We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Save
Share
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (11)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good43%
  • Average20%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“choice hotels”(12 reviews)
“room was clean”(25 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
57
78
38
14
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
57
78
38
14
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsroom was cleanexterior corridorswafflesdesk clerkwifi worked wellsausageoff the highwayplace to staycheck in was quicksmall hotellate at nightpet feeflat screen tvan older hotelone night staynight's rest
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

The front desk person was friendly and helpful on our arrival. The room, however, needed some help. The hair dryer did not work, the AC was quite loud and the room smelled a little. The bed was comfortable and there were adequate outlets. You could...More

1  Thank Nancy G
Response from Ana J, Manager at Quality InnResponded 5 days ago

Dear Nancy, I am pleased to hear that we were able to provide friendly customer service and that you appreciated our comfortable bed as well as breakfast selection during your stay. Please accept my apologies for the AC noise and non-functioning hair dryer. We will...More

Reviewed 9 July 2018

Had driven from Baker City. Oregon and was tired of sitting and driving. Very reasonable price, comfortable room but could only get an upstairs room. For a small freeway town it was a good motel and had a great price (had stopped at a couple...More

Thank jimjohns777
Response from Ana J, Manager at Quality InnResponded 11 July 2018

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the value we provided for your comfortable room and friendly customer service. Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return trip to Holbrook, AZ....More

Reviewed 3 July 2018

This was an average Quality Inn motel. Close to the interstate it was very convenient. The staff was very pleasant and we checked in easily. Our room was clean and spacious. Nothing luxurious - but just fine for one night. However, we went out for...More

Thank txstransplantnomore
Response from Ana J, Manager at Quality InnResponded 6 July 2018

I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us and appreciated our friendly customer service, clean facilities and convenient location. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced in regards to the room key. We will address this issue immediately...More

Reviewed 14 June 2018

This Choice property is located on the outskirts of Holbrook, AZ, in an area surrounded by other hotels and a couple of restaurants. It's relatively quiet. When we checked in, we found that the room was clean and all the amenities were there (and worked)....More

Thank DonnaR57
Response from Ana J, Manager at Quality InnResponded 17 June 2018

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean facilities and ample amenities in addition to a comfortable night's rest. Our pool is seasonal since it is unheated; nevertheless, it is open for the season for those who do not mind the cold water....More

Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Traveling across america to the great state of California I had to stop here very late or night at a reasonable price and this was the place at 1am. After 5 hours of sleep I was ready to get some free breakfastMore

Thank dunnonsite
Response from Ana J, Manager at Quality InnResponded 17 June 2018

Thank you for your 5 star guest rating! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the value we provide for our friendly service and many amenities. We work hard every day to provide excellent customer service and a...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Outdoor pool
Pool
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (11)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Estesclassics
28 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Charlie03045 | Reviewed this property |
Yes. The rooms are entered from the outside. I didn't see any elevator.
0
Votes
Valerie19392013
15 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Julie N | Reviewed this property |
The room I stayed in was accessed from the inside. I think it might have been set up to be easier for disabled people to get to, but it was like an ordinary room (but very nice) otherwise.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Make sure they have your wake up call plugged in."
Read review
"Our room at the end on the second floor at the top of the stairs was very quiet, even though the hotel was..."
Read review
"Upper rooms are cheaper."
Read review
"no Elevator for second floor, so ask at reservation for 1st floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing