We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

QualityInnUS$83*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$104*
US$83*
US$104*
US$83*
US$104*
US$83*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 161: English reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed here January of 2015 on our last trip to California. On our way back from California this trip we stopped again and found the same comfortable room , fast Wi-Fi, good breakfast, and friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris H
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Chris H, Thank you for your kinds words regarding our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We take pride in the work we do and service we provide. I am glad that we are able to provide the same service during your recent stay. We thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Holbrook and we hope to see you again...

Michigan Center, Michigan
Reviewed 12 February 2017

If you have a fragrance allergy - avoid this place. All rooms smelled strongly of perfume. My request to not have my room sprayed the day before, was not done. Asking for a room not rented in the last few days to have less perfume, I was told they spray all the rooms every few days regardless. The management was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and feedback. Please accept my apologies that our room was not to your expectations. All our rooms are cleaned according to industry standards using products from Ecolab, a leading hospitality supplier of housekeeping solutions worldwide. We could use cheaper products but we chose Ecolab instead for their quality and also since almost all hotels, including...

Reviewed 20 January 2017

It was a pleasant stay. The room needs to have a deep carpet cleaning needed though everything seemed good. Every choice hotels now have Direct TV, this hotel does not have one. It would be better to have since it's easy and simple for everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sapana p
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Amber S, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We deep clean the carpets in all our rooms once a quarter or when it is deemed necessary. Since we do not know which room you stayed in, we will conduct an inspection to see which room might need additional cleaning. I am pleased that overall you had...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Decent stay. We used points, and they "upgraded" our room. Grout needs redoing and some wall boards are cracked. Toilet seal leaking water onto bathroom floor and the telephone didn't work, even to call the office. But it was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was adequate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbrkelly
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. We did find a minor leak which was easily remedied, and the phone wire was slightly off the port so we had to push it back in. However, I am pleased that, overall, you found your room clean and comfortable, and that you enjoyed our hot breakfast. Thank you for your...

Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was the normal egg sausage cereal muffins and yogurt. I wish they would have had biscuits and gravy but very satisfied with my stay. WILL STAY AGAIN

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mark G, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that found our rooms clean and comfortable. We take pride in the service and guest experience we provide. Your kind words encourage us to continue the work we do. Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Holbrook,...

wisconsin
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We prefer Comfort Suites, but Holbrook didn't offer that, so this was fine. Nothing special, but clean and a good location off the highway. Disappointed that they didn't have all the usual breakfast items like hard-boiled eggs for those of us with wheat allergies.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gogirlWisconsin
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to know that you found our motel clean and easily accessible from the highway. We do follow closely the breakfast brand standards of Choice Hotels; however please accept my apologies that we do not offer hard boiled eggs. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us. Sincerely, Erica Manager

Reviewed 29 November 2016

Hotel on historic Route 66. Staff was not friendly. Small lobby needed work. The room was not very clean. Furniture needed dusting and carpet vacuuming. Dirt by end tables. Bed spread had a smell. Staff just didn't seem interested. Would not recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veronica B
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Veronica B, Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for your experience with us. Since we do not have your full name and date of stay, we will not be able to look into your complaints. However, please call me at 928-524-6131 as I am very interested in knowing how we can improve on our product and...

Miami, Oklahoma
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Older hotel, double room was ok. Double outlet in base of bedside table lamp, would have been nice if there had been one in base of desk lamp also. Fresh looking paint on walls, nice carpet, clean-no stains. The heater was noisy. The front door catches when you try to open it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean A
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jean, Thank you for your review and feedback. I am glad that you had an overall pleasant stay with us, and that you found our room clean and comfortable. Sincerely, Erica

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Easy access to the highway. The room was very clean with relatively new furniture. Easy access if you're carrying stuff from the car as you the room can be accessed directly from the parking lot. It's not directly downtown but there are a few restaurants within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank boulder2002
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Boulder 2002, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable room as well as our convenient location. Many of our guests also enjoy the ease and convenience of accessing their rooms from the parking lot since we are an exterior corridor motel. Thank you again for your review and for...

Raleigh, NC
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Clean, comfortable room. The wifi worked well. Breakfast was well-stocked. In other words, nothing fancy, but what you hope to get when you stay at a hotel in this price range. The staff was helpful with suggested restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank opusRaleigh
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear opusRaleigh, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback which help us continually improve our guest service and experience. I am glad that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms, WIFI and guest amenities. We hope to see you again so that we can provide you with an even better guest stay. Thank...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.6 km away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#4 of 17 in Holbrook
1,366 reviews
2.9 km away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
351 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
375 reviews
1.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
81 reviews
4.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1800
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range: €69 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Holbrook
Holbrook Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Holbrook, Arizona
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Estes Park, Colorado
over a year ago
Colorado springs
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no Elevator for second floor, so ask at reservation for 1st floor.”
KeithY927, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“ALL rooms are subject to some highway noise, plus walls are thin...could hear a TV in the next room.”
WeL0veTravel, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“If you can't do stairs, ask for a ground floor room.”
735janellm, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“Nothing to advise on this.”
167bobm, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quiet place”
L2097PYambers, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$83* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$83
PricelineUS$83
HotelQuicklyUS$104
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates