We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

259 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 205: English reviews
Hilo, Hawaii
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Enjoyed my stay here. I would consider it a low budget hotel. It is conveniently located. There are many great eateries within two blocks. If you're adventuresome and don't mind crossing a four lane road, there are traffic lights, there's another long list of eateries and, of course, the London Bridge in walking distance. Don't recommend walking if you're not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank damookie
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that you will consider staying with us again.

Dronfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

We had a room on the 2nd floor which gave a view of the lake but was noisy all night due the traffic (needs double glazed windows ?).The room was basically clean but needs cleaning round the edges of the carpet. My husband noticed the flex to the hairdryer was frayed and dangerous so we took it to reception where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrisq2005
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guest in the future.

Huntington Beach, California
Reviewed 26 April 2015

We needed a hotel and this one had rooms available at the at last minute. Parking is poor, and our room was on the street side so the traffic was very loud. The maid didn't show up until 5pm to clean to room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellotravel
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We would hope that you would stay with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City.

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 9 April 2015

I have stayed here in the past and forgot how tired this property real is. The parking lot was full of trash. They could not find the room reservation for the room I booked on line even after I showed them the confirmation. The honored the price but put me in a downstairs room facing highway 95. I called the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnF023
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We have been remodeling our rooms. We apologize for the mess during Spring Break. We hope that you would stay with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City.

Tilbury, Canada
Reviewed 31 March 2015

We chose Quality suites as it is always clean, good price and good breakfast. The noise started at 11:30 and ended at 3:00. We called security twice, my husband went out and told the group to quiet down as well. The rooms are old and the carpet has seen better days. Breakfast was not great Worst night sleep and all...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Patsy C
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We hope that you would stay with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City. Spring break is the entire month of March and the first week of April. We apologize for the noise.

Reviewed 30 March 2015 via mobile

Spent this past weekend at this hotel and ended up feeling like it should have been better. The room we had was in need of a paint job and the furnishings were very tired. The worst part was we had no a/c the entire time. We let the front desk know twice after the first night and it was supposed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heather B
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We do apologize for the a/c problem. We hope that you consider staying with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City.

Reviewed 24 March 2015

A lot of noise day and night. Rates were not what I booked then I was told well, weekends are more! ( my weekend date had not changed) Went to breakfast at 9:02 and was told by front desk oh no, weekdays stop at 9 not 10. On the whole, no real quality in their customer service. Very disappointing!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barbara L
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We hope that you would consider staying with us again on your next trip to Lake Havasu City.

Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 March 2015

Great location for a traveller. I wouldn't want to stay there for more than a night Price was bang on ! When I got there, there was a bikers convention. Being an English man touring I tried not to Stand out. There was a sign on the door saying no hand guns but even the women were carrying guns. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony R
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Lake Havasu City.

BC
Reviewed 23 February 2015

We stayed one night in the Quality Inn. Our room was a reasonable price and nice and spacious. It was clean, the hotel was clean, the free breakfast in the morning was great! Lots of variety and even scrambled eggs and ham. Check your coupons when you check in - we could have had free wine or beer with our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chardBc
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Lake Havasu City.

Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

Stayed here while going to a mountain bike race with my wife and 4 year old. Room was good sized and the beds were really comfortable! The pool was nice and especially refreshing after a day at the race! The breakfast was good and well stocked and they had a nice staff maintaining the room. Couple of added notes.. Shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Azphojo
QualityLH, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We enjoyed having you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to Lake Havasu City.

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
822 reviews
0.7 km away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
556 reviews
0.1 km away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
#16 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
198 reviews
1.7 km away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#6 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
130 reviews
2.0 km away
Lake Havasu Travelodge
Lake Havasu Travelodge
#1 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Full service hotel with a restaurant & lounge on property with heated outdoor swimming pool. Centrally located on the west side of town right off Highway 95 and just two blocks from the lake and the famous London Bridge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 271 Lake Havasu Ave S, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lake Havasu)
Region: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Price Range: €68 - €147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lake Havasu City
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bell Canyon, California
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The parking lot side is quietest side.”
 of 5 bubbles K7LA, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Parking lot side is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Norskdoll, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“like the lower floors”
 of 5 bubbles dngotlibson, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are NO lifts. If this is an issue ask for a ground floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 430karenh, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a floor on the "basement" level. It's very dark and you don't feel safe walking down there alone.”
 of 5 bubbles Petrescuer, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5