We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Benton Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Benton Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 204: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Reasonable price for a clean, comfortable & quiet room. Staff was friendly & helpful. Stayed one night on our way out west. Good location and really liked being able to park directly outside the room door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victor F
Saint Georges, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had decided to rent a suite with a king bed. Very spacious room with all commodities. Two tv sets and kitchenette were in the room. The only negative point is the fact that cleaning should be emphasized. We found a penny on the floor, a tie wrap and a cellophane wrapping a cigarette pack. Breakfast was good .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 846Bruno
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward complete satisfaction of all...

Cambridge City, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I don't stay anywhere on my personal dime without a good Trip Advisor rating, and rarely have I been disappointed. BW Benton Arkansas got a good rating and it was a good stay. Motel is very accessible, staff was very quick on check-in, gave good advice on local food, and beds were good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank IndianaEd
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity to serve...

Campti, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Needed a pet friendly hotel. It was great. We were visiting family. It was close & the rooms were nice & clean. Will stay here again. The only problem was it was hard to find in the dark. However the lady at the front desk was so sweet and explained how to get there

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry and Cindy H
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments and for noticing the many positive aspects of our hotel. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We’ll be here for you...

Springfield Missouri
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Will be our #1 place to stay from now on, people were extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. Would recommend to anyone who needs a nice place to stay with a friendly atmosphere.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 586raymondm
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would recommend us to others, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks...

magnolia, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times over the past year. The staff are wonderful and we have always had a clean room and a welcome smile. We have never had any problems but I am confident if we did they would do their best to fix it. It is our go to hotel in this area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet T
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our busy hotel here in Benton – and thanks for being a repeat guest. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you,...

Clinton, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Traveling. Needed a room. Cost effective, clean and friendly. It was late and we needed a room. I called the hotel and got a room. Upon arrival the person at the front desk was helpful and friendly. I was given good advise on where to eat. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us here in Benton while you were traveling. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when...

Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Thinking that this was the usual indoor inn, I booked it for a night on a last minute work trip. While I was disappointed to find otherwise, the room was nice, roomy enough for two of us,and clean. The beds were very comfortable. Their hot breakfast bar was more than adequate and good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blazer729
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to offer your comments. I'm glad we met your needs while you were in our area, but I apologize if there was some way we fell short of your expectations. We take pride in providing a lodging experience that everyone will enjoy, and I regret that we didn't provide you with complete satisfaction. Still,...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We couldn't check in until 9:40 pm and the front desk lady was super nice. The room was clean, beds were a bit firmer than we like but our stay met our needs. Breakfast was a great bonus for us having drive hours back home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to accommodate guests at any hour. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. I'm sorry the bed wasn't as you would have liked. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving...

Cassville, Missouri
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This is a one of a kind place to stay. Even just off the interstate it is quiet. There is plenty of choices for restaurants and shopping real close. The rooms are very large, plenty of parking and you never hear the people next door. The big pillowtop beds and just right pillows makes sleeping so easy. The staff are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beulah S
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay...

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.4 km away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
9.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
9.4 km away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
464 reviews
1.0 km away
Days Inn Benton
Days Inn Benton
#4 of 8 in Benton
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Benton Inn

Address: 17036 Interstate 30, Benton, AR 72015
Region: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Price Range: €60 - €77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Benton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Benton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benton
Benton Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Benton Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Benton Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the backside are farther from the interstate noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 360beulahs, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the office and Interstae”
 of 5 bubbles trimic, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask to get close to the ice machine...... or it'll be a long walk!”
 of 5 bubbles CKnight728, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Near interstate very loud get room in the back if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles goldendeal, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I'm not sure, but it seems to me like the rooms to the east are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles ChefPlease, 17 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay