We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Perili Bay Resort Hotel

Show Prices
#8 of 27 Hotels in Datca
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expert photos
Perili Bay Resort Hotel
Perili Bay Resort Hotel
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

499 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 71: English reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

This" hotel" is for people that they search for relaxation and beautiful view and they don't care about nothing else. I go there for 1 week vacation and i can't stay more than 1 night ... Definitely here it's nothing high class if are you searching for that ! I hope in the future to invest more in this "hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana Maria Denis... P
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

What can I say:))great location , beautiful view , interesting design idea of that hotel but everything is so old and need a complete renovation!!!Food,oh about food just no words...and I'll be not surprised if one day people will be poisoned or will have some stomach problems after their meal... Beach very small and not comfortable at all! We couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jenny M
IStanbul
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

As a family we have passed by on 28 Sept around 16:14 hrs the Hotel to investigate the hotel building and surroundings for further visits next season. But Alas! Wrong time we arrived!! We have been warned by the boy at the entrance with some hard tone stating that "the hotel being full, there was no possibility to show us...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CityRatIStanbul
Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear City Rat İstanbul, We are sorry to hear that you could not see our hotel site during a rather unusually harried day and the unacceptable reception that you confronted. Clearly, it was an exceptionally busy time of the day while the arriving guests were being settled and the hotel was totally engaged that day. In normal circumstances, we do...

Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

I would like to thank you who built this amazing place. Although we had a room problem which was originated from management of the hotel, they found the room where I stayed right now. I can admit that this place needs more staffs that you have now. Architecture of the whole village is absolutely amazing and unique. Food is also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OMeteAtalay
Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay in Perili Bay Resort. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

Dalaman, Turkey
Reviewed 22 June 2015

This hotel is a gem, we spent 1 week here in June. We were impressed with our choice as soon as we saw it. The hotel is located on a beautiful bay and the architecture was lovely,it immediately made us think of Port Meirion . It was very clean and the food was good. The staff were very friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank AGopsill
Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay in Perili Bay Resort. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

Izmir Province, Turkey
Reviewed 5 June 2015

We spent 4 days in May'2015 at Perili Bay Resort Hotel. I just saw only their web site and chose this hotel for stay. When i arrived to hotel, i understand that it was good choice. Hotel is located in quiet and beautiful charming bay. Service team was nice. I like their interesting architecture, very different and they have many...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ILKER I
Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for choosing Perili Bay Resort, during your holiday. We are very happy to see that you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon, Regards,

Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

For value for money you'd be hard pushed to find a better place. Perfectly set out around the beach with lots of terracing and seating areas with excellent views of the sea. Excellent food that is available for about 18 hours a day and a relaxing 24 hour bar if you fancy an early morning cocktail. The rooms are amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sean F
Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay in Perili Bay Resort. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

Lancashire, UK
Reviewed 4 November 2014

We stayed at The Perili Bay resort at the beginning of October, a late holiday for us and well needed. We arrived to rain which is not always a good start and by the time we got to our hotel we were tired, cold and hungry. Our first night was not great, the hotel very much depends on good weather...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank LizzieFarm
Filiz Y, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay in Perili Bay Resort. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2014

Following a week on a cramped gullet in Turkey it was with great relief that we arrived at the next week of our holiday - the Perili Bay Resort. The staff were pleasant and always very helpful, the resort was laid out well with individual styled accommodations which were clean and well presented. The food was a mixture of Turkish...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karen T
Filiz Y, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and we will be sure to share this our team.It is a honor that you chose to stay with us and had a nice holiday. We are looking foward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regard,

Dunster, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2014

After a week on a cramped gulet in Turkey it was with great relief that we arrived at the next week of our holiday - the Perili Bay Resort. Very interesting architecture, fabulous mosaics everywhere and super efficient young lady on reception who spoke excellent English (most of the guests being Turkish of German). Our 'room' was more of an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bev S
Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay in Perili Bay Resort. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

852 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (501)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (137)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
2:44
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (240)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (286)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (25)
Viewed
Economy Room (26)
Viewed
Family Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Standard Sea View Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (54)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Datca hotels
1.1 km away
Palm Bay Beach Hotel
Palm Bay Beach Hotel
#14 of 27 in Datca
52 reviews
4.5 km away
Flow Datca Surf & Beach Hotel
0.6 km away
Adaburnu Golmar Hotel
Adaburnu Golmar Hotel
#16 of 27 in Datca
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 km away
Citi Hotel
Citi Hotel
#2 of 27 in Datca
132 reviews
8.8 km away
Orcey Hotel
Orcey Hotel
#7 of 27 in Datca
81 reviews
8.6 km away
Hotel Mare
Hotel Mare
#11 of 27 in Datca
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Perili Bay Resort Hotel

Address: Emecik Mevkii, Datca, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Datca
Price Range: €50 - €88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Perili Bay Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 162
Also Known As:
Club Perili Hotel Datca
Perili Hotel Datca
Resort All Inclusive Perili
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Datca
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Datca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Perili Bay Resort Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Perili Bay Resort Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have a disabled or elderly person in your party it might be better to ask for a room near the ground floor as there are quite a few steps and steep slopes around the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles AGopsill, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Go in the quieter season and there's a good choice.”
 of 5 bubbles karent654, 24 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Some of the rooms/apartments were quite a way from reception and some of the slopes to get to the rooms quite steep - if you have mobility problems make sure you ask for a room near the reception and not up any steep inclines.”
 of 5 bubbles 679bevs, 21 Oct 2014 | Read review
“We took the first room we were offered as it was quiet and away from the bar and restaurant with a side view of the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Bobo52, 28 Sep 2014 | Read review
“The rooms on the sea level give you the most perfect view of all the sunsets!”
 of 5 bubbles MaddisonG_13, 24 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5