We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sertil Hotel

Traveller (672)
360
Panoramas (13)
Room & Suite (154)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
All our rooms have sea view.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Great View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
75Somewhat walkable
Grade: 75 out of 100
85Restaurantswithin 1 km
22Attractionswithin 1 km
777Reviews
906Photos
185Q+A
76Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 688
  • 65
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Booked this Hotel as seemed slightly nicer than others (and slightly more expensive). The Hotel was very nice, rooms clean, food ok (not Fantastic). We were half board as we upgraded for an extra 50 quid each for the week. We wish we'd stayed self catering as so many good cheap
Read more
Response from Sertil H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sertil Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Robbie , Thank you for your comments. We respect every comment. We have to think about the health of all our guests and we cannot allow this in terms of general hygiene. Kind Regards Tamer
Read more
perfect for them morning views- we booked standard room and that’s all you need for a great view. Hotel rules bit strict, like staying at hotel with your school teacher. Gym absolutely terrible don’t go if you enjoy training whilst on holiday. Well situated and peaceful yet
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Response from Sertil H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sertil Hotel
Responded 8 Nov 2018
Dear Craig, Thank you Very Much for your kind and lovely comment. We appreciate your feedback. Every hotel has rules. I can not understand why you're so weird about it. You wrote ''reception staff have no personality'' if you tell us what the problem is, we will try to solve the problem. Because this is an important indictment. Hope to see you soon again in Sertil Deluxe Hotel...
Read more
Returned home last week after a lovely week in the Sertil. We stayed in a swim-up room which was very nice. This is our second time in the OluDeniz/ Hisaronu area but have travelled extensively in Turkey,and booked the Sertil because of the good reviews. The hotel was closing
Read more
Response from Sertil H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sertil Hotel
Responded 8 Nov 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you Very Much for your kind and lovely comment. We appreciate your feedback. To associate Sertil Hotel with a staff member is wrong behavior. Sertil hotel is not just a staff member. This is a disrespect to our other employees. Hope to see you soon again in Sertil Deluxe Hotel...
Read more
We really enjoyed our relaxing break at the Sertil. The views are awesome and there is a great choice of food for a small hotel. The staff are friendly and very accommodating especially Burak who couldn’t do enough for you. The swim up room was worth every penny and the choice
Read more
Response from Sertil H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sertil Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you Very Much for your kind and lovely comment. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you soon again in Sertil Deluxe Hotel...
Read more
+4
I stayed in room 111, one of the swim up rooms for 2 weeks for 14th - 28th September. This hotel is simply fantastic. Great fresh rooms, great bar staff(especially Burak, who called us mum and dad) and maids. Bring waited on all day while lying in the sun is what a holiday
Read more
Response from Sertil H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Sertil Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you Very Much for your kind and lovely comment. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you soon again in Sertil Deluxe Hotel...
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSertil Hotel
The Swim Up Room at the Sertil Deluxe Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSertil Hotel
The Standard Room at the Sertil Deluxe Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSertil Hotel
The Deluxe Jacuzzi Room at the Sertil Deluxe Hotel
Photo provided by managementSertil Hotel
Mükemmel manzara !
PreviousNext
12345630
Dear Cath , For your pool, you can get your towels free of charge in the bath room and also all the bathroom materials in your rooms. Kind Regards Tamer
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Cath , In terms of hygiene in our hotel, it is not appropriate to bring food and drinks to the rooms. Therefore we can not allow. Thank you for your understanding. Kind Regards Tamer
1 vote
Show all answers
Are the swim up rooms allocated on arrival or pre bootable? TIA
Hi, you have to pre book swim up rooms as they are more expensive than standard rooms, they get booked up pretty quick.
1 vote
Hi there, how much are airport transfers from your hotel? Looking to stay end of April. Thanks!
Dear nic0leh17 , Thank you for choosing our hotel. Transfer from the hotel to the airport is 25 pounds per person. If you want you can make a reservation at the reception. We thank you. Kind Regards Tamer
0 votes
Can i prebook a late check out please ?
Dear cilla54 Apply for late check-out according to the hotel's availability on the day of departure. Our reception staff will try to help you. Tamer
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345637
"The rooms on ground floor with access to pool and own area are fab. We wished we'd have booked one rather than a normal room."
"The swim up rooms are lovely with private balcony and sun beds."
"Swim up rooms"
"Great swim up rooms"
"Try the swim up rooms."
PreviousNext
12345616
PRICE RANGE
US$50 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceOludeniz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing