We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Show Prices
#24 of 173 Hotels in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

872 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 852: English reviews
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The front desk was very helpful with helping schedule. The location is very easy. The breakfast was good and had a nice variety. The beds were comfortable and nice and clean. Overall great stay for multiple nights.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ragnat2017
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

We’re so pleased that you had such a great stay with us. It is our pleasure to offer you everything you need for comfort and convenience from nice clean rooms to a delicious breakfast! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, we look forward to having you back soon.

Alaska
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Loved this hotel! The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Room was spacious and very clean. Also the complimentary shuttle van will take you to various places around the hotel but don't forget to tip the driver :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stanleyak
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to acknowledge our friendly staff and clean hotel. The complimentary shuttle van is one of many services we’re happy to provide and we’re glad to hear that you enjoyed this convenience! We hope to see you again at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North.

Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

A family of five who were on a 3 hour delay getting to our connecting flight in/out of Phoenix. This was a beautiful, clean, friendly hotel that we got a good night rest at. Great breakfast and helpful staff. Thank you so much!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenn2207
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

We appreciate your review about our beautiful, friendly hotel. It makes our day to hear that your family had such a pleasant stay at our location. We’re glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and found our staff to be helpful. It is our hope to welcome you back again at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North.

Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in Phoenix for about 10 hours after having dropped off my girlfriends, after having spent several days in Las Vegas and all I really wanted was a nap and a shower before my flight the next morning. I was told by a friend to go here and there, BUT, as I was driving around the airport, I saw...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kptjpj
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

Naps are always a good thing! You made our day with your glowing review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing quality service to our guests. We’re so glad you could relax, shower, and catch up on some sleep. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North.

South Lyon, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a very nice stay and everybody was very friendly and the breakfast was very good. They had a free shuttle to the airport. Reception was well prepared for my arrival and check in only took a moment.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobertWMich
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

Robert, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay! It makes our day to know that you found our staff and breakfast up to your standards. Our guests’ satisfaction and convenience is most important to us. We hope to have you back at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North.

Willow Grove, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

On a recent trip, I needed a place to stay overnight. I chose the Hilton Garden Inn and was not disappointed. From the shuttle driver picking me up at the airport to the driver taking me back, every employee was friendly and an over-achiever. The room was very nice with a king sized bed and lots of power ports to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 93jeep
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind words about our location. Our staff takes great pride in providing a top-notch experience from our fantastic shuttle service to our wonderful restaurant. We hope to see you again soon at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North.

Payson, AZ
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel data center located everything you might need in the Phoenix area and right by the airport if you're flying out. The front staff is very friendly and very accommodating II guests needs. The only negative thing I can say it is not in the greatest location neighborhood wise, other than that it is a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noflackjack
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

We value your feedback and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. While there were aspects of your visit that did not meet your expectations, a relaxing, comfortable stay at our hotel is always top priority. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Located very close to the airport. Nice clean and spacious rooms. Bathrooms were clean too. Breakfast was better than average. Very good hotel for the price. Not be confused with Hilton Garden Inn Airport which is on the other side of the airport. I made that mistake and went to that hotel instead, so be aware.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnny1121
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

We’re very pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and clean, spacious rooms! We’re also glad to know that we fit your budget. Our goal is to provide affordable, yet high quality convenience and comfort for our guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North.

Ooltewah, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean contemporary rooms that make your trip a breeze. Reception people are great and accommodating. Definitely recommend this hotel no matter what town you are in. Convenient to sports events, concerts and airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drz400fan
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

We loved having you! It’s our pleasure to provide our wonderful guests with warm, friendly service and clean comfortable rooms. We’re also very glad that you found our location convenient to all the nearby attractions and activities in the area. Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to seeing you next time at the Hilton Garden Inn...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had the worst experience at this hotel! As a military family that always travel this has been my worst hotel experience ever ! We traveled 6 hours to Phoenix by car and upon reaching our hotel we wanted to get good rest . Neither one of us was unable to get any good sleep because the beds were very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ebone B
HiltonGardenInnPHXNo, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We regret that you had a negative experience at our hotel. I understand that our team worked with you to provide a solution that you agreed with upon check out so it is disheartening to read your comments. I hope you will take the time to reach out...

163 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (133)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
South Mountain
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
Camelback East
Aloft Phoenix-Airport
Aloft Phoenix-Airport
#34 of 173 in Phoenix
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Camelback East
Hampton Inn Phoenix-Airport North
Hilton Phoenix Airport
#17 of 173 in Phoenix
1,233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New hotel - free shuttle, free internet,free business and fitness center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Address: 3838 E van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85008-6918
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Central City
Price Range: €109 - €306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Hotel Phoenix
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Arizona
Hotel Style:
#34 Business Hotel in Phoenix
#34 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#43 Family Hotel in Phoenix
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Newton, Massachusetts
Medicine Hat, Canada

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“check their websites - my room looked just like the pictures, and made me smile”
 of 5 bubbles kptjpj, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request a room facing North, away from the airport.”
 of 5 bubbles GeorgieGirl1983, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I imagine they are are all good but the higher the better the view.”
 of 5 bubbles Hansa108, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Remodeling started at the top and progressed down, so asking for a room on the upper floors would help the experience.”
 of 5 bubbles 885krish, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“For the near future, pick a high floor for renovated rooms. Odd numbered rooms face the airport”
 of 5 bubbles seedospend, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay