We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Montebello Deluxe Hotel

Show Prices
#52 of 110 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Montebello Deluxe Hotel
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 330: English reviews
North West England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here before around 10 years ago, the recent refurb is superb considering what they had to play with. Very nice rooms and grounds including a big jacuzzi - big enough to swim in! Apparently upgrading the restaurant this winter so will be even better. Struggled with sunbeds in October so peak weeks may be a problem, poor breakfast but... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheCodfather2
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here in September rooms were very nice and comfortable staff were very friendly and helpful especially jonty the bar man the worst thing was the breakfast scrambled egg and mushrooms were always cold plenty of other places to get a good breakfast especially Joseph's full English was fantastic

Helpful?
1 Thank tic21
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

Wareham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We were moved to the Montebello Deluxe as our usual hotel shut a month early this year. I was a bit apprehensive but had heard that the hotel was refurbished in 2015. The initial room we were given upon arrival was on the ground floor, the fridge didn't work and the air con was very noisy. We asked to be... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank stevieb10000
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

Shrewsbury
Level Contributor
104 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Attractive refurbished rooms with ample storage space. Spacious bathroom with good hot shower. Good sized balcony overlooking pool. Breakfast was pretty poor, management really need to get that sorted, so did eat it outside the hotel a few times. Good atmosphere around pool bar. I didn't spend any time at pool area as prefer the beach but did notice towels... More 

Helpful?
Thank AngieShropshire
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Just returned from 11 night, this was a holiday hotel change from Thomson. Lovely clean modern rooms, bed very comfy. Jonty (Ilka) the barman very friendly, really lovely and hospitable. Room cleaned every day, fresh clean towels every day. Breakfast was very poor, severed at the adjoining restaurant but there was lots of choice in other restaurants, however lunchtime food... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1norfolkbroad
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

Epping, Essex
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We have just returned after a week's stay. Location perfect, rooms gorgeous, pool nice, staff helpful. Downsides were: we only got a sun lounger at the pool a couple of times as there were towels on almost all of them when we awoke at 7am - very annoying as some weren't used until lunchtime, naughty! Also the pool bar kept... More 

Helpful?
Thank JoCrow
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

Manchester
Level Contributor
75 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Just returned from two great weeks here. Rooms cleaned every day,fresh towels left every day by the lovely maid. Great shower with plenty of hot water. Big comfy double bed in our room. Plenty of storage space for clothes in big wardrobes. Bar, pool and pool area kept spotless. Breakfast OK but only ate twice in our two week stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank MUFC7
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

Barnoldswick
Level Contributor
82 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Stayed for a week here -small reception area - nice bar area near pool - we had an attic room on the 6th floor - great but no lift - so hard going and we are pretty fit! - room was nice twin beds - air con - safe - fridge - rooms kept clean by lovely maid. Wifi was... More 

Helpful?
Thank spookybrowneyes
Huseyın H, Sahibi at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Stayed in this hotel 26th Sep-3rd Oct. First the good points, this hotel has undergone a recent refurbishment and it shows. We stayed in room 2304 the room was tastefully decorated with lots of space for your clothes, one double sized wardrobe and plenty of drawers. Our room had 2 single beds not ideal for a married couple but no... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark P
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the recently refurbished deluxe rooms and can't say a bad word...room cleaned every day clean bedding clean towels totally spotless as like the rest of the hotel...staff very friendly and will always help with anything you might be unsure of and the views from the sunbeds are to die for...one issue that we did have was the breakfast...we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anita R
Huseyın H, Satış Müdürü at Montebello Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your holiday on Trip Advisor. We are very delighted to read a positive review and honored to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel, We thank you once again, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Kindest regards, Hüseyin Hasyücel Sales&Marketing Manager More 

324 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (182)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (139)
Viewed
Family Room (44)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.5 km away
Montebello Resort
Montebello Resort
#34 of 110 in Oludeniz
1,036 reviews
0.1 km away
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
#55 of 110 in Oludeniz
441 reviews
0.2 km away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#40 of 110 in Oludeniz
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Magic Tulip Oludeniz
Magic Tulip Oludeniz
#73 of 110 in Oludeniz
458 reviews
0.2 km away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#3 of 110 in Oludeniz
551 reviews
0.2 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#16 of 110 in Oludeniz
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Montebello Deluxe Hotel

Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi, 225. Sk., Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: €29 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Montebello Deluxe Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Montebello Deluxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Montebello Beach
Montebello Beach Oludeniz
Montebello Deluxe Hotel Turkey/Oludeniz
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#53 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Montebello Deluxe Hotel staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Montebello Deluxe Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms were well positioned”
 of 5 bubbles TheCodfather2, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The only rooms we could see that may be quieter was block one at the top facing to side with a partial mountain view.”
 of 5 bubbles JoCrow, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Avoid 6th floor if unless your super fit!”
 of 5 bubbles spookybrowneyes, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No spectacular views from any rooms, but we faced the bar and were not aware of any noise issues”
 of 5 bubbles 342derekw, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Block one ground floor, pool view”
 of 5 bubbles dartfordsteve, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay