We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas

Show Prices
#5 of 48 Hotels in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Panoramas (17)
View Map

1,845 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,789: English reviews
Alberta
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room we had was very spacious with a comfortable couch and chair so we did not need to sit on the bed to watch TV. There was also a great view of the red mountains. We really appreciated the breakfast, especially the cook your own waffles. We did not use the pool so cannot comment on that. However, the...

Billings, Mt, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a wonderful stay at the Best Western Plus Arroyo. The beds were very comfortable, the location was unbeatable in the center of town and near plenty of great restaurants and the views were stunning! This is our new hotel for Sedona!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
minnesota
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Really, everything you need. Mini fridge, microwave, comfy beds and a great hot cooked complimentary breakfast. Also, a hot tub and pool. The staff are very kind and friendly...even when you accidentally spill red wine all over the bed. Oops!

ARH-Management, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review

Dear sue8, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and our team was helpful with cleanup! Spills happen! I appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Lonnie Lillie

New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed in the townhouse section of the hotel, which is down the hill. We were right next to a stream, which was lovely. We had 2 bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms. The unit was clean. The kitchen was well stocked with a refrigerator, stove, dishes, silverware, dishwasher, etc. (did not come with food, obviously, but there is a Whole...

ARH-Management, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review

Dear marmal0509, Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased you found the Villa to be spacious and clean, and the bedding and linens to be plush and comfy! We have made extensive improvements to the Villas, and I am happy to hear you enjoyed the master bath shower, with all of the bells and whistles! I regret to...

Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel was very nice. the view of the mountain from our room was outstanding. the red, orange colors of the mountain at sunset was gorgeous. the room has a good size. the spa area was very nice. the breakfast buffet was just on the okay side. the hotel is at edge of town. However, the location was still good.

ARH-Management, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review

Dear Nedelka M, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed watching the beautiful sunsets from your guestroom. I agree, it’s incredible watching the colors change on the mountain as the sun goes down! I appreciate you choosing our hotel, and hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Lonnie Lillie

Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Convenient location and walking distance to main tourist area for dining. We had 2 adults and 2 children in a small room. Took advantage of the free breakfast which included indoor or outdoor tables. Rooms open to open air hallways. Parking is on steep hill so could be a challenge for guests who are less mobile.

ARH-Management, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review

Dear John H, Thank you for your recent review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel’s convenient location, and started each morning with the complimentary breakfast. I appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Lonnie Lillie

Sedona, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent senery for a great stay experience. The breakfast was amazing too! The town is quaint yet big enough for a variety of restaurants and small shops. Many national parks are located relatively close for day trips to enjoy the beautiful creation!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
ARH-Management, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review

Dear vmetz2017, I am pleased you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel! I will be sure to share your complimentary comments with our breakfast team, as they will be delighted to know you considered breakfast “amazing”! I appreciate you taking the time to review your experience, and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Lonnie Lillie

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had the best view! Bottom floor with red rock views and near the fountain. The room was very clean and even smelled fresh! My favorite about this hotel are many however what stands out the most is the beds-most comfy I have ever had in a hotel. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is above average as well....

ARH-Management, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review

Dear Debra A, Thank you for your recent review. To hear the beds were the most comfortable you’ve slept in at a hotel is a wonderful compliment! I like the mattresses so much I actually purchased one for my own home! I appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and hope to welcome you back to the beautiful views again...

Massapequa Park, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was a great hotel in Sedona and if you're planning all day tours to the Grand Canyon or antelope Canyon, you are the last to be picked up and the first to be dropped off! Great bonus! The breakfast was so delicious! The view from the room was great. It was clean. No complaints here.

ARH-Management, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review

Dear dla63828474, Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay and a wonderful time exploring Sedona and the surrounding areas! I hope you come back and visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Lonnie Lillie

Apple Valley, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Staying here is a must due to its location, the Main shopping area is next door and across/ down the street. For Harley Davidson fans there is a store in the complex next door so you can get your Harley shirt fix. Upon check in the clerk acknowledged my Diamond member status which was nice. I was upgraded to a...

ARH-Management, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas, responded to this review

Dear 1_HarleyGuy, Thank you for being a loyal Best Western guest! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and found some great souvenir t-shirts in Uptown. I appreciate you choosing our hotel, and hope to welcome you back again soon! Regards, Lonnie Lillie

1,317 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (700)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (148)
Viewed
View from Room (117)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (137)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (225)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (527)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Clubhouse Pool (33)
Viewed
Creekside Villa Two Story Creek View (135)
Viewed
King Bed North Signature Room Red Rock View (50)
Viewed
King Bed Private Balcony Red Rock VIew (45)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)
Viewed
Two Queens Patio Level Red Rock VIew (41)
Viewed
Two Queens Private Balcony Red Rock View (42)
Viewed
Two Queens Town View (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
2.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
3.8 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
0.3 km away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
828 reviews
5.0 km away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
809 reviews
5.4 km away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas

Address: 400 North State Route 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336-4214
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Price Range: €186 - €412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel And Creekside Villas
Best Western Sedona
Sedona Best Western
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Sedona
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#8 Business Hotel in Sedona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay the extra money for a room with a view of the red rocks. You won't regret it.”
  • The moon rising over the red rocks.
 of 5 bubbles wlord73, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I would get a room facing the rocks but ask for a 3rd or 4th floor to avoid the lobby noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 324jennief, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Way Over Priced, Room smell bad and Carpet is very old dirty”
 of 5 bubbles 633vanw, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Book Red Rock view room”
 of 5 bubbles 676kennethg, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay above the first floor for a better view and a balcony to sit on.”
 of 5 bubbles LonghornDallas, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay