We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (102)
Room & Suite (402)
Pool & Beach (12)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good44%
  • Average16%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“washing machine”(37 reviews)
“harbour edge”(17 reviews)
“nice apartments”(7 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
Fitness centre
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
165
196
87
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
165
196
87
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineharbour edgenice apartmentsbedroom apartmentroad noiseunderground parkingself cateringspar supermarketwalking distancemain bedroomplace to sleeplarge balconycape quarterserviced dailyhome from homefull kitchenthe air conditioning
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for one night with the kids. Pictures are misleading. Rooms and living area are spacious though. Very noisy due to next to a main road. Did not sleep. Not a quick walk to Waterfront. Dodgy area. Avoid

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gzyl161148
Response from Robyn N, Guest Relations Manager at Harbouredge ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! i am sorry to hear that several items during your stay did not meet your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with all so that we may improve on our facilities and services.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed 5 nights at Harbouredge Apartments and we really enjoyed our stay. The Apartment was big and well equipped. Furthermore we had two parking lots in the garage. Only the cleaning of the room could be better.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Markus L
Response from Robyn N, Guest Relations Manager at Harbouredge ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback regarding the cleaning standards has been escalated on to our housekeeping manager, so that we may improve on this...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly and helpful staff. A very secure place, especially when travelling alone or for business! Apartment was tidy and neat. Have met my expectations! Will definitely return! Keep up the good work!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NathalieCupido
Response from Robyn N, Guest Relations Manager at Harbouredge ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our establishment. Hoping to see you...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The apartments are in a good location, about a 10 minute walk to the V&A Waterfront. The views unfortunately are not very scenic. There is traffic noise. Our one bedroom apartment was clean, spacious and well appointed. We did however have a problem with our...More

Thank Kay S
Response from Robyn N, Guest Relations Manager at Harbouredge ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Dear Kay, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the mattress in the apartment, however happy that our staff was able to assist with an alternative apartment for the...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything is good, only one thing because we are 6 men living in house for this trip, if this 3 bedroom is a combination of 1 double bed and 2 twin beds the room should be better, more suitable for guests of different types of...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 961hotel
Response from Robyn N, Guest Relations Manager at Harbouredge ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am sorry to ear that the bed configuration was not suitable for your group! we always do our very best to accommodate our guests in the ost suitable and comfortable way -...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (102)
Room & Suite (402)
Pool & Beach (12)
Dining (5)
Amenities (14)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ATLMichelle62
3 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from HomefromHomeCT | Property representative |
Dear Valued Guest All apartments have a shower.
1
Vote
53maureen
10 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 34769pete | Reviewed this property |
I'd be more concerned about the security there. We stayed in a penthouse there in Feb' this year. Whilst we slept someone came in with a key as we had locked the door - the doors swing both ways & there isn't a bolt - went... More
1
Vote
53maureen
10 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from HomefromHomeCT | Property representative |
Dear Maureen Thank you for your question. I would like to assure you that our apartments are well maintained. Issues which arise during a guest's stay are attended to timeously so as to not affect the guest's holiday... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"1st Floor apartments have a sizeable outside deck"
Read review
"Higher level rooms are quieter"
Read review
"Did not like the master bedroom layout with the integrated bath."
Read review
"we had standard 2 bed rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing