We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Phoenix/Glendale

256 reviews
Save
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (8)
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good24%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(44 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Staybridge Suites Phoenix/Glendale
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (256)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Phoenix/Glendale
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
159
61
20
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
159
61
20
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitefront desklight housekeepingbeer winethe holiday innstove topacross the streetpool areafree breakfastwaffleshome away from homefull kitchensmall kitchenwithin walking distancefire pithard boiled eggsnice amenities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

My husband and I booked this hotel for a 10 day visit from Ohio to see family in Phoenix. We primarily chose this hotel for its pool area. We live in a state that is 40-50 degrees in October. Let me say first of all,...More

Thank Wendylime
Response from GlendaleMGR2, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix/GlendaleResponded 16 November 2015

Dear Wendylime, We so appreciate your candid feedback of your recent stay with us. We do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Especially for not being able to enjoy the pool to the extent that you wished. We are so glad to hear that...More

Reviewed 7 November 2015

I had to come Phoenix to support a family member through a medical procedure, and I decided on this property based on reviews and proximity to the medical facility. Prior to my booking this hotel, I called and asked if they had high speed internet....More

Thank greenspleens
Response from GlendaleMGR2, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix/GlendaleResponded 8 November 2015

Dear greenspleens, We want to first thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the poor Wi-Fi speed you experienced. We are in the process of upgrading to a higher speed, as we...More

Reviewed 19 October 2015

We traveled to Glendale, AZ to get away from the harsh Midwestern winter of endless cold and snow. What a welcome change. The Staybridge was just what the doctor ordered. Clean, spacious, close to things to do. Wonderful warm breezes and SUNSHINE. The breakfasts and...More

1  Thank richardmZ9992LE
Response from GlendaleMGR2, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix/GlendaleResponded 25 October 2015

Dear richardmZ9992LE, We are so happy that you had an all around great stay with us and you were able to relax and enjoy your time with friends. Our goal is always to be a "home away from home"! We hope to see you again...More

Reviewed 12 October 2015

Went to opening game of the Arizona Coyotes, short & easy walk to the stadium. A shuttle is available for dropoff /pick up from the stadium, the driver had some problems with road closures after the game as some of the streets were blocked off....More

1  Thank CHERYL A
Response from GlendaleMGR2, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix/GlendaleResponded 14 October 2015

Dear CHERYL A, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry you had an issue with being able to take the shuttle back from the stadium, but am really happy to hear that...More

Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

I stayed in the Staybridge Suites in early October because of the size of the rooms and the distance to the Cardinals stadium. It was a great experience overall and I would recommend this hotel anytime. Corey at the front desk was especially helpful when...More

Thank Ryan098766
Response from GlendaleMGR2, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Phoenix/GlendaleResponded 8 October 2015

Dear Ryan098766, We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your time with us for the Cardinals game and that Corey took such great care of you. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1111213141551
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$138 - US$360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Glendale
#3 Romantic Hotel in Glendale
#4 Business Hotel in Glendale
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$138 - US$360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Glendale
#3 Romantic Hotel in Glendale
#4 Business Hotel in Glendale
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
darev1
17 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from CMBarbie | Reviewed this property |
I don't know think so. Chris
0
Votes
Ralph C
17 August 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from wistraveler09 | Reviewed this property |
Breakfast was tasty and the staff did a good job of making sure there was plenty of food available. They also had some evening light meals, but did not take advantage of them.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms with pool views might be pretty"
Read review
"Stay at the hotel next door"
Read review
"All floors were nice. We stayed on the Flourth floor."
Read review
"Top floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing