We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Bellevue Manila

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Bellevue Manila
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

801 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 768: English reviews
Start your review of The Bellevue Manila
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

For a hotel to serve thousands of Lenten recollection attendees, I salute Bellevue! Very clean toilets, very good and reasonably priced food from 7am-1pm, cold water, good coffee (and more) have made it the best venue ever!!!! Bellevue, you spoil us! Thank you, from a pilgrim😍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth C
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Pros: Beautiful rooms and facilities Friendly doormen 24-hour shuttle service around the area Good breakfast buffet with a wide selection Fast check out Nice pool areas Great views A beautiful hotel in general Secure Cons: Some of the staff couldn't even be bothered to greet us as we passed and made eye contact Received condescending looks from some uniformed and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce M
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear Joyce M, We appreciate you for taking your time to share feedback about your stay at the Bellevue. We hope that your negative experience with some of our staff does not overshadow the experience that you have with our room and other facilities including the wide selection of our buffet during breakfast, and that you'll give us another opportunity...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very convenient, the shuttle van is very good, you can easy to go to Festival Mall and ATC. The Room is good, but the carpet need more clean, not very clean. It is very nice that provide me 2 coupon in the Bar, which is really good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 424ryan
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear 424ryan, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked our shuttle service, and welcome drink coupon that you can avail at the Vue Bar while enjoying the breathtaking view. We hope to welcome you back for another staycation at The Bellevue Manila. Sincerely, Roland Galano Resident Manager

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Such a perfect place for staycation. The amenities is good , the staff is nice and accomodating. The rooms is breathtaking. lol . Everyone will love to stay here that you don't will want to check out. It is worth it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cessong01
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear cessong01, We appreciate you for taking the time to share feedback about your stay at the Bellevue. Thank you for liking our room and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next staycation. Sincerely, Roland Galano Resident Manager

Muntinlupa, Philippines
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I love Bellevue Manila Alabang. The ambience, food and staff are really accommodating. I would really recommend this hotel. It's our 5th stay here and this hotel never disappoints me. They have free shuttle that could take you around Muntinlupa and Alabang.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steph0711990
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear Steph0711990, Thank you for your continued patronage of the Bellevue and we appreciate you for taking the time to share a rave review about your previous stay. Your recommendation is our greatest compliment. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay. Sincerely, Roland Galano Resident Manager

Lindenhurst, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

courteous people, excellent service, that massage was godsend, would have tried the salon as well but it was closed. there was always someone at the desk and you can ask anyone for questions they'll really try to help you. the lobby had good people asking if you're okay, i felt very safe.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendyzie
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear wendyzie, Greetings from The Bellevue Manila! Thank you for taking the time to share a rave review and we are delighted to hear that you have an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next staycation. Sincerely, Roland Galano Resident Manager

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had an excellent stay, my family had a bundle of fun, my kid enjoyed specially the pool, which very enjoyable specially for the kids. the room was very spacious, and the elevator is very fast. parking is also convenient.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 934roels
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear 934roels, Thank you for taking the time to share a rave review about your family bonding at the Bellevue! We hope to welcoming you back for another staycation this summer. Sincerely, Roland Galano Resident Manager

Las PIÑAS City
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked for 3 days and 2 nights staycation at Bellevue Manila thru Agoda. But, before I purchased my reservation I called up Bellevue Manila front desk and asked questions regarding my bookings. I thought the process would be smooth until I called them up again on the day of my vacation which was April 14 and confirmed the package...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shirleylim26
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear shirleylim26, Greetings from The Bellevue Manila! Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at the Signature Club but disappointed with the way you were assisted by one of our staff at the Cafe D'Asie and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff are very friendly and apologetic but I couldn't stand the catalogue of errors so left early Signature Suite are better rooms but on my first night power was off do had to move to main wing Waited over an hour for meal in restaurants - and had to chase three times (they forgot) Arranged car to collect me...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ann_Marie032
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear Ann_Marie032, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your stay. We are saddened to read that you have to transfer hotel, and we apologize if we failed to deliver the desired standards. Please be assured that all the concerns that you have raised will be addressed with our Team and increased employee training will be undertaken...

Binan City, Philippines
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed in most of the hotels in the Alabang area and one of my top choices will always be Bellevue in terms of room, pool and food. One fave is Phoenix court. Rooms in the Tower Wing are spacious, modern and well appointed. Service is great. Nothing beats their shuttle service to nearby malls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gsmontesmd
Roland G, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this review

Dear gsmontesmd, We appreciate you for taking the time to share feedback. Thank you for liking our facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Bellevue on your next business trip to Manila! Sincerely, Roland Galano Resident Manager

1,419 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (505)
Viewed
Dining (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (121)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (49)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
5:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (150)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (905)
Viewed
Amenities (119)
Viewed
Grand Premiere Suite (210)
Viewed
Main Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (118)
Viewed
Signature Deluxe King Room (60)
Viewed
Signature Premiere Suite (150)
Viewed
The Hotel (93)
Viewed
Tower Bellevue Suite (69)
Viewed
Tower Deluxe King Room (49)
Viewed
Tower Pool (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muntinlupa hotels
1.3 km away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#3 of 9 in Muntinlupa
713 reviews
0.6 km away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
0.5 km away
Vivere Hotel
Vivere Hotel
#1 of 9 in Muntinlupa
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Acacia Hotel Manila
Acacia Hotel Manila
#6 of 9 in Muntinlupa
737 reviews
0.6 km away
Somerset Alabang Manila
Somerset Alabang Manila
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
113 reviews
1.5 km away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#5 of 9 in Muntinlupa
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of a thriving business and commercial enclave in the south of Metro Manila, particularly Alabang, Muntinlupa City,The Bellevue Manila is 20 minutes away from international and domestics airports via the expressway and 20 minutes away from the Makati Central Business District via Skyway. It offers convenient access to key business areas, shopping malls, restaurant and bars, various golf and country clubs, theme parks, dive spots, hot springs and beach resorts. The hotel has 2 wings that house 456 well-appointed guestrooms and suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Bellevue Manila

Address: North Bridgeway, Filinvest Corporate City | Alabang, Muntinlupa, Luzon 1781, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Muntinlupa
Price Range: €76 - €97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Bellevue Manila 4.5*
Number of rooms: 456
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your The Bellevue Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Bellevue Manila Hotel Muntinlupa
Bellevue Hotel Manila
The Bellevue Hotel Manila
The Bellevue Manila Metro Manila, Philippines - Muntinlupa
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Muntinlupa
#3 Family Hotel in Muntinlupa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Muntinlupa
#4 Luxury Hotel in Muntinlupa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Bellevue Manila staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from The Bellevue Manila staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For the minimal price difference, choose rooms in the Tower wing.”
gsmontesmd, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“try to book early and always check their fb for promos”
erct2016, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are very quiet.”
679arts, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Tower Wing rooms are new; Signature floors grant you access to the Signature lounge”
xtnshalom, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose the new wing that has bigger, better designed rooms”
Piaaaa, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5