We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

smartline Flamingo

Show Prices
#42 of 110 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Expert photos
smartline Flamingo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

796 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 725: English reviews
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Recently returned from a 10 night stay. A really lovely hotel with modern rooms and it looked exactly like it did online and in the brochure. We got a great deal on the price and everything was as we expected. Bright modern rooms with everything we needed, great bar and a breakfast with something for everyone. Hassan and Ahmet were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MichC40
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Guest thank you so much for your lovely review about us also ı m really soryy ı had disappointed you.Let me explain again( ı had explanined why we had to change your room) we got your booking as mr&mrs and we kept a double room for you.When you arrived ı didnt have any spare rooms thats why we had...

Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

there were a number of problems reThe pool area was washed down and put in the filter round the pool this is probably how we all got ear infections , ashtrays had to be emptied by yourselves and the bins were almost full the upstairs bar was closed flies and wasps all over food wouls deffo not go back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey P
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Tracey thank you so much for your comment about us.We are sorry you didnt enjoy your holiday.The pool area clean everday and wash every 3 days.When we built swimming pool,we designed to like that.All the dirty water go to different drain not go into the pools filter.The pools water check everyweek by indepented companies and send to goverment health...

Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

From the minute we walked through the door at the start of our holiday until the last time we walked through the door everything was good. Friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble for the staff, Hasan around the bar and pool area was always around and helpful no matter what you asked for. The only issue really was breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wayneandjane
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Wayne thnak you somuch for your lovely comment and we rae so ahppy to hear you had nice time with us.we really hope to see you again Kind regards

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The hotel was good however there were a number of problems re the cleaning staff. The pool area was washed down twice while I was there (2 weeks) one on the last day, ashtrays had to be emptied by yourselves and the bins were almost full. The room we booked was a superior room ( extra at the time of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wafullerton
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

thank you so much for your comment about us.We are sorry you didnt enjoy your holiday.The pool area clean everday and wash every 3 days.When we built swimming pool,we designed to like that.All the dirty water go to different drain not go into the pools filter.The pools water check everyweek by indepented companies and send to goverment health and insurance...

Ashford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel very last minute for a quiet week after reading the reviews I was happy that ide made a good choice !! We've visited this area of Turkey many times but was very disappionted !! We arrived nearly midnight on a Sunday there was no one at reception to greet us after waitin 15 minutes we found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Lisa ,we are really sorry you didnt have nice time with us.When you c in the reception staff had to go to one of the guest room. to be honest we had some problems end of the season about staff and we couldnt sort it out.thats why we made our planned alredy for next year we wont have this...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Just returned from the Flamingo Hotel after our 4th visit there. Since our first trip the hotel has been upgraded and is truly beautiful. The rooms are lovely and bright, we stayed in room 119, overlooking the pool with a side sea view. The surrounding garden areas are a sea of colours with the different flowers and palm trees. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 793mervynw
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Meryvn woow !!! what a nice words.Thank you so much your lovely review about us.It is so nice to hear that you had nice time with us.We do try so hard to please our guest and when we gett nice feed back it motivates us.Once again thank you so much and we really hope to see you again kind...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We saw this hotel 5 years ago on our first visit to the area . And now after an upgrade it is better than ever all the staff from Reception to the pool man could not have been friendlier or more helpful , Harkan ( Manager)has his finger on the pulse and is ever watchful for any detail that could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BarryBadger2014
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Barry thank you so much for your time to write comment about us.It is so nice to hear you had another nice time with us.We work so hard to make our guests holiday.I m so happy you did enjoy your holiday.Once gain thank you smuch and we really see you soon Kind regards

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel I stayed bb more than enough choice for food at the breakfast buffet. 2 nice swimming pools although i only used the 1 near my room which was at the top of hotel in the old block. If you have limited mobility ask for the new block because there are alot of steps at this place as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve1572
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Guest .Thank you so much your lovely review about us.It is so nice to hear that you had nice time with us.We do try so hard to please our guest and when we gett nice feed back it motivates us.Once again thank you so much and we really hope to see you again kind regards

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We booked through Thomas cook at the Beginning of August and got a great deal for 10 days. The hotel was fantastic value for money and the staff were outstanding. In particular, the restaurant and bar staff were fantastic and very attentive and made the stay with the hotel. Thanks for a lovely break and we look forward to seeing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andygordon_1
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Andy Thank you so much for your lovely comment about us.It is so nic eto hear that you Had nice time.We are really happy to know,we do make our guest holiday.Thank you so much and ı hope we can see youa gain Kind regards

Penrith, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel only 2 weeks before we arrived and I was unsure of what it would be like. We arrived at about 2.30 am and were warmly greeted by the receptionist and our luggage was promptly taken to our room which was a blessing as there are no lifts in the hotel. We stayed in a quad room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garry64
HakanEfesakalli, General Manager at smartline Flamingo, responded to this review

Dear Garry What a nice comment !!! Thank you so much Gary ıt is so nice to hear you had nice time with us:WE do try so hard to please our guest and we really hope we see you again Regards

945 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (444)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (166)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (414)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Family Room (91)
Viewed
Flamingo Residence (55)
Viewed
Main Pool (29)
Viewed
Relaxation Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (82)
Viewed
Turquaz Collection (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.3 km away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#31 of 110 in Oludeniz
761 reviews
0.5 km away
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
#29 of 110 in Oludeniz
702 reviews
2.7 km away
White Hotel
White Hotel
#28 of 110 in Oludeniz
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Sertil Deluxe Hotel
Sertil Deluxe Hotel
#41 of 110 in Oludeniz
148 reviews
0.2 km away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
0.5 km away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#39 of 110 in Oludeniz
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about smartline Flamingo

Address: Belcegiz Mah. 236 Sok. 6/3, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey (Formerly Flamingo Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: €35 - €77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your smartline Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flamingo Hotel Oludeniz
Flamingo Hotel Olu Deniz
Smartline Flamingo Turkey/Oludeniz
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#28 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#28 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from smartline Flamingo staff and other travellers.
49 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (49)

Questions? Get answers from smartline Flamingo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best room is unfortunately the Superior room which overlooks the Pool?Bar area but you will have to pay extra for that.”
 of 5 bubbles wafullerton, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would say that all rooms are good - I have stayed in three different blocks and have enjoyed each stay”
 of 5 bubbles 793mervynw, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of the building, a little more 'uphill' are probably more quite than the ones looking directly at the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 354martijnl, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 705 had a great view, but bear in mind, you have to climb quite a few steps.”
 of 5 bubbles AndyJay2009, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you don't fancy walking up the stairs, make sure to book a ground floor room!”
 of 5 bubbles HollyandLiam, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay