We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Eloy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Super 8 Eloy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Eloy
See the most recent reviews
Showing 101: English reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Checked in to a room of about 100 degrees. AC not working. Finally started cooling. Called desk. No other rooms. A spider in the bed and also a long black hair. Not handicapped equipped. One wash cloth. Bed made wrong with a scratchy blanket first and then the top sheet. AC sounded like a jet engine. We should have slept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita L
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 597howardb
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

1st stay was ok I guess. Had to ask desk staff for a trash can of all things. Second stay, very poor . I was told that there were no downstairs smoking rooms available by desk staff. 1st room ( room 215) I was given had no towels, A/C barely cooled and the window screen was off laying on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lonnie B
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for you review. It would appear that we did not come up to par on your second visit. Your comments are of a great value to us, and I have passed them along to the respective Departments, so that we can do everything possible to prevent such situations from happening again. Thank you again.

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Rotten trim in the bathroom, noooo hot water, terrible breakfast offering ,packaged honey buns and tiny yogurt cups), about five dollars higher and much worse than same week stays at Quality Inn, which had wonderful rooms and a robust breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F3367ZAdons
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

I am sorry that we disappointed you. The water was immediately checked, and it was OK. We are not sure of what trim in the bathroom. We have granite tub surround and power flush toilets and granite vanities. Our continental breakfast consists of choice of cereals, Quaker Oats, fruits, juices, standard size Yoplait or Ativia yogurts(no others sizes are available),...

Harlowton
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Irvine, California
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 74benjaminj
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 March 2016

During my skydive-holiday, I stayed at the Super8 and it was a very pleasant experience! The manager Vijay is a nice person who likes a good conversation and made me feel at home. The staff is very helpful. The only issue I had was an unstable internet connection, but apart from that everything was great. The next time I visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arno M
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. It is a source of great encouragement for our staff to excel in hospitality. Personally, I also enjoyed having you, particularly, chatting with you at breakfast. I note you had some problem with the internet - we called in the vendor, who indicated that they had replaced a control module. Therefore, I sincerely apologize...

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 17 February 2016

It was pretty great, location was good, but I could not get the Internet to work for the life of me. I tried literally everything that I could, and since it was very late when I got in, and I stopped by the McDonald's, I couldn't reach anyone to get the Internet fixed. It was pretty frustrating for me since...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D725RAjonathanh
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your favorable review, but for the internet. I humbly apologize for that. We had called in the vendor who replaced a control module in one of the distribution point. Our reservation system is on the same internet, and for that matter as is the MacDonald's. Thank you very much again for letting us know, so...

Fontana, California
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 385ering
California, Maryland
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Tv was fussy. Red dirt in the water. Made my eyes sore. The door in first room they gave me did not work. Even after two keys.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
Vijay S, Manager at Super 8 Eloy, responded to this review

My apology for your stay not being satisfactory. I did not find any problem with the TV, except it is possible that some Guests connect their equipment to the TV, and the antenna cord may not have gotten tightened properly upon replacement. You indicated that you found some sand in the water. We immediately checked several room, and found non....

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eloy
13.0 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 11 in Casa Grande
142 reviews
13.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
13.8 km away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#7 of 11 in Casa Grande
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 km away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#1 of 11 in Casa Grande
308 reviews
13.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 11 in Casa Grande
406 reviews
7.3 km away
Motel 6 Casa Grande
Motel 6 Casa Grande
#8 of 11 in Casa Grande
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Eloy

Address: 4015 W Outer Dr, Eloy, AZ 85131-9433 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Eloy)
Region: United States > Arizona > Eloy
Price Range: €64 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eloy 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Eloy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eloy Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Eloy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Eloy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“sleep in your car.....”
 of 5 bubbles ginn1964, 4 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Motel 8 is not what it used to be. For $20.00 more we had a Very nice room the night before.”
 of 5 bubbles 382dels, 21 Dec 2014 | Read review
“If you are aware that there is a hot water heater that is not working, those who booked a jacuzzi room should be warned or their stay discounted!!!”
 of 5 bubbles laurav814, 20 May 2014 | Read review
“drive to the next hotel or sleep in your car”
 of 5 bubbles nicoles99, 19 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Ask for a room in corner where there isn't as much customer traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles mhagop52, 15 Feb 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay