We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Batesville

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good17%
  • Average26%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Batesville
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Batesville
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
36
30
40
28
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
36
30
40
28
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean place to stayclean bedcheck in was a breezemini fridgeflat screen tvin townshoesar
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I needed just a bed, shower, and tv for the the weekend and that's what I got. People were nice, but room was way old and outdated. Smoke alarm was missing from ceiling and there was a burn hole in one of the coverlets. But...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 619lesliee
Response from Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BatesvilleResponded 19 April 2018

On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their night's stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of...More

Reviewed 14 March 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BatesvilleResponded 15 March 2018

More

Reviewed 27 February 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BatesvilleResponded 15 March 2018

More

Reviewed 6 February 2018

Room stunk like smoke and leftover pizza. The reason for the pizza was leftover pizza in fridge on first day checking in. I wanted shoes to wear in the shower, the tub was disgusting. The furniture was worn badly. I went to be fully clothed...More

Thank travelsouth709
Response from Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BatesvilleResponded 8 February 2018

We are in receipt of your complaint and we're in the process of reviewing it. I'm concerned about the issues you experienced with our hotel, and thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. I want you to know that...More

Reviewed 5 January 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Rebecca H, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BatesvilleResponded 11 January 2018

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Batesville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Judith S
22 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rebecca H | Property representative |
Hello: I apologize but we do not have double rooms with handicap commode/showers. Our handicap rooms are rooms with one queen size bed and the bathrooms do have handicap accessible commodes/ shower tub units. These same... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"This hotel is 2 story so if you can't climb stairs, be sure to ask for ground floor."
Read review
"go next door to ramada"
Read review
"Stay upstairs, its quieter."
Read review
"I don't think that there is a good room due to condition."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing