We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 235: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is a three story building with many rooms however there is no elevator so you carry everything to the first and third floor. We had dinner at the Grill -- very reasonably priced and we both liked our meal. Because it faces the highway I was concerned about noise but no problem. Room was clean and a reasonable size.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hazel S
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Hazel, Glad you had a pleasant stay! We're happy to hear that despite our not having an elevator, you had a good experience at the restaurant and found your room met your expectations for cleanliness and comfort. Thanks for choosing Quality Inn & Suites for your trip to Lake Havasu. We hope to see you again the next time...

victorville
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was all about our greeter Tanya, she was perfect in everyway she knew the town and gave us all good recommendations. She gave us a room with a view, special coupons for the lounge and for breakfast (which was excellent).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 462calm
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We're delighted to receive your wonderful review of Quality Inn & Suites! We agree that Tanya is one of our greatest assets, along with the rest of our team. It will be a pleasure to commend her for helping to make your stay such an enjoyable one, and your warm compliments will make her day. We're pleased to hear that...

tucson
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff is still good but this hotel is going downhill fast, I won't stay here again. I was charged $98 compared to my friend who booked an hour before at $85, on a Sunday night with an empty parking lot. My AC was so loud I had to turn it off. About the only redeeming value of this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael n
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Michael, We appreciate all of your past visits to our accommodations. We are sorry to hear that your most recent stay did not live up to our usual standards nor your expectations. We apologize for the level of noise you experienced during your visit due to our proximity to the highway. Had we known you were having trouble sleeping,...

Woodland Park
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Decent rooms, good breakfast buffet, horrible dinner at the lounge. Pet friendly and nice pool. Good for family stay. Parking was not the greatest and no elevator for people with stair climbing issues.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimhoff0413
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kim, Thank you for your informative review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Quality Inn and Suites! However, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your dinner at our on-site restaurant. We certainly focus on positive guest experiences in our restaurant and are proud to provide live entertainment on the...

Ontario
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here March 6 2017, rooms were comfortable and clean. If you get a room which has a view of the water it is also facing a busy road and the windows are not very soundproof. Breakfast was very good quality and included eggs, sausages, cereal, fruit and was included in the price. Coffee maker in the room. Big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mickeybea
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Quality Inn & Suites, we appreciate you taking a moment to let us know about your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our rooms, breakfast, and location. We appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the soundproofing of our lake view room windows and will take it into consideration when making improvements....

Temecula
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay here often, its old and could use some updates, but the staff is great and it's clean. We love the breakfast, its always great. It gets loud if you are on the side of the hotel that faces the highway. They will let you have pets so that is a plus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlemmens123
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to choose Quality Inn & Suites! We're so pleased that our breakfasts, great staff, and clean, pet-friendly accommodations meet your needs (and that of your beloved pets). We agree that it is time for an update, so we're pleased to announce that we've repainted the pool area, upgraded WiFi and are preparing to redo the walkways...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is very busy and at times rooms are loud due to volumes of people. Booking room near spring break was not good decision on our part. In the future I would book during a different weekend. Good spot overall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marke1962Lynne1973
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with constructive feedback regarding your stay with us. It's so nice to know that overall, you enjoyed our accommodations. We regret any inconvenience that high guest volume and noise caused you. Our staff is always happy to assist with any noise issues when notified of the problem. You pay us a...

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The suite was wonderful, Great Staff, Great Breakfast. Noise from spring break was not unexpected but carried on a bit late and with it being St Patty's Day also add some decibels. Plenty of space. Would come back again and plan more time to enjoy the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CRPGFAZ
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your feedback is extremely appreciated! We strive to provide our guests with quiet accommodations, so we were sorry to hear that spring break and St. Patrick's Day celebrations were a bit noisy and long-lasting. We appreciate your patient and understanding attitude, though we encourage you to notify our staff of any issue you may have so we may rectify it...

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 20 March 2017

First time ever to Lake Havasu City. Being a Choice Privileges member, I naturally chose this hotel. The room was clean, the carpet was new, and lots of tv channels! The staff was nice and friendly. Your "gold" room key allowed for discounts at various businesses. They even had a bottle opener mounted on the wall! Would definitely stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samdon662000
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Welcome to Lake Havasu City! With so many hotels to choose from, we are honored you chose to stay at our property. It was a pleasure hosting you and delivering a wonderful first impression of our lovely city. We are glad you enjoyed the comfort your room offered, as well as the friendly service you received. Thank you for sharing...

Prescott Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn Lake Havasu. Remodeled room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful . Breakfast was good and they allowed for a late checkout at no extra cost .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabithascheler
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tabitha, We do our best to accommodate all guests' requests, and we were glad we could make your travel plans easier, by providing a later checkout. We are proud to see that you appreciated the efforts we have put in to keeping our rooms updated and clean. We are also happy to hear that our staff and complimentary breakfast...

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
851 reviews
0.7 km away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
560 reviews
0.2 km away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#6 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
133 reviews
1.5 km away
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
#12 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
211 reviews
1.5 km away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#8 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Full service hotel with a restaurant & lounge on property with heated outdoor swimming pool. Centrally located on the west side of town right off Highway 95 and just two blocks from the lake and the famous London Bridge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 271 Lake Havasu Ave S, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lake Havasu)
Region: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Price Range: €72 - €135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lake Havasu City
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Bell Canyon, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back side would be noisy. It's right on the highway.”
16SheilaJ, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“the view of the lake is beautiful ask for a lake side view ”
positivetrim, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with water view face a busy road and the traffic sound comes through the windows”
Mickeybea, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Parking lot side is quieter”
Norskdoll, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“like the lower floors”
dngotlibson, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5