We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/7/2017 31/7/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Gretchen's Inn

    1081 Highway 95, Bullhead City, AZ 86429-5203
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/7/2017 31/7/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bullhead CitySee available hotels in Bullhead City
    Traveller (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Days Inn Bullhead City
    340 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Bullhead City
     
    Harrah's Laughlin
    8,945 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
    1,690 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    Aquarius Casino Resort
    2,816 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good10%
    • Average10%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible40%
    3 weeks ago
    “Vacation”
    20 May 2017
    “Review”
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Days Inn Bullhead City
    340 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Bullhead City
     
    Harrah's Laughlin
    8,945 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
    1,690 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    Aquarius Casino Resort
    2,816 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (10)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 9 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    The worst place to stay at they have so many people who rented from the on the (DNR) DO NOT RENT list what's worst they kicked people out for no reason with no proof why they did that to me and my family

    Thank Jason D A
    Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

    Nice rooms, great staff! A great place to stay. Great views and close to shopping areas!! Good place to stay long term! Nice laundry facility too! Colorado River is also nearby. Great place to stay and visit! Nice and quiet too!

    Thank jaylo777
    Response from Gretchen I, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded 25 May 2017

    Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review . We hope to see you again when you are in the are!

    Reviewed 17 May 2015

    We stayed here for 2 nights in April 2015, travellling Route 66 from Las Vegas to Amarillo and back. We are from England. We had travelled a couple of hundred miles this day and the Laughlin river run was due so bikes everywhere, we only...More

    3  Thank Eluzabeth O
    Response from Joni C, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded 15 December 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to apologize for your stay at Gretchen's Inn . We are now under new management and are in the process of cleaning up the place and would like for you to give us another chance if you are ever...More

    Reviewed 4 August 2013

    I've been here sense Jan with my family. 2 boys nd my bf. We are stilll here and we don't have bed bugs this is the second room we've been in never seen roaches or bed bugs. The staff especially the manager Gary is a...More

    2  Thank here_again81
    Response from Joni C, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded 15 December 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments . We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and hope if your in the area you stay with us again. Joni

    Reviewed 24 January 2012

    The staff at Gretchens Inn was very friendly and helpful. The room was neat and clean. This was a great getaway for my husband and I and we will stay at Gretchens Inn whenever we go to Bullhead City in the future. The price is...More

    7  Thank 714Wendy
    Response from Joni C, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded 15 December 2016

    Dear Wendy, We are happy to hear about your wonderful stay with us and hope to see you again! Joni

    Days Inn Bullhead City
    340 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Bullhead City
     
    Harrah's Laughlin
    8,945 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
    1,690 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    Aquarius Casino Resort
    2,816 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Laughlin
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 44
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Bullhead City
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Nearby
    Tropicana Laughlin
    1,100 reviews
    1.20 km away
     
    Harrah's Laughlin
    8,945 reviews
    .78 km away
     
    Pioneer Hotel & Gambling Hall
    452 reviews
    .80 km away
     
    Days Inn Bullhead City
    340 reviews
    .30 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Saltgrass Steak House
    704 reviews
    .73 km away
    Bubba Gump Shrimp Co
    588 reviews
    .69 km away
    Bumbleberry Flats
    327 reviews
    .83 km away
    Smashburger
    107 reviews
    .81 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bullhead City Community Park
    52 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Desert River Kayak
    23 reviews
    .28 km away
    Harrah's Laughlin
    695 reviews
    .76 km away
    Golden Nugget Casino Laughlin
    429 reviews
    .71 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Gretchen's Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Just don't bother staying here!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing