We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Suncity Hotel & Beach Club

Show Prices
#9 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,579 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,138: English reviews
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We stayed at Sun City for our Honeymoon. Arrived on the 20th June for two weeks. The hotel is beautiful - we were lucky enough to have a refurbished room (634) with a Jacuzzi bath and lovely views. The private beach is beautiful, and I would recommend hiring a pedalo and go turtle spotting. Olu Deniz itself is a lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Allison B
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Allison, What a wonderful review, thank you very much indeed. I am very glad to see that you enjoyed your honeymoon here and coming back for the anniversary.That is an incredible feeling for me. 634 is one of the newest rooms that we built last winter, very modern with both walk in shower and a jacuzzi bath in the...

Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

My husband, 3 kids and I had an amazing time here! X Hazar, Beyhan,Yigit and Apoo are a fantastic entertainment team! For adults and children. Going out of their way to make everyone feel at home! We will definitely be back! Miss them all already! Wide choice of food and clean rooms. Would highly recommend x

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michelle Z
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your holiday experience on this platform for us. An Amazing Review !!! Hazar, Beyhan, Apo ( unfortunately has gone for the military service, but will be back next Summer ) and Yigit have been doing a great job. Thank you guys. Please come again, we will be here...

Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2015

We are a family of four and have just sadly returned home from a fabulous 11 night stay at Suncity. We were returning guests, having visited this wonderful hotel last July also. We arrived late at night, but found to our dismay after a long journey and transfer, that we had been allocated a triple family room rather than the...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Elaine P
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Elaine, What a wonderful review ! Thank you soooo much. That is great to see, as a returning guest, you have recognised and appreciated all the renovations we made during last winter. I do remember we closed the hotel on the 1st of November, which was a Saturday, and only after one day break, we started the renovations on...

Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

" Stayed a week at suncity at the beginning of july and we had an amazing time. From the minute we walked into the hotel we felt very welcomed by the reception staff. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel all of the staff are all so lovely and kind especially bibi, apollo, cembre, kerem, fatih and Dennis...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lucy E
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Lucy, What a wonderful review ! Thank you very much indeed. I'd like to inform everybody that we will have many returning guests, so hurry up to make your booking for next Summer !!! Fatih and Deniz from the restaurant, Bibi, Kerem, Apo, Hazar, Cemre from the entertainment team have all been doing a fantastic job so far. Please...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2015

We have just returned from our family holiday to this hotel. We would definitely recommend it. Our check-in was very smooth and fast. We were shown to our room, which was spacious and very clean. Throughout the holiday, the cleaners were in every day and always did a really good job. The pool is lovely, and very big so always...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mcdonalds26
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Mdonalds, Thank you very much for putting this wonderful feedback on tripadvisor for us ( I'm loving it :) ) That is great to read on your firs visit to Turkey, you enjoyed your stay and planning to come back. Your review is short, very informative and means a lot to me and my team. We all look forward...

bristol
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

Cracking holiday in a lovely hotel. Very relaxed atmosphere, joined in most of the activities run by the entertainments team, big thanks to Apollo, Jimmy and Kerem, they always asked if you wanted to join in but never kept on if you said no. The rooms were a nice size with comfortable beds, we did have an issue with the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank llucan
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Lucan, Thank you very much for taking your time and writing this wonderful review on Tripadvisor for us. Apollo, Jimmy and Kerem are great guys but sorry to tell you that Apollo has gone for the military service. I bet he will be back next Summer. Glad to hear the housekeeper sorted the issue with the maid - even...

Dunstable, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Visited this Hotel in July 15, for the second time in 3 years and already booked for July 16, You have a one and half hour transfer from the Airport, When there you go to a very bright and clean reception area and dealt with promptly due to doing relevant check in on there web site prior to getting there...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Justine R
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Justine, What a wonderful review, thank you very much indeed. You explain every single details about the airport transfer, hotel room, food, snacks, cleaning, bars and drinks, even television :) One thing I need to clarifiy is you only pay for the cocktails which are prepared with imported brands, however you do not pay for the cocktails ( All...

Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

The hotel was really good all the staff really friendly food was ok something for everyone and the drinks was really good, I found that the hotel was situated just right a short walk from the main strip and beach and the privet suncity beach on the lagoon was really good with a free shuttle bus.. We had a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thank you very much for this short but lovely review ( would have been lovelier if you had rated 5 star :)). I am proud of my staff all of whom have been doing an excellent job since the beginning of the season and who brought us to the 6th position on Tripadvisor ranking in a very short...

Reviewed 26 July 2015

Hotel- The Hotel's Location was perfect right near the main strip and beach but not so close it kept you up all night yet reachable in a minute or two's walk. They ran a Shuttle bus to their private beach on the Lagoon which was fantastic and if you come here you must do this! We got a pedalo which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark E
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Thank you very much for your review. Some people may think Omer ( that is me ) does not stand criticism. I surely do, if they are relevant and logical. If you have a look at your terms & conditions of your tour operator, if you have a look in our welcome packs, if you have a look...

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2015

This hotel truly is the best in every way as a family we dont have one complaint all the staff are so nice and helpful , it was our second visit to suncity we dont usually go to the same hotel but as the food,entertainment,staff,beautiful gardens,private beach are so good we wont be visiting anywhere else again were already looking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrew m
curlyomer, General Manager at Suncity Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review

Hello Andrew aka Perfect reviewer, Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback about your stay here in Suncity Hotel. I have been in tourism business about 20 years and your daughter ( Lexi aka Pasta Princess ) is the cutest girl I have ever seen. ( Readers may think I am exaggerating but she eats pasts on every single...

1,418 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1180)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (175)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (208)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
0:31
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (636)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (181)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Family Room (24)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (13)
Viewed
Relax Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 km away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.1 km away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,223 reviews
0.1 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.2 km away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#24 of 102 in Oludeniz
554 reviews
2.5 km away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#2 of 102 in Oludeniz
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You’ll find this place tucked at the foot of Mount Babadag. Green hillsides provide the backdrop, so great views are in no short supply. What’s more, there’s a sand-and-shingle beach just a couple of minutes’ walk away. And the world-famous Olu Deniz Lagoon can be reached in ten minutes.Back at the hotel, the pool takes centre-stage. It’s in the shape of a figure-of-eight and is bordered by bright pink bougainvillea and cushioned loungers. There’s a poolside snack bar with an al fresco terrace, too. Elsewhere, an indoor pool and a traditional Turkish bath provide additional take-it-easy spots, while a tennis court caters for the more active crowd. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suncity Hotel & Beach Club

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: €69 - €188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Suncity Hotel & Beach Club 4*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Suncity Hotel & Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Sun City Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Sun City
Sun City Hotel
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club Turkey/Oludeniz
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#5 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#6 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#8 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Suncity Hotel & Beach Club staff and other travellers.
234 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (234)

Questions? Get answers from Suncity Hotel & Beach Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Luvly room. Great staff. Will visit again soon ”
 of 5 bubbles russsel, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask to stay near the main building if you on your own..I was put right at back of complex. Although very quiet I was a little nervy walking through the grounds on my own every night in the dark...”
 of 5 bubbles cirencester, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are in blocks away from any nosie from the people who like to stay up late.!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 759vickic, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms a bit small but adequate.”
 of 5 bubbles davidmD4794NX, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms were clean and staff good. There is a lot of trees and greenery which we felt needed cutting back.”
 of 5 bubbles G1449EXgracel, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5