We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mont Fleur - Wilderness

    334 Limberlost Lane, Wilderness 6560, South Africa
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    Savings alert: 38% below average rate

    The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    SAVE US$13
    Traveller (44)
    Pool & Beach (14)
    Room & Suite (13)
    • Excellent67%
    • Very good21%
    • Average6%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “b b” (20 reviews)
    “warm welcome” (6 reviews)
    “garden route” (9 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Laundry Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Mont Fleur - Wilderness
    Offers & Announcements: ZAR 1,750 (ZAR)
    8 Oct9 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • View details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (90)
    There are newer reviews for Mont Fleur - Wilderness
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    21 - 25 of 75 reviews

    Reviewed 11 November 2015

    This is a beautiful B&B in Widerness. We felt totally welcome and at home because of the warmth and graciousness of our hosts. They were extremely helpful when we asked for advise about our drive to Kruger National Park and aided us in booking B&B's,...More

    Thank buncis
    Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

    The hostess was welcome and friendly but bathrooms felt damped and very old fashioned decorated! Was in a lovely area close to all restaurants but because of the dampness its very slippery and greg fell on his way out quite up hill to carry luggage!...More

    3  Thank Annalien K
    Reviewed 6 September 2015

    We only stayed here for 1 night while driving the garden route, but wish we had stayed longer. The owner, Lou was extremely welcoming and friendly. He cooked us a fantastic dinner upon our arrival and a great breakfast in the morning. It is located...More

    2  Thank NataleeK1104
    Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

    We stayed her for 2 nights whilst exploring the Western Cape. We received a very warm welcome from the hosts Lou and Denise who were extremely helpful in giving us tips on things to see and places to go. We arrived on the evening of...More

    2  Thank beznburt
    Reviewed 12 August 2015

    What a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous little village! The hosts are so friendly and welcoming and despite hotels.com messing up the bookings (like every hotel on this trip!), everything was fixed quickly and efficiently. There are rooms in the main house and cottages outside...More

    1  Thank chris0241
    Cinnamon Boutique Guest House
    515 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Wilderness
    Views Boutique Hotel & Spa
    347 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Wilderness
    Town Lodge George
    69 reviews
    #6 of 9 hotels in George
    Protea Hotel by Marriott Knysna Quays
    842 reviews
    #9 of 30 hotels in Knysna
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Price range
    • US$53 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 5
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Mont Fleur - Wilderness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • South Africa >
    • Western Cape >
    • Wilderness
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (44)
    Pool & Beach (14)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Town Lodge George
    69 reviews
    8.79 km away
    Cinnamon Boutique Guest House
    515 reviews
    .82 km away
    Protea Hotel by Marriott Knysna Quays
    842 reviews
    42.97 km away
    Views Boutique Hotel & Spa
    347 reviews
    3.06 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Serendipity Restaurant
    567 reviews
    .94 km away
    The Girl`s Restaurant
    1,438 reviews
    .78 km away
    Joplins Steak Bar
    420 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Flava Cafe & restaurant
    1,098 reviews
    .74 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Harkerville Mountain Bike Trails
    32 reviews
    .15 km away
    Wilderness Beach
    275 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Wilderness Lagoon
    115 reviews
    .55 km away
    Perdepoort Horse Tails
    37 reviews
    .15 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    21 December 2014|
    Response from MontFleur | Property representative |
    Hi Alan, Thank you for your interest in Mont Fleur. Our luxury suite features an air conditioner because it is on the second floor it gets warmer. During the peak of the summer (i.e. from Christmas to January 10th), the... More
    Room Tips
    "Select the largest room -Best view"
    Read review
    "Not possible for dissabled people. Several stairs to enter."
    Read review
    "We stayed in the cottage by the pool, which was perfect for us. Very quiet and private."
    Read review
    "We had a great room in the main house with fantastic views and easy access to the common area."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing