We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Globe

Booking.comUS$95*
View Deal
#3 of 8 Hotels in Globe
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$95*
Great Deal
US$96*
US$96*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Globe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

285 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Globe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 276: English reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2015

I've stayed at numerous Days Inn hotels throughout various cities. I've usually experienced a professional staff, great value for what I paid, and clean rooms. This one was no different. Every time I'm in a new city I know what to consider right off the bat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim O
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Thank you very much for this nice review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality, we do our best to give the utmost in customer service, our friendly staff will always be there when you come down once again to Globe and stay at our hotel Best Regards Ray.

Rota, Spain
Reviewed 20 November 2015

A shame that this terrific Hotel stop in Globe would be managed by such a rude and unprofessional manager. We checked in at 6:30 PM and all was great until I called the front desk and asked for assistance connecting to the Internet. The man that answered was a person that we encountered when checking in that I thought may...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Golfdude65
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Firstly, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused for the internet problem that you faced. However I am sorry, but your entire narration of what happened is a bit exaggerated, Our hotel has received 213 reviews in this town, the highest any motel that has received, we have a certificate of EXCELLENCE from Trip Advisor for 2015. I...

Reviewed 13 November 2015

Very clean nice rooms comfy bed the tv was tricky but Michelle came right away and fixed it for us. Very filling breakfast. Will for sure be back here again. We didn't know what to expect because their rate was so much lower than anywhere else.only the rate is low not the quality

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle F
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to share your thoughts of our hotel, and for the acknowledgement of our friendly Front desk staff. We do strive to be on top of everything at all times, and thank you for sharing your appreciation. Thanks regards Ray

Yuma, Arizona
Reviewed 13 November 2015

the hotel was great except one thing we had booked there because of the pool and hot tub facilities But to our dismay the hot tub was not working and the pool was not heated when we asked about it they had no reasons and did not know how it worked or even if it worked this is a great...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O5524JIdanielh
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Thank you for such a sweet review, however we do apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the Spa that was out of order, we have fixed the problem, please note that Globe being a very small town, it is a bit difficult to have someone come here from phoenix to fix our Spa, but we now have everything in...

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 2 November 2015

The hotel is great but the owner always parks where check ins should park so getting in to check in is problematic. We have stayed a few time and it is always the same.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank V
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we do appreciate that you did like your stay at our hotel, however we do apologise for the inconvenience caused to you due to the car parked, please note that it was just an coincidence that the car was parked, normally when we unload any stuff for the motel we do park our vehicle but other than that...

Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Our room was clean and nicely sized for two adults. A new cable system had been recently installed and the desk person was not completely familiar with it. There were helpful but I could not get an explanation of why access was denied to many channels. Also internet access was very easy and helped by in room instructions. But I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H3622FUthomasb
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time out to share your experience at our hotel, we sincerely appreciate your good thoughts, time and kind words. We hope to give you the best of the best service during your next stay. Thanks Regards Ray

Phoenix
Reviewed 25 October 2015

I stay at this hotel every time it's available and I work in Globe. The people are friendly, especially Michele, who has gone out of her way to make sure my stay is as it should be and more.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this short and sweet review, we are happy that Michelle took good care of you during your stay with us. And now we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Regards Ray

Sierra Vista
Reviewed 21 October 2015

We enjoyed the stay. The inn provided a nice breakfast and the rooms were clean and maintained. Many resturants are close by and it served our purpose very nicely.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles B
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review, our entire staff would like to thank you for the same, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Regards Ray

Lakeland
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights here and had a great experience from check in to check out! Big, spacious, clean rooms that looked like they had just been renovated... New furniture, no nicks or marks. Nice paint throughout, again without marks or dings. For me, the deal breaker is the linens. If the blankets or spreads look old, I get creeped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet S
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time out in writing this sweet review, we are very happy and pleased to note, that you enjoyed each and every moment of your stay with us, we are all proud of our entire staff who have made this possible, many of our guests that have stayed with us have been very happy with...

Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

Last min.booking David very helpful prompt friendly very informed . nice huge clean affordable room. Great breakfast overall very pleased will recommend that place and will be returning thx for making the stay pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Albesa A
Raj U, General Manager at Days Inn Globe, responded to this review

Thank you very much for this short and sweet review, we feel happy when a guest leaves our property well satisfied with our rooms and our service which compels them to want to return back the next time they are in Globe to our hotel. Thank you and see you again. Regards Ray.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Globe hotels
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Copper Hills Inn
5.5 km away
Travelodge Globe AZ
Travelodge Globe AZ
#4 of 8 in Globe
131 reviews
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Globe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Belle-Aire Motel
Belle-Aire Motel
#5 of 8 in Globe
41 reviews
0.3 km away
Motel 6 Globe
Motel 6 Globe
#6 of 8 in Globe
77 reviews
1.9 km away
Dream Manor Inn
Dream Manor Inn
#1 of 6 in Globe
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Explore the heart of sunny southwest Arizona from Days Inn Globe hotel. With an ideal location overlooking spectacular Pinal Mountains, our Globe, AZ, hotel near Tonto National Monuments offers a great spot off Highway 60 that makes it easy to reach exciting desert attractions in just 20 minutes. Count on value and warm hospitality at our newly-renovated Globe, AZ, hotel. We offer comfortable accommodations and a full range of convenient amenities, including air-conditioned rooms, microwaves, refrigerators and access to laundry facilities. Kick off each day with free Daybreak breakfast. Lay on our sundeck, cool off in our outdoor pool and soak in our hot tub. Chat or email from your room with free Wi-Fi Internet access, or book our meeting space to get work done. Non-smoking, handicapped-accessible rooms and Jacuzzi suites are available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Globe

Address: 1630 E Ash St, Hwy 60 & Prickley Pair, Globe, AZ 85501-1430
Region: United States > Arizona > Globe
Price Range: €63 - €111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Globe 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Globe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Globe Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Globe staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Globe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I personally like the first floor on the west side for quietness and it was roomy”
oldjailer, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't pick one facing the noisy highway. Also the A/C runs on and off all night waking you up.”
BAMBIBEAR, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We were on the back side and it was quiet. It was nice big room with new TV.”
123ninak, 10 Jan 2016 | Read review
“backside is quieter”
515fredw, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ground floor non smoking always the best”
Golfdude65, 20 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$96
Expedia.comUS$96
TripAdvisorUS$95
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates