We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Orka Club Hotel & Villas

Show Prices
#24 of 110 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

854 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Orka Club Hotel & Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 809: English reviews
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Hotel well situated. Spotlessly clean throughout, Friendly and helpful staff, good food. Highly recommended. We enjoyed it so much we have booked up again for 11 nights in September. Annex room was great and very quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gavin G
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Dear Gavin, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff can not wait to see you back here in September. We look forward to seeing and serving you as always. Thank you.

co durham
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

We have been to the Orks three times now and have enjoyed it every time. Staff on all levels are lovely and very helpful we normally go in June but are going July this year for our fourth visit and can't wait 😊

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank phuntCoDurham
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us again. We look forward to seeing and serving you in July. You can reach us at info@orkaclub.com for assistance. Thank you.

Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

This was a short break in early May ,as the weather is not to hot,The ORKA Hotel was very good, the staff were very helpful nothing was a problem for them, we were staying in a one bed apartment with breakfast, this was outstanding, all you could eat, with a big choise, We will be going back later in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian T
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Dear Brian Thank you for taking time leaving us a positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed everything from the services to our staff. Our primary goal is to make our guests happy and satisfied as much as possible. Thanks again and looking forward to seeing and serving you soon.

Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Just (May 16th) returned from an early break at Orka Hotel, we always go in August but we decided last year to have a early season break here as well, and we were not disappointed. The reviewer below complained of being talked to during breakfast, which is stupid, the staff do speak English but not good enough to sell anything...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Bob M
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. We do our best to make our guests enjoy their holiday with us. We are really happy to hear that you had a great time during your holiday here in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. Can't wait to see you and your friends back in August. Thank you.

Ash, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Just returned from spending a great week at this hotel. The hotel staff couldn't do enough for us. Nothing was too much trouble. We were on half board but when we arrived more than an hour late and the dinner service had already finished 2 hours ago, Steve, the manager kept the restaurant opened just for us so we could...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yukping
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your holiday with us. We are glad that you enjoyed everything from the Rooms and Services to Our Staff. I will let Mr.Steve know that you are sending your regards. We do our best to make sure you and every guest stay happy and satisfied during their time with us. As Guest Relations,...

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2015

From the moment we arrived to leaving it was a brilliant holiday upon on arrival we were in our villa within 10 minutes no long wait to check in on our first night in was there first bbq of the season the food was lovely we stayed 1/2 board in the villas. Although we did go out a couple of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mdilk
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing and serving you again soon. Thank you.

Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and the rooms are above average for Turkey.We were bed and breakfast the breakfast were very nice but didn't start till 8.Wifi is poor quality and not available in the rooms.My biggest gripe about the place was the way they start talking to you then try and sell you something ie turkish night especially annoying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rexylad1
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We do have internet service availablen in public areas such as main bar, lobby, swimming pools and bar areas. Rooms overlooking the pool area also have wi-fi available. We will take neccessary steps and make improvements about the issues you mentioned. Thanks again and looking forward to serving you soon.

darlington
Reviewed 11 May 2015

just back spent week here bed and breakfast everything very good rooms lovely and spotless roomy television hairdryer shower stuff ,breakfast lovely help yourself,staff very freindly not pushy ,pools lovely and clean would definetly come back .location good dolmus outside to go anywhere plenty good bars near mirage ,hasans etc

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank nufcpip
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you enjoying your holidays with us again soon. Thank you.

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

I have just got back from a fabulous week, staying in Crown Villa 5. To be connected to the hotel and have the advice from friendly staff, especially Alana who popped round one afternoon to see how we were getting on, was much more than expected. Everyone we met at the hotel and in all the restaurants in the area,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sonia J
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay with us. Turkish bath experience is something all our guests enjoy during their time here. We are glad you like the attention that you got not only from our friendly staff but also from our spa staff. We loook forward to seeing and serving you again soon. Thank you.

Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2015

We have recently returned from another excellent stay in one of Orka's private villas which was situated outside the main hotel complex but close enough to walk to in a couple of minutes. We stayed in Star Villa 2 and highly recommend it if you want a relaxing, private and peaceful holiday which is only a few minutes walk away...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Benj12014
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback of your holiday experience in one of our Villas. Our priority is to provide a relaxing holiday for you and our guests. We look forward to serving and welcoming you back again soon. Thank you.

1,084 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (565)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (117)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Other (257)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (434)
Viewed
Amenities (98)
Viewed
Anex Pool (13)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Standard Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (103)
Viewed
Villa (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (85)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (49)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 km away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
#12 of 110 in Oludeniz
1,096 reviews
1.5 km away
Leytur Hotel
Leytur Hotel
#4 of 110 in Oludeniz
855 reviews
0.8 km away
The Grand Ucel Hotel
The Grand Ucel Hotel
#83 of 110 in Oludeniz
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#17 of 110 in Oludeniz
373 reviews
1.2 km away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
1.1 km away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#10 of 110 in Oludeniz
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Orka Club Hotel & Villas

Address: Ovacik Mevkii Ataturk Cad. 86, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: €23 - €197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Orka Club Hotel & Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Orka Club Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orka Club Hotel And Villas
Orka Hotel Fethiye
Orka Club Hotel & Villas Turkey/Oludeniz
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#12 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#23 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#26 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Orka Club Hotel & Villas staff and other travellers.
73 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (73)

Questions? Get answers from Orka Club Hotel & Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bar view can be noisy but they are the best for sunset views”
 of 5 bubbles fio50_12, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Marble staircase steep so highly recommend closing safety gate on a night.”
 of 5 bubbles markcA2751DG, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Anexe rooms just out side main complex and about 5minute walk from main hotel”
 of 5 bubbles GrahamH552, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“our room 313 was excellent”
 of 5 bubbles 356eileend, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The rooms with the best views and all day sun are facing the bar which can be a bit noisy but i personally dont mind the noise.”
 of 5 bubbles shonag585, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay