We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tombstone Bordello

View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 189: English reviews
Start your review of Tombstone Bordello
 Click to rate
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were looking for an authentic Tombstone experience and if that's old and rundown we got it! They have a lot of work to do at this place to make it feel comfortable. When I opened the window by the bed, the paint was so peeled back it would have blown in the room by a breeze. We stayed in...

Thank CaledonEastLou
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel/B&B was a big disappointment. It is billed as an 1880's themed hotel - the only thing about it that resembled 1880's were a few pictures on the wall. The common areas and our room were very tired - broken and worn out furniture, bathroom was dirty, shower grout was in terrible condition, etc. Bed was ok but found...

Thank shodan10
New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived and were met by Patrick the handyman. He was chatty, informative and ready to supply advise. We stayed in the Madames quarters with separate entrance. Room was simple no TV and beautiful renovated bathroom, beds ok. Main building which is where kitchen was has nice Keurig and ice maker. Kitchen still under renovation so breakfast at RV park...

Thank antzinpants
Tombstone B, Owner at Tombstone Bordello, responded to this review

I'm sorry about the ugly eggs and cool potatoes - next time you're in this area (even if you choose not to stay with us) remind me and you will have a breakfast is on me. The cook is new and that was her first day on the grill by herself. As far as pricey, you paid less than $44.00...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My dad, sister, and I stayed here for the first time in the Diamond Anne room. We were welcomed by Julie and she was awesome. So friendly and she made the tasty breakfast. The pool and hot tub is clean and private. Place was quiet. Much cooler staying here than a hotel! Thanks again Julie for the breakfast and hospitality!

Thank Bridgette A
Tombstone B, Manager at Tombstone Bordello, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. I'm so glad you had a good time. We hope to see you again when you can stay longer. Julie

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The reviews on this property were a surprise from the moment the door opened to the this Home B&B. DIRTY everywhere you looked and smelled. Here is an explanation and photos (P) to share. The carpets throughout the home were dirty, stained; and crunchy under foot in the bedroom. (P) Bathroom tub, toilet seat and floor had unsealed chips missing...

Thank cleaningsolutions585
Tombstone B, Owner at Tombstone Bordello, responded to this review

This is in response to your untruthful review of our beautiful 1880's B & B. I assure you that we dust and vacuum every day. We don't have ANY mold or mildew in our building at all. If you took pictures of a dirty soap dish or tub, it had to be after you used them. The mattress on the...

Tempe, Arizona
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We have stayed here twice now and enjoyed it greatly. Small but comfortable rooms, comp breakfast. Friendly staff. Sure beats the corporate motels hands down. Handy to downtown so park once & enjoy yourself.

1Thank Jack K
Tombstone B, Owner at Tombstone Bordello, responded to this review

Thanks for the thumbs up, we hope to see you again soon. Sue, Patrick & Julie

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Not many places in tombstone feel is historically authentic but the bordello bed-and-breakfast does. I stayed in the fallen angel room which is listed as being exactly as it was when the fallen angels and soiled doves plied their trade. The fallen angel was a nice room with a private balcony and in the back there is a balcony that...

Thank Chopstick105
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Spent a week in Tombstone beginning with Oct 23 leaving Oct 28, found out about Helldorado when calling around for places to stay. The Bordello owner, Sue, told us what it was and that she had a room. We stayed in the Madam's Quarters and it was marvelous. Smallish room, no TV (not that that meant a lot), a very...

Thank PAnomad4
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 8 November 2016

After a horrible bout at another hotel I called the Bordello and not only was I greeted kindly, but they had a dog friendly room available and they accepted cash!! Julie, I believe is the managers name, if not I am so so sorry, anyways she was amazing! Super, nice, helpful and sweet. My partner and I as well as...

2Thank irenedominguez0114
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

stayed here in 2014 and october 2016 had a great stay sue and mo are the new owners and have done the place up,the kitchen is not finnished yet so had to eat breakfast in the stampede rv camp next door,this was not a problem and the breakfast was good ,julie cooked it and managed the bordello great people they...

1Thank ianandlynda2015

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (85)
Room/Suite (10)
Hotel & Grounds (13)
View from Room (5)
Dining (8)
Bathroom (1)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (47)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tombstone
0.9 km away
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
#4 of 9 in Tombstone
978 reviews
3.0 km away
Tombstone Monument Ranch
Tombstone Monument Ranch
#2 of 9 in Tombstone
292 reviews
0.8 km away
Landmark Lookout Lodge
Landmark Lookout Lodge
#3 of 9 in Tombstone
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.9 km away
Copper Queen Hotel
Copper Queen Hotel
#6 of 11 in Bisbee
726 reviews
0.7 km away
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn
#6 of 9 in Tombstone
91 reviews
0.3 km away
Allen Street Inn
Allen Street Inn
#2 of 13 in Tombstone
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Tombstone Bordello

Address: 107 West Allen Street, Tombstone, AZ 85638-0670
Region: United States > Arizona > Tombstone
Price Range: €112 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Tombstone Bordello 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Booking.com so you can book your Tombstone Bordello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tombstone Bordello b&b
Tombstone Bordello Hotel Tombstone
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tombstone Bordello staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Gold Canyon, Arizona
6 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Tombstone Bordello staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best to skip this one.”
CaledonEastLou, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
shodan10, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay upstairs on the south side.”
jackk585, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Fallen Angel Suite has a Balcony”
  • sunset from the back balcony #2
  • sunset from the back balcony
Chopstick105, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rates slightly lower when not going to Helldorado. Lovely pool behind the building.”
PAnomad4, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
US$123* /night
View Deal
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates