We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore
See the most recent reviews
Showing 43: English reviews
williams az
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Don't let the other reviews per sway you to stay here! First the nice lady that answers the phone does not exist! We checked in late and when waiting at front a very rude lady checked us in and told us to park around back. We carried our bags up 3 flights of stairs( not complaining) the carpets have never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrirlbee
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review

Your review was recently brought to our attention, and we would like to take a moment to respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the hot water was shut off, we did have to do a shut off on the hot water only due to an emergency plumbing repair. Our housekeepers do a phenomenal job at cleaning the...

Northbrook, Illinois
Reviewed 8 July 2016

The room was nicely furnished with king bed and small sofa. The pool looked nice but no shade area, so didn't use. To-go breakfast is instant oatmeal/granola bar/oranges and apples. Coffee and fresh lemonade out all day. Good diner across the street. Outside doors unlock with key card. Free parking. Nice location near Camelback. Stayed only 3 nights, so no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Merrill M
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is great to know that your enjoyed your room and the amenities with it. I'm also glad to see our convenient location was beneficial. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back...

Modesto, California
Reviewed 24 June 2016

I booked this place through Priceline where I found a great "Express Deal". The staff was very nice and the room was clean and well taken care of. No odd smells or nasty stains. The fridge and the microwave were the only appliances I used and they both worked well. I really have no complaints about this place, I spent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you were pleased with our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel during your visit. We strive to provide each guest with a "home away from home" experience, and I'm glad that we were able to accomplish that goal with...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

The rooms are nice (except for the dust on the chairs at the table). Every staff member I dealt with was extremely friendly. The pool is a decent size with lounge chairs, tables and umbrellas. They also have a grill you can use. They have breakfast to go every morning, as well as coffee and a pitcher of lemonade or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luv2trvl2_12
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review

We appreciate you choosing to stay at Extended Stay America and taking time to write a review. It's great to know you had an enjoyable stay and you found us to be a good value. Thank you for your wonderful comments about our comfortable hotel, our friendly and accommodating team, and the ease and variety of our grab and go...

Reviewed 4 June 2016

I came here for 10 days. Room is clean and the people who work here work really hard to keep it nice. They shampoo'd my carpet and cleaned my room once. (This extended stay only does it once a week) I had all the supplies I needed just had to ask. For an urban area it is pretty good. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabena O
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 28 May 2016

My room was very clean, and it was large. There was a sofa sleeper, in addition to a bed, in the room. There was also a large refrigerator, stove top, dinette set, and microwave in the room. One could check out dishes, flatware, and pots and pans as well. There was continental breakfast, and the hotel was in a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review of your stay. It’s wonderful to read that you enjoyed the convenience of our fully equipped kitchens as well as our location. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our friendly customer service and will be sure to share your great feedback with the entire team! Thank you...

Spring Creek, United States
Reviewed 25 May 2016

This extended stay was very nice. Room was very comfortable and clean. check in was fast and easy and so was the check out. We originally book 2 nights, but canceled the second to get back on the road to home. Breakfast wasn't top notch as in some motels, but the price paid here was much more reasonable than paying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward J
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a wonderful stay overall!...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We stayed one night at this hotel on our way to Flagstaff. It is close to the airport, and is located in a nice area of town, with Whole Foods and other shops nearby. The room was spacious, with free wifi, and was clean as well. The front desk employee was kind.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thor B
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a pleasant stay. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff, and spacious rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again...

Reviewed 16 May 2016

Best thing I liked during this stay was the wonderful beds/mattresses! The internet connection was not great for us. And I wish I had an extra pillow. Great shower, but toilet is in same room, we shared the room among 3 women.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen d
Parker, Colorado
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Extended Stay for our son's baseball tournament and for spring training. It is centrally located and close to downtown Phoenix, with a drive time averaging about 30 minutes to everything we did. It is very close to delicious dining and shopping in the Biltmore area and Scottsdale. The hotel is efficient, clean, and looked to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the issue you experienced with our pool. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a positive stay overall. I’m so pleased to read that you found...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Camelback East
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel 502
#82 of 173 in Phoenix
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore

Address: 5235 N 16th St, Phoenix, AZ 85016-3201 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Price Range: €69 - €141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Phoenix/Biltmore Hotel Phoenix
Phoenix Extended Stay
Extended Stay Phoenix
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore Arizona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Biltmore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“might want to ask for a room on the pool side.”
 of 5 bubbles ThomasB744, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Street side hearing all cars driving. Other side is very quite”
 of 5 bubbles 901agnesv, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor (third) for quiet rooms and facing the pool.”
  • Sitting area in my room.
  • Queen size bed in my room that was very comfortable.
  • Bathroom of my room.
 of 5 bubbles 84fredj, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be conscious of distance of your room to the elevator if any mobility challenges.”
 of 5 bubbles tjaz1, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Clean Quiet Rooms”
 of 5 bubbles ericpulizzano, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay