We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

158 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

This is a typical Quality Inn hotel. The rooms were clean, the staff was helpful and it easily accessible from the highway. They have a breakfast included which is the typical waffle maker and eggs. The price was also pretty reasonable for what you get.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lealance
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am very glad that you found your room clean and comfortable, and that our service was to your expectations. I am also glad that you found great value for the price you paid to stay with us. Sincerely, Erica Manager

Shelby Township, Michigan
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Ok hotel. Comfortable beds. Weird set up in the room. No where to put anything. fridge in room. Low shower head. Park right at the door to our room. Check in clerk was efficient but not friendly. Check out clerk and other employees were rude.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suesbearyunique
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found your room clean and comfortable. All our rooms are 300 sq ft so there are ample room for luggage even in our double Queen bed rooms. We also receive a lot of compliments and positive reviews regarding our service so it was rather surprising to hear of your experience...

Sandy Hook, Connecticut
Reviewed 15 May 2016

We stayed for a night when we visited the Petrified Forest Park. Holbrook was the closest town. The hotel was clean, and had great service and food. Holbrook was an unexpected surprise. There was more petrified wood all over Holbrook then there was in the park. The hotel is on old route 66 and there is quite a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven B
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am glad that you chose to stay with us, and that you found your room clean and comfortable, and our service and breakfast to your satisfaction. We are very conveniently located on I-40 about 30 miles from the Petrified Forest & Painted Desert Parks. We have a Mexican-American restaurant adjacent to us, as well as a Denny's within walking...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 9 May 2016

We arrived on March 22 with a 2011 truck whose transmission failed. As I knew this was going to take some time to fix, I spoke with the manager Erica and explained my situation figuring I would have to find a more reasonable place to stay as $88.95 per night was going to quickly add up. She immediately dropped the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rane4545
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. Being stuck in a location far away from home due to car problems is never good but I am very happy that we were able to alleviate the bad experience you had with your broken truck transmission. Our philosophy is not to take advantage of those in need or in trouble, and I...

Santa Clara
Reviewed 6 May 2016

I travel often with pets, and my trip in april was no different. I have always had well behaved and house trained pets and have never had a problem. First I was pretty surprised that I had to sign a paper saying i would not do anything illegal, and then, after paying a pet fee, signed a paper that said...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank smilogirl
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The pet agreement which we require pet owners to sign is to ensure that they take responsibility for their pets once they enter our guestroom. Since we are not a kennel, we take cleaning our pet friendly rooms seriously, as all our rooms must feel, look, and smell clean before we allow any guests to...

Vail, Arizona
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Nice and clean, very comfortable bed, pillows, and nice linens. The breakfast was the average free breakfast. What more can you expect for a roadside hotel? I would defiantly stay here again, and would recommend it. I am a clean freak, so clean is my main issue while traveling. It is an older place, but again it was clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveler20101954
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am very happy that we were able to exceed your expectations in regards to cleanliness and comfort. If we can satisfy a "clean freak" like yourself, we know then we have done a great job in ensuring that our facilities and accommodations are well maintained in as high a standard as possible....

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 April 2016

We stayed here on a cross-country trip and were impressed by the facility. Not only was our room spacious and outfitted with a sofa, but if was freshly painted, well-maintained, and very clean. The breakfast area was also very clean and well-organized, but the outstanding thing was the staff. All 3 of the employees we interacted with were friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise K
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Denise, Thank you very much for your review. I am very glad that we exceeded your expectations in all aspects of our operations and service, and that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room. I am also glad that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to...

Upper Saddle River, New Jersey
Reviewed 11 April 2016

We left Albuquerque en route to the Grand Canyon and wanted a place to stop along the way. Since we had a less than good experience booking on line directly with Choice Hotels for a stay in Albuquerque, we decided to call the hotel directly. The gentleman who answered was courteous and without prompting, found us the best available rate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzanne3156
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Suzanne, I am very glad that our staff was of great service to you in getting you a room at a discount. It is always easier to call us at 928-524-6131 if you need a reservation while on the road. We do not charge more for walk-ins or to anyone without a reservation, and our rates are also posted...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 10 April 2016

nice clean room, great set up. i love the little sofa to relax on. It just needs more plugs. These days everyone has a phone, computer, games...etc. you need a lot more outlets. especially for families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GyroLoverLasVegas
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Gyro Lover, Thank you for your review. I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed our clean and comfortable room. I understand the need for additional electrical outlets especially when there are more than two occupants, which is why we have additional plugs located on the night stand lamps. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Erica Manager

Christiansburg, Virginia
Reviewed 4 April 2016

We arrived here on a Saturday afternoon after touring The Petrified Forest. This property is easy to find. We had made reservations earlier using Booking.com because the Comfort app would not accept our reservations. (For this reason we are switching to Best Western so we can make reservations on the fly while traveling. Comfort has been unresponsive to our emails,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernie B
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ernie, Thank you very much for your review; however, please accept my apologies for your difficulty with the Choice Hotels app. Sometimes it is just easier to use simpler technology by calling us directly at 928-524-6136 when a reservation is needed. We do not charge more for walk-ins or to any guests without reservations as all our rates listed...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.6 km away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
1,337 reviews
2.9 km away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#4 of 17 in Holbrook
341 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
351 reviews
1.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
69 reviews
2.9 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1800
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range: €68 - €96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Holbrook
Holbrook Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Holbrook, Arizona
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Estes Park, Colorado
over a year ago
Colorado springs
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nothing to advise on this.”
 of 5 bubbles 167bobm, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quiet place”
 of 5 bubbles L2097PYambers, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles veronicabH8469NS, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“First floor room allows you to park close.”
 of 5 bubbles opusRaleigh, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I didn't see elevators if you needed them. Outside staircases.”
 of 5 bubbles natalie2315, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5