We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    FabHotel La Flamingo Calangute

    Porba Waddo, Near KFC Circle | Behind Hotel Hard Rock, Calangute 403516, India
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$40
    View Deal
    Traveller (33)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent17%
    • Very good19%
    • Average21%
    • Poor17%
    • Terrible26%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from FabHotel La Flamingo Calangute
    Deals (2)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Deluxe Double Room, Non Smoking
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Double Room, Non Smoking
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Double Room, Non Smoking
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Double Room, Non Smoking
      US$40
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 2
    Hard Rock Hotel Goa
    816 reviews
    #9 of 113 hotels in Calangute
     
    Casa De Goa Boutique Resort
    745 reviews
    #3 of 113 hotels in Calangute
     
    Neelams The Grand
    587 reviews
    #33 of 113 hotels in Calangute
     
    The Golden Suites & Spa
    129 reviews
    #46 of 113 hotels in Calangute
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (101)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for FabHotel La Flamingo Calangute
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 97 reviews

    Reviewed 28 July 2016

    situated at the one of the prime location, very near to baga beach and walkable distance to calangute beach. complementary breakfast is ok-ok. we didnt take dinner or lunch at hotel. hygene and cleaning was done everyday.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank mayurip167
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel La Flamingo CalanguteResponded 17 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing Treebo and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of...More

    Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

    Rooms are good..Breakfast average..with only one or two varities.. Place is close to calingute beach..2km max. Staff is helpful. Charges are ok..1.5kper night.. extra bedding comes for 500 per night.. Limited space for parking but they will manage somehow to give you a place to...More

    Thank Abhinav S
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel La Flamingo CalanguteResponded 17 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you liked enjoyed our services. We, at Treebo constantly reinvent ourselves to create a delightful experience for our guests and we would love to have you back to experience...More

    Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

    We had our stay in this hotel, over the weekend. The check in was moderately fast. This is a budget hotel, so we got what we expected. The room was on the 1st floor, and came with a balcony, though we did not use it...More

    Thank tejasvichand
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel La Flamingo CalanguteResponded 17 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for appreciating our services. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We hope you...More

    Reviewed 7 July 2016

    Bathrooms Full of insects and mosquitoes. Foul smell in room and bathrooms. Flush wasn't working had to pour water using buckets into d commode.shame on the management of d hotel who do not cater to the needs as before a guest complains you should check...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank risheetab
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel La Flamingo CalanguteResponded 17 August 2016

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience with at the hotel. We, here at Treebo, are determined to keep our guests comfortable and happy. I can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis...More

    Reviewed 30 June 2016

    Treebo La Flamingo is at best a decent place to stay if your intention of coming to Goa is to use it as a semi comfortable place to sleep at night. We were there mid June for about 3 nights. The plus side was that...More

    Thank Darryl D
    Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel La Flamingo CalanguteResponded 5 July 2016

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are really glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We at Treebo, constantly reinvent ourselves to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We hope...More

    Hard Rock Hotel Goa
    816 reviews
    #9 of 113 hotels in Calangute
     
    Casa De Goa Boutique Resort
    745 reviews
    #3 of 113 hotels in Calangute
     
    Neelams The Grand
    587 reviews
    #33 of 113 hotels in Calangute
     
    The Golden Suites & Spa
    129 reviews
    #46 of 113 hotels in Calangute
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$24 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 19
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your FabHotel La Flamingo Calangute reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • India >
    • Goa >
    • North Goa District >
    • Calangute
    • Also Known As
    • FabHotel La Flamingo Calangute Goa
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (33)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (28)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    The Golden Suites & Spa
    129 reviews
    .27 km away
     
    Casa De Goa Boutique Resort
    745 reviews
    .75 km away
     
    Neelams The Grand
    587 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Hard Rock Hotel Goa
    816 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Navtara
    115 reviews
    .36 km away
    Redonda Restaurant
    367 reviews
    .62 km away
    Cafe Sussegado Souza
    158 reviews
    .18 km away
    All Spice
    83 reviews
    .19 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. Alex Church
    276 reviews
    .37 km away
    Calangute Beach
    1,746 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Casino Palms
    141 reviews
    .65 km away
    Blue Whale Water Park
    12 reviews
    .64 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Vijay V
    14 May 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Drbhav | Reviewed this property |
    I guess it's not justified to have a bigger expectation from this hotel. Well rooms of this hotel were hygienic that's it rest nothing was that great..including no pool in hotel n no fridge in the room.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Rooms are well maintained. Ask for a room with balcony towards street"
    Read review
    "Needs intercom in all rooms not few. Your shower isn't too hot by default ask the staff to check that..."
    Read review
    "Good budget hotel but poor service"
    Read review
    "Rooms away from city pollution!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing