We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Panorama

933 reviews
Save
Traveller (248)
Room & Suite (80)
Dining (18)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good42%
  • Average20%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(7 reviews)
“yogurt”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from NH Panorama
Special Offer: GET UP TO 25% OFF!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (933)Write a Review
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
15
27
17
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
27
17
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskstay there againyogurthistoric centerhotel is locatedbreadhairdryermaintenancegymrooftop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very good location close Cordoba's downtown. Accomodation are good enough although some rooms have an antique style(early 90's). Be aware of ask for booking/rooms at the new building instead of the old one. Good price/quality ratio.

Thank ARCHRISV
Response from NHGuestAssistant, NHGuestAssistant at NH PanoramaResponded 1 week ago

Dear ARCHRISV, We appreciate your comments, they are very important for us. We hope you will choose us again for your next visit in the city of Cordoba. Best Regards, Front Desk

Reviewed 17 December 2017

My first time at this hotel was in 1994. Last week-end I spent two nights there. Even if the hotel remains the same, without many changes, the suite where I stayed was comfortable and with good maintenance. Breakfast is good, they have a nice swimming...More

Thank Silvia Graciela L
Response from NHGuestAssistant, Gerente at NH PanoramaResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Silvia Graciela L, We appreciate your comments, they are very important for us. We hope you will choose us again for your next visit in the city of Cordoba. Best Regards, Front Desk

Reviewed 15 November 2017

This a classic downtown hotel, middle budget, little older but nice, I spent three nights. Best thing is located for all downtown attractions, the mall, restaurants, the river, near of pubs and places for night life you always feel safe, people at the hotel makes...More

Thank 756cristianl
Response from NHGuestAssistant, NH Panorama at NH PanoramaResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Cristian. Thank you for choosing us during your visit to the city of Córdoba. We will take into account the points mentioned, to improve our services. We hope to be able to tell you about your presence in a future visit to the city....More

Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

It is a bargain and i will put up with a lot. I spoke to management about the poor AC the day i arrived. On my last (third) night i was moved to an adjacent room. Breakfast is overpriced at almost $15 US. Front desk...More

Thank FartherIsBetter
Response from NHGuestAssistant, Recepción at NH PanoramaResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Sir, We are sorry for the all the inconvenients that may cause a bad stay with us. We hope to have you back so we can compensate the poor experience you had. However, we appreciate your comment, it is very important for us in...More

Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

The location is very good, close the main point, safety and very quite. The breakfast is good, but the furniture is a little old.it is a normal hotel. The employees are very helpful. The room service is medium.

Thank Sette_Gui
Response from NHGuestAssistant, Recepción at NH PanoramaResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Sir, We appreciate your comments, they are very important for us. We hope you will choose us again for your next visit in the city of Cordoba. Best Regards, Front Desk

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345614
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$1,170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Cordoba
#4 Romantic Hotel in Cordoba
#8 Business Hotel in Cordoba
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$1,170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Cordoba
#4 Romantic Hotel in Cordoba
#8 Business Hotel in Cordoba
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (248)
Room & Suite (80)
Dining (18)
Pool & Beach (9)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Macanta_38
24 January 2018|
Answer
Response from NHGuestAssistant | Property representative |
Dear Mr. Ormond, Thank you for choosing NH Panorama for your stay in Córdoba City. Please, we need you to write us an email with the following information: * Passengers * Check-In day You can find our email adress on our... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
ptswit
11 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from NHCordoba | Property representative |
Dear Guest. Thank you to contact us, we don´t have a free shuttle service from airport, but we can offer a taxi service qhit charge if you send the flight number, date of arrival and your name. so them can pick up you... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"higher floors do not receive noise from the street"
Read review
"AWAY FROM STREET ....really important"
Read review
"Don't take this hotel"
Read review
"Ask for room in back (no view) but very quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing