We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South

FourPoints.comUS$69*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$102*
US$69*
US$102*
US$69*
US$72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

226 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 224: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South
 Click to rate
Glendale, California
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed in a room with a living room area, very comfortable with a patio slider and small area outside to sit out...free parking and friendly staff, close to the freeway and shopping area. Restaurant in the lobby area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelshooter71
Management response:

travelshooter71, Thank you so much for your review of our property! Our king suites with the living room area are one of our best room types and we are so glad you enjoyed the space as well as your patio! Free parking is a great amenity of our property and we strive to provide great comfort alongside great service. We...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Read reviews about this hotel before arrival. I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel experience. The staff was very accommodating and professional. My room was huge, clean, and professionally decorated. The food was very tasty and well prepared. I had the king suite. It was spacious and the bathroom area was very large. I was there with my family and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 153terryz
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jovana P, Public Relations Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel over many others. We are glad that you and your family, enjoyed staying with us and that you had a chance to try food at our restaurant. Thank you for your feedback with us and others, we hope to see you back soon.

Prescott Valley, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel and room was relatively clean, but things needed repair and furniture old. One slow elevator that we had to wait for, as we were booked on the sixth floor. No breakfast offered, and the price for breakfast was $12.00 per guest.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix South Mountain. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the room not being...

Maricopa, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

I rated this hotel with an Excellent because they deserve it. The Front Desk staff greeted us with a sincere smile and welcome. The hotel had an amazing clean smell every where we went. I was very impressed with the sleeping rooms and the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed was awesome. The restaurant server was so kind and greeted us with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motubert
Management response:

Good afternoon motubert, Thank you so much for the review of Excellent! We strive to deliver top notch service from the moment you are welcomed by our Guest Service staff all the way to the experience in our outlets while dining with us. We pride ourselves in providing quick, friendly check in experiences and a clean, spacious room! The signature...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 1 night. OK room condition as a 4 point hotel. Below average level breakfast (fewer options). The highlight was hotel staffs: sunny and friendly. Thank you. The parking lot is a little odd. Looks like a raw ground with no cement.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 785yiy
Jovana P, Public Relations Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our property over many others. We really appreciated your feedback and we are glad to have you as our guest. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our breakfast, we hope to see you back soon so we can make it better for you. We are working on fixing a...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We only stayed for one night. Our room was very clean, and bed was comfortable. The parking situation is kind of a struggle - you basically park on a dirt lot which was weird.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tanbeena
Jovana P, Public Relations Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix South. We really appreciated your feedback and we are glad to see that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our ownership is taking care of our parking lot this summer and we hope that by the time you come and see us the next time parking situation will be...

Flagstaff, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is not a resort hotel, but is a decent business hotel or family hotel when you are on your way somewhere or are planning to be outside of your room quite a bit. It is in a good area to get to all sorts of stores, restaurants, and to head south to Tucson. It does get some road noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandon K
Jovana P, Public Relations Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and we are are glad to see that you were satisfied with your stay. We would love to have you back at our property. Have a great day!

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've spent the last 13 nights in this hotel on the 6th floor on a business trip. The room was nice, well sized, great, big comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well. The hotel restaurant (Rustic Cravings) food is very good, we tried it a few times over lunch and dinner times and every time it was consistently good....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Simon C
Jovana P, Public Relations Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel over many others. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay while on your business trip. Thank you for a good idea about our pool area, I will make sure to share it with our team.Hope to see you back soon, have a great day!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We flew in from London and this was our 'just need a place to sleep' hotel before driving north for our holiday. On arrival there was a mess up with our booking but the cheery Sarah and her manager resolved this evidently. We were even offered an upgrade and breakfast! Rooms were clean, bed was massive (compared to UK ones)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Birdfuller
Jovana P, Public Relations Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and giving us your feedback. We are happy to have international guest like you. We are glad to see that you were satisfied with your room and that we found the way to solve the issue you have experienced at the beginning of your stay. Hope to see you back soon!

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

This is a nice enough hotel, simple and clean. The beds/pillows were very comfortable. The hot tub jets didn't work and the website pictures of the patio are much nicer than in real life. The pool was adequate and there were plenty of restaurants/convenience stores within walking distance of needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather S
Jovana P, Public Relations Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South, responded to this review

Good afternoon , thank you for choosing our hotel over many other ones. We are glad to see that you were satisfied with your stay and that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We are working on fixing the issues that you have experienced with our hot tub. Next time you can probably try out hotel restaurant as we do...

128 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
0:34
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
Ahwatukee Foothills
Quality Inn Phoenix Airport
Ahwatukee Foothills
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Mountain
GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor
Camelback East
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix South is an ideal location for whatever brings you to town. Our Phoenix hotel is minutes from Arizona State University, providing easy access to the entire campus, as well as nearby shopping, dining and more. We are just minutes from local corporate offices and a wide variety of other things to do in Phoenix. Our free shuttle (five mile radius) makes it easy to get around. Find everything you need while on the road. Our Ahwatukee hotel features a variety of free amenities, like Internet access and bottled water, plus other great features like an on-site spa and restaurant. With free parking and free local area shuttle, getting around town couldn't be easier, or kick back and relax at the hotel with a craft beer from our Best Brews™ program. With 9,000 square feet of flexible meeting space, planning Phoenix meetings & events is easy with Four Points. Our hotel team is dedicated to bringing your event to life, whether it's for 20 or 400 guests. Our onsite restaurant, Elliot's Grill, provides excellent catering options for any palate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South

Address: 10831 S 51st St, Phoenix, AZ 85044-1737 (Formerly Grace Inn Phoenix)
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Ahwatukee Foothills
Price Range: €59 - €98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grace Inn Phoenix Hotel Phoenix
Grace Hotel At Ahwatukee
Grace Hotel Phoenix
Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South Arizona
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Phoenix
#11 Spa Hotel in Phoenix
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sixth floor was quiet.”
161ThomasS, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Do not think they have a bad room. The two rooms I rented very large.”
motubert, 10 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a non adjoin room. We had an adjoining room (not by request) and we could hear conversations from the other side from under door.”
nancykalthoff, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The perfect place for a small gathering or Christmas party!”
CarolineW188, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you want to sleep with patio door open get a non expressway side room.”
dpl0330, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
FourPoints.com
US$69* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$69
Booking.comUS$72
TripAdvisorUS$69
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates