We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Days Inn Bellemont

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Bellemont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

302 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bellemont
See the most recent reviews
Showing 277: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Small room but really clean. we stayed for 3 nights and had no problems. can be noisy , constant trains passing through . Breakfast provided waffles and muffins, tea coffee and juices . Macdonalds and subway and petrol station onsite .

Helpful?
Thank Zitlaly G
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Very rarely we come across an understanding customer like you! Thanks for the great review and a 4 star rating. Our goal is to earn a full five star rating from you next time! More 

Travellers are raving about these Bellemont hotels

Mesa, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 6 October 2016

My family was staying at this cesspool of a hotel and we immediately were not impressed with the accommodations. The room smelled like someone had been smoking in the room for 160 straight. While putting my bad under the bed, my bad pushed a dead mouse out from under the bed. Which I did not find very humors at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Traveler888883244563
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Dear Guest Not switching the room after your found a 'rat' or whatever is NOT consistent with our existing policies. After all we gain nothing by offending our Guests. Under the circumstances I can only offer apologies at this point for the inconvenience you had to undergo More 

La Mirada, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Worst stay I have ever had..room we had was next to laundry room which constant noise because it's 24hrs - then the next morning when taking a shower, the water went off completely without warning. I'm tired of Wyndham properties.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ruben M
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am sorry that your experience with us have not been pleasant. When you had issues did you bring it up to the Front Desk? However, we will look into and take corrective action where necessary More 

Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Great option for your stay at the Grand Canyon. It's maybe 1,5-2 hours away. We went to the canyon first, then stayed at the hotel, and then left to go back to LA. Best value in the area, friendly staff, good breakfast for the price. A little worn out but clean. One thing that was annoying was that the trains... More 

Helpful?
Thank Viktorb91
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are delighted to learn your glowing review. Will yearn to exceed expectations and earn a 5 star rating from you when you stay with us next.... More 

Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

After booking the wrong hotel as two in flagstaff , staff very helpful in cooperating and advising us on rectifying our mistake. However had to stay the one night .Room clean tidy, double bed comfy, shower powerful, tea and coffee facilities , microwave, tv, poor wifi . Location is on the outskirts of flagstaff , can be noisy , constant... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gina J
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Hello Guest Thanks for the glowing review and a 4 star rating. We are proud that our friendly staff was of some help to you. Great customers like you who are appreciative of our hard work are very welcome to our facilities and we look forward to be of great service to you and your fine family.. More 

Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016

I was traveling on I-40 and didn't know where I would stop for the night. I found this Days Inn online and was pleased with the cleanliness and value.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Russell C
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Dear Guest Appreciate your delightful review and kind words. Of course the 5 star rating is even more gratifying. We will strive hard to deliver a consistent and classy 5 star services. More 

Tifton, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This was the only place available at the time we were looking. I feel the price was way out of line. Many of the nicer, much nicer would have been less expensive. Maybe they took advantage because it was all that was available. We were on the second floor and these accomadations did not have an elevator.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank judyw114
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Dear Guest We note your concern about pricing. However, you have no complaints against the property which is gratifying. All said and done, will ensure you get your room on the first floor with no compromise on the great service this facility is known for. More 

1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Do NOT stay here. A friend and I were trying to stay here for three nights to visit the Grand Canyon. When we checked in we asked the guy who could hardly speak English at the front desk to split the charge on two cards. He correctly did it that night. Next day I noticed my card was charged again... More 

Helpful?
Thank boz1201
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are sorry that your stay at our facilities did not meet with your expectations. As for your allegations they are not consistent with our policies. However, we will probe into them and will initiate remedial actions if found necessary More 

Avon, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very run down and the customer service was the worst I have ever had in my life. They over charged us and would not give us a refund. Every single staff person was so rude. It might be cheap but you get what you pay for! Our room wasn't even ready when we got there and we... More 

Helpful?
Thank keadams1991
Guest_relations2k, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bellemont, responded to this review

Hello Guest We are sorry that your stay with us was not a pleasurable one. Your feedback is taken seriously and corrective action will be considered where necessary. More 

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellemont
35.2 km away
Days Inn Williams
Days Inn Williams
#4 of 30 in Williams
1,241 reviews
33.6 km away
Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
35.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Williams
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Ski Lift Lodge
Ski Lift Lodge
#24 of 63 in Flagstaff
118 reviews
18.6 km away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#16 of 63 in Flagstaff
893 reviews
18.0 km away
Travelodge Flagstaff
Travelodge Flagstaff
#26 of 63 in Flagstaff
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Days Inn Bellemont

Address: 12380 W Interstate 40, I-40 Exit #185, Bellemont, AZ 86015 (Formerly Motel 6 Bellemont)
Region: United States > Arizona > Bellemont
Price Range: €33 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bellemont 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Days Inn Bellemont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Bellemont Hotel Bellemont
Americas Best Value Inn Bellemont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bellemont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not get the first room by the vending/ ice maker.”
 of 5 bubbles indytigersfan, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stay away go to Flagstaff or Williams”
 of 5 bubbles O2299KVnancyh, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the front desk and on the opposite side are quiet. Parking lot side has a lot of gas station noise.”
 of 5 bubbles , 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles nickj870, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Heavy sleepers will do fine...All others bring ear plugs for the train passing by every 30 minutes through out the night.”
 of 5 bubbles GTConsultants, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay