We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 201: English reviews
Ventura, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel front desk staff very nice. Room was on first floor, very clean, new carpet, new comfortable firm(ish) bed. Quiet room with fridge and microwave. Two cup coffee pot with a real coffee packet not instant type! :-) Choice of regular or decaf & same with tea. Continental breakfast was surprisingly good and filling. Scrambles eggs, ham, english muffins, muffins,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank valerie c
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valerie, Glowing feedback from our guests, is such an honor to read. It's great to hear you were greeted by friendly staff and that your room was comfortable. Breakfast is delicious with many choices and it sounds like you were impressed which makes us happy. Come back soon and rest up in our comfy beds, we'll be waiting!

San Diego, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

You need to know: no elevator to top floors and no prior notice of this; rooms with a lake view are on an incredibly noisy street...you glimpse the lake over telephone wires , a gas station and scads of loud traffic; bed was made with stained top sheet...check before you settle in for the night! When I called to complain...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank fullerjoy2
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Your constructive feedback is extremely appreciated and considered as opportunities to improve. We apologize that you were not made aware that we do not have an elevator prior to your arrival. We encourage our guests to request assistance whenever it is needed, including requesting assistance transporting any luggage to your room. In regards to the level of cleanliness you experienced...

Glendale, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was very nice and clean, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Greeted me as a Choice customer and found me a room facing the lake. Breakfast was good and had a large choice and had a good wait staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis P
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dennis, Hearing that we successfully delivered a valuable experience to you, fills us with joy. We are happy to know our team welcomed you with the courtesy you deserved and we were able to assign you one of our lake view rooms. Thank you for trusting Quality Inn & Suites to deliver the comfort and value you expected. Your kind...

Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed the nice comfortable bed and we had a wonderful breakfast.. The staff was really nice.. We stay at least once a year in the same motels because they are on our route to Lake Havasu City, AZ. Nice to have a clean, comfortable room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dngotlibson
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, We are delighted to hear that you found our staff pleasant to work with as we strive for only the best in customer service. A nice comfortable bed is certainly a luxury when you've been traveling by car. We hope that you'll continue to visit the Quality Inn & Suites Lake Havasu again and try out the on-site restaurant...

Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a great stay! Good location; close to shopping and eating establishments. It actually snowed while I was there and the parking lot was well taken care of. I will definitely stay here again. It is also pet-friendly, which I deeply appreciated. The staff is very courteous and available, which means a lot! Thank you all!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank esimsfl
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your exceptional review and we are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our location, property and excellent customer service. We are happy you plan to return and we already look forward to welcoming you and your pet back.

Kingman, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed over the Holidays, enjoyed it very much and will stay again, great price, very friendly, and an absolutely nice breakfast and friendly service. Clean rooms as well. Nice showers, the shower room was tight but works fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank indraj555
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your five star review! We are pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and appreciated our excellent customer service and accommodations. It is our goal to provide each guest with a memorable experience and the desire to return to our property. We already look forward to welcoming you back!

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here one night as a stop over enroute.We stayed in a standard 2 queen room as a family of 3. We had a room that had a lake view. The lake is in the distance and the freeway is right below. We had an issue upon arrival with the lock not working. A maintance person was prompt in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen H
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Karen, Thank you for providing us with constructive feedback from your recent stay. We are happy to have had the opportunity to host you and your family enroute to your final destination. We do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered with the size of the bathroom and with the lock on your room. We are happy to hear that our...

La Mirada, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel seemed okay from outside. A LOT of boating people stay here, I guess because it's cheap. Hotel is really big. The parking lot was not kept up or clean. My room on the other hand was another story in itself. The place was SO old. Nothing had been done to update it. Walls had patches it in, the chain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce T
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Guest feedback is extremely valuable to us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. We are sincerely sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. It saddens us to know you did not feel safe during your stay. Guest safety is a priority to us and we have various security measures in...

Yakima, Washington
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Room itself was ok. Basic standard room. You might think the side of the hotel that faces the river would be nice. The highway is just below you, noisy! They do have a good breakfast that is included, but don't bother eating in the restaurant. Great for a driving thru quick nights stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dogs4cn
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stopover in Lake Havasu. We appreciate your feedback of our accommodations. We wouldn't want our guests to start the day on an empty stomach so we are happy to hear you enjoyed our tasty selection of breakfast items. It is also great to know you enjoyed your room and...

Washington, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 December 2016

I wrote a review on here in July but I don't see it so I'll write another. My grandson and I flew out from PA to Vegas then to Lake Havasu and stayed at the Quality Inn. We rented a car to drive to Parker to visit my brother but we wanted to mainly stay in Lake Havasu. Hadn't been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nitacat2016
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are delighted to know you think of us so fondly! Thank you for choosing Quality Inn & Suites during your visit to Lake Havasu! We too enjoy the view of the mountains and lake in the mornings. Though you were here a few months back, we hope you will consider coming back to see us soon again! The change...

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Havasu City hotels
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
816 reviews
0.7 km away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#4 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
551 reviews
0.1 km away
Island Suites
Island Suites
#10 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
128 reviews
1.5 km away
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
Super 8 Lake Havasu City
#16 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
193 reviews
1.5 km away
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiu...
#7 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Full service hotel with a restaurant & lounge on property with heated outdoor swimming pool. Centrally located on the west side of town right off Highway 95 and just two blocks from the lake and the famous London Bridge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 271 Lake Havasu Ave S, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lake Havasu)
Region: United States > Arizona > Lake Havasu City
Price Range: €66 - €140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lake Havasu City
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lake Havasu City
Lake Havasu City Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bell Canyon, California
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“like the lower floors”
 of 5 bubbles dngotlibson, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are NO lifts. If this is an issue ask for a ground floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 430karenh, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a floor on the "basement" level. It's very dark and you don't feel safe walking down there alone.”
 of 5 bubbles Petrescuer, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Street side is quieter than lakeside. You can't see much of the lake anyway.”
 of 5 bubbles dogs4cn, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The rooms around the back have a beautiful lake and mountain view.”
  • View of lake and mountains
  • Big palm tree outside room.
 of 5 bubbles nitacat2016, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay