9 km away
Lake and River Inn
Lake and River Inn
#6 of 7 in Heber Springs
18 reviews
35.4 km away
Hilltop Inn & Suites Greenbrier
38.7 km away
Budget Inn Heber Springs
Budget Inn Heber Springs
#7 of 7 in Heber Springs
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 70 miles north of Little Rock, AR and on the way to Branson, MO on highway 65, this is a great stopover on your journey. Right at the foothill of the Ozarks, this place has great color and beautiful mountain views. Great antiques and flea markets for the shopper. The National Chuckwagon Races are also held every year on Labor Day weekend. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Address: 2008 Hwy 65 South, PO Box 1880, Clinton, AR 72031
Region: United States > Arkansas > Clinton
Price Range: €71 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Clinton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were right by the office and it was nice, parked right by the room and checked in and did not have to move the car Room 103.”
 of 5 bubbles Clintongirl55, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Second floor. Heard NO traffic or guests throughout my stay. So very convenient to all Clinton shopping.”
 of 5 bubbles 688lw, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I loved the jacuzzi room! We had both fit!”
 of 5 bubbles isasita, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no preferences, so far all of them nice”
 of 5 bubbles 46winfriedf, 27 Apr 2015 | Read review
“The Hot Tub room is worth the extra $20 bucks. Also, I'm not necessarily a 2nd floor fanatic but the 2nd floor rear side was very quiet and relaxing.”
 of 5 bubbles 948daleb, 25 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay