We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Hotwire.comUS$152*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$169*
US$152*
US$169*
US$169*
US$152*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,295 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 700: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were here for the first time,we had such a lovely time in here,specially because of the entertainment team :MIMO ( boccia game) ,SABRINA and KIMO - best beach entertainers,crazy people-love them. Them and the rest of the team was amazing . Thank you so much guys for all your hard work, you made our holiday one of the bests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petre c
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, first of all many many greetings from Antalya. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. We are loocking forward to see you again. Kindly Regards, Letoonia Family

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Mixed feelings about this resort but I'll begin with the positives. The Sentido Letoonia is a beautiful resort with up to date, modern rooms in the main hotel. The bungalows are a unique touch and look lovely from the outside (we never got to see the inside of one). The hotel was a 5 minute walk from the beach where...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank arualtaffom
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Affom, first of all many many greetings from Antalya. Thank you very much that you take the time for us and give us this important information. Until now we had never received such a commend about our staff. All our guests are very important, dosn't matter which nationality or ages. Such situations are not tolerated or accepted by...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The most beautiful and child friendly hotel ever, full of fun stuff, from room to night activities to everything, everything was clean, with entertainment team you will never get bored They are friendly they was really always there for the gusts they makes you feel that you are at home . There is a lot of activity 'Yoga-aqua gym- Darts-volleyball-dance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bader m
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bader, First off all many many greeting from antalya. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight...

Zielona Gora, Poland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice resort for holiday - you can find there all you need during holiday time. Several things need improvement - service at the pool bar, dangerous and chaotic dinners outside (grill bar) -I was heated with hot oil of french fries , bored entertainment team. The SPA is very expensive. In general it is OK - the hotel facilities are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marek M
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Marek, first of all many many greetings from Antalya. Your reviews are very important for us. Thank you so much for taking the time. For changes we are always open. Which is important for our guests is also very important for us. Nice that you enjoyed your stay. We are loocking forward to see you again. Kindly Regards, Letoonia...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was great about this resort. I highly recommend it. Amazing place for family. Rooms are clean and big, service is good.big swimming pools. Food is always available. variety of activities, delicious food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdullah R
Letoonia R, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Abdullah R, First of all many many greeting from antalya Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned last Friday from week away on golf break. Hotel is at end of road but apart from this hotel and voyage all others looked closed. Hotel is fair staff great credit to hotel but with only one restaurant open choice of food is limited, overall hotel looks good just not as good as the Voyage. Wel placed for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K122RXJamesH
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, first of all thank you for your comment and your interesting. Unfortunately we could not open all restaurants due to the weather. It was still very cold during this week and very stormy in the evening. We are thank you, for your kindly understanding and looking forward to see you again. Kindy Regards, Letoonia Family

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Finally, after many years of traveling to different hotels, we found a place we want to come back. I can advise this cosy hotel for every kind of holiday. If you want to spend active holidays there are plenty of activities wich are done in very professional level. If you would like to relax there are some cosy pools to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ausrine M
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear AUSRİNE, Many many greetings from antalya . First of all we would like to thank you for choosing SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort for your stay. Secondly, we are very grateful for sharing such a descriptive feedback about our hotel. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your holiday and liked hotel's facilities, We are very honored that our...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel beautiful location the staff were very polite and couldnt help enough was my first holiday abroad and i defiantly would go back the food was amazing the beach was fantastic the rooms were cleaned every day and condiments filled up

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillian B
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Gillian, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay a comfortable one at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort. We are so happy to read that you find our hotel good. SENTIDO Letoonia team works very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each guest and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us....

Craiova, Romania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The woman from cleaning, stole my money from my bag. The leadership did not take any more than they did not believe and they said the staff is old and the clients invent a lot. I did not recover anything. As I stood to complain, three other families came for the same thing. I do not recommend. I was very...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tehnicii
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Dabu, You have shortly before your departure reported that your money was stolen from your safe box which is not possible unless you did not give your pass code to anyone. And we also offered you immediately to call the police to handle the situation with official procedure in a legal basis which you didn’t accept . Now...

Maastricht
Reviewed 17 March 2017

In September 2016 we had 12 lovely days in this hotel. The hotel is situated very nice in gardens, directly at the beach. We had bungalow rooms, furniture is a bit old-fashioned, but rooms are very spacious. The personnel in the entire hotel is very friendly. Food is very good, lots of variation and perfectly taken care of. The restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank K v
Letoonia R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Pascha, thank you for your kindly comment. All comments and reviews are very important for us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We look forward to see you again. Many many Greetings from Antalya, Letoonia Family

1,856 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1204)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (274)
Viewed
View from Room (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (189)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (539)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (112)
Viewed
Beach (67)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Relax Pool II (16)
Viewed
Dining (150)
Viewed
Standard Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
8.6 km away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
1.4 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
5.4 km away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Crystal Paraiso Verde Resort & Spa
1.2 km away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#18 of 88 in Belek
1,279 reviews
10.8 km away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort is a five-star Resort in Belek, just 45 kilometres from the city of Antalya. Embracing the magnificent nature and history of the Mediterranean, the Resort is spread over 7,5 hectar of land nestled among pine trees along the seashore. Guests sleep either in the poolside hotel, which boasts a celebrated spa, shops, games room, bar and restaurant plus an unsurpassed sea-view, or in secluded bungalows, which are hidden in between trickling streams, trees and flowers. The Resort combines activities for the whole family with a specialist golf driving range and putting area, designed to meet the needs of the passionate golfer. Natural beauty, historical architecture and a packed daily entertainment schedule for all ages will ensure that your visit to SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort will become the holiday of a lifetime. SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort's Ultra All Inclusive Concept means that most activities and entertainments are complimentary. The Resort comprises an outdoor semi-Olympic 2,400 m2 swimming pool, as well as pools with slides, indoor heated swimming pool, Spa and Fitness Center and 4 tennis courts. There is Open Buffet Restaurant, two Snack Restaurants and three A la Carte restaurants offering Fish, Turkish and Asian style menus, as well as numerous bars. Group golf and tennis lessons are part of Letoonia's All Inclusive Concept and in the evenings the whole family can enjoy entertainment with a range of shows at the amphitheatre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07501, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: €101 - €336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 455
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Golf Hotel Belek
Letoonia Hotel Belek
Letoonia Turkey
Letoonia Golf Resort Belek
Hotel Style:
#24 Spa Hotel in Belek
#25 Family Hotel in Belek
#25 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#27 Business Hotel in Belek
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#33 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort staff and other travellers.
160 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (160)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in main block are bigger and more likely to get some sunshine.”
kangaryu, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“If you are going to take a room in the main building, then you have to count on the evening noise and the annoying smell of the barbeque .”
MarekM9, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Booked bungalow was upgraded to main buildings?”
K122RXJamesH, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in main building are wonderful.”
tina4467, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“don't stay in a bungalow room”
898megan, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$152* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$169
TripAdvisorUS$152
PricelineUS$169
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates