We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar

Save
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (148)
Dining (61)
Overview
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good12%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“other guests”(66 reviews)
“empanadas”(51 reviews)
“great wine”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (1,129)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
845
103
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
845
103
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestsempanadasgreat wineargentinian winesmall hotelprivate terraceour honeymoonhome away from homecharming boutique hotelgreat recommendationssmall balconythe entire staffplaza serranoeach morningdon juliorestaurant reservationsgreat neighborhood
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 971 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

I stayed at Miravida for 2 days and to be honest, it was one of the most coziest, conformable hotels, i've stayed at. The staff is extremely friendly and the hotel overall is super clean. Next time i stay there i will definitely consider this...More

Thank LVillaAbarca
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay at Miravida and staff was very pleasant and helpful while there. I stayed in the 1st Floor Suite that was street-facing and dealt with a little bit of noise as a result, but nothing that was unreasonable. Unfortunately during my stay...More

Thank Ryan H
Response from MiravidaSoho, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine BarResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ryan H, Thank you for the review! We are happy you enjoyed the Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar. Hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards,

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel with a great staff. Great location: Palermo & Soho You will feel at home. You should try different wines while you eat your empanada de carne. Do not hesitate to ask for suggestions in the Reception. Glad we went... and we will come...More

Thank PLML83
Response from MiravidaSoho, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine BarResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, It is a delight to know you had a wonderful stay with us and loved our empanadas and the service we offer. Thanks again for being our guest, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. kind Regards,

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed 8 nights in a suite earlier this month. The hotel is beautiful and in a good location. The staff working there are very friendly and make you feel at home. Pablo and Pamela deserve special mention. The only hiccup was my room was...More

Thank JMVFEB
Response from MiravidaSoho, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine BarResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, I would like to personally thank you for your recent review. It is a pleasure to hear your feedback on the exceptional stay experience you had with us. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoyed the friendly and accommodating service provided...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The reception on arrival introduced us to the quality of hotel and the personal touch that makes this a great hotel. Roxanne was an welcome introduction to Buenos Aires after a 12 hr flight. She was informative and accommodating. The offer of a cup of...More

2  Thank Dasha15
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$132 - US$301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Romantic Hotel in Buenos Aires
#15 Business Hotel in Buenos Aires
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$132 - US$301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Romantic Hotel in Buenos Aires
#15 Business Hotel in Buenos Aires
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (148)
Dining (61)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Nearby
Palermo
Best known as the largest neighbourhood in Buenos
Aires, Palermo is divided into different quarters,
each with its own unique identity. The high-end
quarter is Palermo Chico, characterized by magnificent
mansions, regal avenues, and exclusive apartment
buildings, and home to the Museum of Latin American
Art of Buenos Aires (MALBA), a favourite amongst
locals. The largest park in the city, the Bosques de
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Miguel C
9 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Joli_Papillon | Reviewed this property |
No, this is a hotel room and does not have a kitchenette or other kitchen facilities in the room.
1
Vote
Lyndy P
5 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MiravidaSoho | Property representative |
Hi there , the transfer cost it´s US$24 from AEP to the Hotel , our Hotel don´t have twin beds apart the suite that we count with a larger room and a sofa-couch queen size + a king size bed. Any other questions please... More
0
Votes
20 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from DipCourier | Reviewed this property |
It wouldn't be bad, but because it's so small, don't expect a lot of privacy.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Room 1 is nice but overlooks the street. It’s not too noisy."
Read review
"Wooden floors nicely waxed are beautiful, but can be slippery. Watch your step!"
Read review
"Courtyard room is better."
Read review
"Try to get room #4 with the private deck."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing