We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Kebun Villas

    Banjar Suradadi | Belimbing, Pupuan 82163, Indonesia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Traveller (66)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good34%
    • Average7%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    3 weeks ago
    “Poor Lunch ”
    23 Dec 2015
    “Second stay, excellent stay”
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Room Service
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Kebun Villas
    Deals (3)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Similar hotels
    Sanda Butik Villas
    45 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Pupuan
     
    Gajah Mina Beach Resort
    180 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Selemadeg
     
    Villa Babar
    24 reviews
    #9 of 14 hotels in Tabanan
     
    Prana Dewi Mountain Resort
    68 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Tabanan
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (52)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 22 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Dropped in here on the way back from Singaraja....I will be traveling this road regularly so stopped to see what it be like to stop for lunch of dinner every time I traveled this road.... I liked the decor and the view, however I won't...More

    Thank DingoDundee
    Response from KebunVillaOwner, Owner at Kebun VillasResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the feedback, we are sorry you did not have the best experience at Kebun. I am not sure what happened when you were there, but I would like to let you know that we have a small toilet inside the shop which guests...More

    Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

    The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. There is no wifi in the rooms. The landscape gardens are really beautiful, this is a "Photographers paradise" I would say these gardens are the finest in Tabanan. The pool is large enough to swim, the water is...More

    Thank IPhilip
    Reviewed 11 June 2015

    Stopped for lunch at Kebun warung villa's restaurant today. Kebun villas are beautifully designed quaint rooms, built on a hillside surrounded by tropical gardens and rice fields. The restaurant's patio overlooks a picturesque valley with some spectacular views to the ocean. The food and drinks...More

    1  Thank IPhilip
    Reviewed 5 November 2014 via mobile

    Few km away from the mainroad to Java Kebun Villas is a very peaceful place to stay. The garden is amazing. The bungalows built with old teak houses are cozy and far enough from each other so we could enjoy the place surroundinded by the...More

    Thank Mary G
    Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

    We spent a couple of nights at Kebun Villas and we loved the place, the ambiance, the food and the friendly staff. Their rooms are great: stylish and with authentic Balinese furniture and decor. Highly recommended if you wish to relax in a heavenly location

    Thank RobertaGarziano
    Similar hotels
    Sanda Butik Villas
    45 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Pupuan
     
    Gajah Mina Beach Resort
    180 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Selemadeg
     
    Villa Babar
    24 reviews
    #9 of 14 hotels in Tabanan
     
    Prana Dewi Mountain Resort
    68 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Tabanan
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$57 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 11
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Kebun Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Indonesia >
    • Bali >
    • Pupuan
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (66)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (10)
    Pool & Beach (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (57)
    Bathroom (1)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Prana Dewi Mountain Resort
    68 reviews
    10.03 km away
     
    Sanda Butik Villas
    45 reviews
    7.91 km away
     
    Villa Babar
    24 reviews
    13.72 km away
     
    Gajah Mina Beach Resort
    180 reviews
    10.64 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cempaka Belimbing Villas
    7 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Warung Tepi Sawah
    38 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Balicious Restaurant and Bar
    42 reviews
    5.29 km away
    Warung Lesung
    5 reviews
    5.28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bali Wilderness Dirt Bike - Day Tours
    151 reviews
    7.67 km away
    Batukaru Transport
    6 reviews
    5.65 km away
    Dirt Bike Adventure Tours
    7 reviews
    7.67 km away
    Zuki Bali Tour
    7 reviews
    5.29 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Kebun Villas staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Stay close to the restaurant for wifi"
    Read review
    "if you long trip on the way to pupuan ,try get stop in here get lunch is super place ."
    Read review
    "There were a few rooms under the restaurant - I feel these might suffer some traffic noise at night although..."
    Read review
    "Check them out first cos they are all different - enjoy a good view!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing