We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

PricelineUS$75*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$117*
US$75*
Great Deal
US$77*
US$78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 235: English reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Great place to stay. Good location, comfortable pub, good dining room and food options, along with a free buffet breakfast. Rooms are classic motel, but they are clean and bed was comfortable. I highly recommend this Inn & Suites.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you Thomas for the positive feedback and endorsement of our hotel. We are glad to hear that the you found the location of our hotel and your room for your stay to be both convenient and comfortable. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our free breakfast buffet while you were here. Thanks again for choosing our...

Norwalk, United States
Reviewed 23 June 2016

I stayed at the Lake Havasu Quality Inn mid June 2016 for 4 days in room 121. Even though there is a road next to the room i thought it was quiet. Very helpful at the desk and very courteous. You can tell it's an older building but it was clean, the bed wasn't bowed, it was quite comfortable. the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cleo R
Debbie S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent lodging needs and for your feedback. We strive to give our guests an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 20 June 2016

I needed a room close to the ASU location in Lake Havasu, and this was definitely not a bad choice! Not being familiar with the city, I was pleasantly surprised to see that ASU literally was down the street and around the corner. Check in was a breeze, although I think the front desk attendant on duty when I checked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikki R
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Quality Inn & Suites. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We agree that our accommodations are ideally located close to ASU, and various parks and museums as well. We are happy to hear you were treated with courtesy and professionalism throughout your...

Reviewed 12 June 2016

The places we wanted to go were booked and this place had vacancies. Now I know why. In desperate need of a remodel. They had to cut a notch in the bathroom door so it would open and close past the toilet. I'm not a tiny guy but there should be a size limit warning because I had to do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth v
Debbie S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Texas
Reviewed 6 June 2016

This has to be largest suite I have ever stayed in. Two full rooms, two full baths. Arrived late and still got a good nights rest. Will stay here again. Blah to add more characters, seriously this requirement needs to go away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbooth2099
Debbie S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

Dronfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2016

This motel really is a quality inn. Clean, very comfortable, lovely staff and a brilliant breakfast. Would recommend to anyone. We didn't use the pool, but could see it was very clean. We would definitely stay here again. We also ate in the restaurant on the evening of our arrival, and the food was second to none.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank malcnmaggie2015
Debbie S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Looks a tad dusty on the outside but it is Arazona ! The bedroom was clean and comfortable. Plenty of choice for breakfast, cooked or continental, and we were asked if everything was ok with our stay, which was a nice touch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela B
Debbie S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent lodging needs and for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests....

Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Got to our room and called the desk because no lights on any lamps. Had to move rooms. Informed after arrival and payment that there is no pool because of maintenance for the entire week we are here. No ice in the two nearest ice machines. No internet as they are reworking it. My wife, who is Italian and dark...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pieterweir
Debbie S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed 4 days with my wife. We were in town for a family reunion. The hotel looked good on tripadvisor, we are very disappointed. On two different days no one cleaned our room. The first time they sent someone to clean and change linen. The second time I was told they are sorry. Housekeeping gone. The person in charge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob B
Debbie S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Very affordable. Good accessibility to main highway and lake and restaurants, etc. Walking distance, in fact. Friendly, informative, and accommodating staff. Rooms are large and clean with modern amenities. Fine for a comfortable place to put your hat and sleep while en route traveling. Very busy over the weekends and if you need total quiet when sleeping do not accept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RunningInGrace
Debbie S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent lodging needs and for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests....

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
851 reviews
0.7 km away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
560 reviews
0.2 km away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
133 reviews
1.5 km away
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
#12 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
211 reviews
1.5 km away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#9 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Full service hotel with a restaurant & lounge on property with heated outdoor swimming pool. Centrally located on the west side of town right off Highway 95 and just two blocks from the lake and the famous London Bridge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 271 Lake Havasu Ave S, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lake Havasu)
Region: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Price Range: €72 - €134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lake Havasu City
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Bell Canyon, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back side would be noisy. It's right on the highway.”
16SheilaJ, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“the view of the lake is beautiful ask for a lake side view ”
positivetrim, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with water view face a busy road and the traffic sound comes through the windows”
Mickeybea, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Parking lot side is quieter”
Norskdoll, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“like the lower floors”
dngotlibson, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$75* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$77
Hotwire.comUS$78
AMOMAUS$117
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates