We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewshappy hoursmall kitchentennis courtsbbq grillsclose to the airportrooms were cleanbit datedphoenix areahot tubwalk in closetcoffee makerseparate bedroommini fridgeroom rateliving areaking bedrental car
The outside of this hotel is pretty crappy. However once we got into our room it was modern, decently sized, and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the the tv was nice as was the bathroom. This hotel is on a major road and it...More
We have stayed at the Hospitality Suites for several years now and we have always enjoyed the amenities of the kitchenette and the morning breakfast voucher. Yes the rooms were a bit dated and needed refreshing.
Last night we spent a stayed there and were...More
This place flat out cheated me via a bate-n-switch on Hotwire, and would not return my money or even give me the deal I signed up for when I expressed my concerns.
I booked a room for Sept 30th-Oct 1st that was advertised as a...More
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Georgene C, Manager at Hospitality Suite ResortResponded 12 October 2017
We are sorry you feel that you have been misled, but it was not by us. In fact, we do not even work with hotwire - we do work with Expedia who sells our rooms via hotwire. You can take this issue up with them....More
This hotel was terrible. No facilities were open (restaurant, bar etc.). Pool was small and filthy to the point that my wife actually saw a resident washing his clothes in the pool. They are currently undergoing renovation so it was smelly, loud and dirty. To...More
4 Thank gholley1988
Response from Georgene C, Manager at Hospitality Suite ResortResponded 23 August 2017
We deeply apologize and will gladly issue the refund. Be assured we look into this immediately.
Clean comfortable room; convenient travel amenities including laundry and boarding pass printer; easy drive to airport. Great for a short stay. No frills. I was there on a week night and there was a little party noise from revelers when the nearby bar closed.
1 Thank maryjoyrenfro
Response from Georgene C, Manager at Hospitality Suite ResortResponded 22 May 2017
We appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Response from Georgene C | Property representative |
Hello ~ I am sorry, but we do not offer shuttle service to Mesa Gateway, as it is about an hour drive from Scottsdale. We only offer 24-hour shuttle service to Phoenix Sky Harbor. I have been told by guests that a taxi is... More
Hello ~ I am sorry, but we do not offer shuttle service to Mesa Gateway, as it is about an hour drive from Scottsdale. We only offer 24-hour shuttle service to Phoenix Sky Harbor. I have been told by guests that a taxi is less costly than Super Shuttle. Again, I'm sorry we could not help.