We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

All Seasons Beach Classic

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
All Seasons Beach Classic
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 69: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is a good value for budget hotel in Goa north... Service is really great food is also good and it is near to baga beach and calangute beach so you can enjoy there to..... We stayed here for two days no complaints in this budget

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank starns
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Location is excellent else poor in hotel maintaince no cleaning no ac will work in proper conduction reception boys are good and give some information about tourism parking is good we can find all shopping area near to it..can recommend for 2 to 3 night stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gopi C
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 11 March 2016

We had a good stay at the All season Hotel. The restaurant had good food and we enjoyed breakfast in bed with the room service. The views are very good. The hotel by itself is good. Clean rooms...I would definitely stay next time I visit Goa.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sunny1448
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

Location good but everything else is poor in this hotel. Never eat food in this hotel. Hotel service is not good. I never recommend this hotel to stay. And makemytrip is best app to book any hotel. I changed my hotel during the trip

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sachin R
Bhubaneswar, India
Reviewed 2 February 2016

this is my 3rd time in this property. this time i feel neglected as my booking for jan. 2016 is from nov. 2015 but the owner of this property is unable to get the conformation voucher from the agent as there is no proper management of bookings (if any one coming please do check again). so it took almost 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mahapatrad
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 11 January 2016

we stayed here for 4 days, nice rooms with AC and clean bathroom, breakfast was included however, not a big variety, just one option a day. good thing was hotel is very near to Calangute beach if you can find shortcuts, beach is on walking distance. we did not tried the restaurant food. over all its value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amarjeet S
Ahmedabad
Reviewed 11 June 2015

As per photographs and selection of hotel. It show hotel have swimming pool, But there is no swimming pool. Hotel staff are not educated for room service. Over all bed experience. I not recomanded to stay on All seasons Beach classic.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anand U
Reviewed 7 May 2015

The Hotel is really terrible, the rooms are not clean & the A/C starts after 20 mins when you on the switch. Breakfast they have only one selected menu. Instead you can get more decent hotels at affordable rates. Highly Not Recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krishna i
Management response:

we are a 2 star budget property. our rooms are clean and tidy. there is room service. we do not enter the guest rooms unless the key is kept in the reception with instructions to clean the room. at the rates we sell our rooms we can offer only limited veg. breakfast.the ac's function normally. there is a 3 minute...

Mumbai
Reviewed 17 April 2015

Dirty Smelling Rooms, Non working AC, Toilets worst, As per my understanding , the hotel management is sitting for looting of customers money without any fear. My check in time is 6:25 pm , when i saw the rooms , I shocked with the room atmosphere, they never respond anything, i check outed within 20 mins In this hotels is...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Sivaramakrishna M
Management response:

sir I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. we have made a lot of changes and hope you will come and visit us again.

Mumbai
Reviewed 25 March 2015

The rooms were clean. The staff was courteous. The hotel management took a good care of each of our needs. I would just suggest to improve the breakfast. Overall, its was a pleasant stay. Location is excellent. A/C, attached toilet, T.V, and geyser are available in rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank narwaniaki
Management response:

I am happy that you liked the place.usually people turn to media to express their displeasure. thank you/ we offer limited indian breakfast complimentary. at there rates we sell the rooms that is all we can afford.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calangute
0.0 km away
All Season's Goa
All Season's Goa
#61 of 62 in Candolim
12 reviews
0.0 km away
Ancora Beach Resort
Ancora Beach Resort
#51 of 107 in Calangute
132 reviews
0.0 km away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#76 of 107 in Calangute
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Lua Nova Hotel
Lua Nova Hotel
#61 of 107 in Calangute
99 reviews
0.0 km away
Castle House
Castle House
#2 of 198 in Calangute
419 reviews
0.0 km away
Dona Julia
Dona Julia
#10 of 198 in Calangute
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about All Seasons Beach Classic

Address: Near Tarcar Ice Factory, Calangute 403516, India
Region: India > Goa > Calangute
Price Range: €17 - €85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Beach Classic 2.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your All Seasons Beach Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Beach Classic Hotel Calangute
All Seasons Beach Classic Goa/Calangute
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Beach Classic staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Beach Classic staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Friend more than 5 can take room on top flour.”
 of 5 bubbles gopic999, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Best service”
 of 5 bubbles Sunny1448, 11 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Go for Neelam Glitz, that is near by Calangute beach.”
 of 5 bubbles designerchandan, 17 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Unless you are staying in the hotel for the entire vacation (without sightseeing) you will not have a reason not to stay here. the hotel leaves up to the expectation and is a definite worth for money. For us it was better than expected.”
 of 5 bubbles AjayBunty, 2 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Completely ignore this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Goa_KP, 18 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay