We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
Virginia
Reviewed 13 June 2016

This property is pretty standard, but it is also a great example of a franchisee knowing how to run a business -- get it set up according to standards and then run it efficiently. Clean, good service, fair price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank penworthy
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Penworthy, Thank you for your review. I agree with you that the quality of a franchise business depends on how well the business owner manages it. As a Quality Inn, we manage closely to the Choice Hotels brand standards; however more importantly, we try to exceed these standards by offering a product and service which are on par with...

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

Typical older spot. They have done a good job of trying to keep clean. The bathroom was crowded, but usable. All rooms open to the outside. When my husband asked for 1st floor (seniors carrying luggage up outside stairs can be dangerous), she charged him extra. I watched another older couple struggle up the stairs and was glad he agreed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peggy Y
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Peggy, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found your room clean and comfortable. We charge a bit more for our 1st floor rooms to encourage those who are younger or stronger, and who can walk up two flights of stairs to take the lower priced 2nd floor rooms. This helps free up rooms at the...

Houston
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Went here after my first motel didn't work out. The staff was friendly, and they let me see the room before I checked in. The room was clean, but a little worn. It didn't smell like cigarette smoke, which was a huge plus. Breakfast was OK - typical small hotel / motel type buffet. This place got the job done....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2manyscreennames
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear 2manyscreennames, Thank you for your review. Although we are a motel located on a highway, and most of our guests will stay only a night before they get back on their trip, our goals have always been to provide a clean and comfortable room similar to a full service city hotel, and that we treat all our guests as...

Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Great comfortable stay, beds were so comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful,breakfast was yummy and with great variety, they even gave me an ice pack to help with an injury. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daisy C
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Daisy, Thank you for your review. I hoped your ankle sprain got better with the ice pack, and that you were able to enjoy the rest of your vacation. I am just glad that we were able to help you feel better. I am also glad that you enjoyed your room and our free hot breakfast. Sincerely, Erica Manager

Reviewed 2 June 2016

On our way from here to there along the I-40 route from Tucson to Colorado, we were grateful to find the perfect spot to rest up for the night at a reasonable rate. Hot breakfast with eggs and sausage were an added plus. Definitely above average stay. We travel this route about twice a year. From now on, we will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MtnTravler2
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am very pleased to know that we were able to provide you and your family with a very clean and comfortable place to rest. I am also glad that you found our rates reasonable, and that you consider us an above average motel. Thank you very much for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We look...

Colorado
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Memorial day weekend so the summer season is just getting started and already this place is beat up! We travel thru AZ four times a year back and forth. First stay here and disappointed. Sandpaper towels. Dingy tub, dusty carpet, and filthy doors and walls. Very yucky! Not to par with other Quality Inns. Beds were comfortable and linens appeared...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mtnlvrs
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. I am very surprised to hear of your feedback, and I wished you had let us know of your dissatisfaction at the Desk. We would have looked into your complaints immediately as they do not describe our motel at all. We receive numerous compliments about the cleanliness of all our rooms, and if...

Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

This is a typical Quality Inn hotel. The rooms were clean, the staff was helpful and it easily accessible from the highway. They have a breakfast included which is the typical waffle maker and eggs. The price was also pretty reasonable for what you get.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lealance
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am very glad that you found your room clean and comfortable, and that our service was to your expectations. I am also glad that you found great value for the price you paid to stay with us. Sincerely, Erica Manager

Shelby Township, Michigan
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Ok hotel. Comfortable beds. Weird set up in the room. No where to put anything. fridge in room. Low shower head. Park right at the door to our room. Check in clerk was efficient but not friendly. Check out clerk and other employees were rude.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suesbearyunique
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found your room clean and comfortable. All our rooms are 300 sq ft so there are ample room for luggage even in our double Queen bed rooms. We also receive a lot of compliments and positive reviews regarding our service so it was rather surprising to hear of your experience...

Sandy Hook, Connecticut
Reviewed 15 May 2016

We stayed for a night when we visited the Petrified Forest Park. Holbrook was the closest town. The hotel was clean, and had great service and food. Holbrook was an unexpected surprise. There was more petrified wood all over Holbrook then there was in the park. The hotel is on old route 66 and there is quite a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven B
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am glad that you chose to stay with us, and that you found your room clean and comfortable, and our service and breakfast to your satisfaction. We are very conveniently located on I-40 about 30 miles from the Petrified Forest & Painted Desert Parks. We have a Mexican-American restaurant adjacent to us, as well as a Denny's within walking...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 9 May 2016

We arrived on March 22 with a 2011 truck whose transmission failed. As I knew this was going to take some time to fix, I spoke with the manager Erica and explained my situation figuring I would have to find a more reasonable place to stay as $88.95 per night was going to quickly add up. She immediately dropped the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rane4545
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. Being stuck in a location far away from home due to car problems is never good but I am very happy that we were able to alleviate the bad experience you had with your broken truck transmission. Our philosophy is not to take advantage of those in need or in trouble, and I...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.6 km away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#3 of 17 in Holbrook
1,322 reviews
2.9 km away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#4 of 17 in Holbrook
337 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
63 reviews
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
346 reviews
2.9 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range: €64 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Holbrook
Holbrook Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Holbrook, Arizona
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Estes Park, Colorado
11 months ago
Colorado springs
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quiet place”
 of 5 bubbles L2097PYambers, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles veronicabH8469NS, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“First floor room allows you to park close.”
 of 5 bubbles opusRaleigh, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I didn't see elevators if you needed them. Outside staircases.”
 of 5 bubbles natalie2315, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a corner room and loved it.”
 of 5 bubbles 533jerryc, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5