We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Comfort Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 43: English reviews
Jesup, Georgia
Reviewed 28 April 2015

This hotel is horrible. When I arrived there was no one at the front counter. I waited for 10 to 15 minutes before the guy showed up. I went to the room and it was smelly and hot. I checked the bathroom and the towels and wash cloths were stained and nasty looking. I had to go to the nearest...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank YellowJacket97
Reviewed 10 February 2015 via mobile

Every time I stay I am treated like family! Service is great, rooms are clean, and breakfast is nice. I sleep like a baby in a very comfortable bed! Good people who work hard every day to take excellent care of each guest! I won't stay any where else!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherie H
McDonough, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 3 September 2014 via mobile

Fortunately, my stay was only one day because I had a laundry list of items wrong with my room. The water temperature was boiling in the shower, the room was dirty but spacious, the jacuzzi did not work, and the constant sound of construction and other noise lead to a less than comfortable stay. The hotel did appear to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan K
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed with a large group. We were charged DOUBLE for our stay over the weekend. Another family was charged over $800 on their card for 1 night stay. When they tried to get it corrected they said the staff was rude and would not help them. They had to take it higher up. Very unhappy!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lori V
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Arrived at hotel after making reservation thru 800 number, where you give them all your information. Front desk clerk said there was a 10$ extra fee per person and I told her I was quoted a certain price thru 800 number, which she finally did honor. Told me side door was available for use and after unloading luggage, tried to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perry G
Monroe, Ga
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Raffinee greeted us with professionalism, compassion & a very warm heart. She made us feel right at home, as if we were a part of her family! Sandra's customer service was beyond words. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We felt safe here and look forward to our next stay. The rate was very affordable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank n0t_0ne_t0_c0mplain
Asheville
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Clean, comfortable, quiet. Good basic place. Breakfast is a little skimpy but that's not a biggy. But the wi-fi is useless and that is a real problem. Don't plan on conducting any business over the net. And the door locks are slide card readers and work on about one swipe out of thirty. be patient. In early spring, it's full...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BasicBill
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 28 July 2013

The hotel was clean, the room was clean and spacious, loved the tv. Microwave, fridge and nice size sink make up the kitchen. The service was wonderful. Only thing is the treadmill was broken , but I sill had a good workout on the elliptical. They have an indoor pool and jacuzzi the hubby enjoyed that and stated he like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fifi1992
Sevierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 June 2013 via mobile

We had a reservation for a king handicap (due to my husband's arm) suite with sleeper sofa. Upon checking I was informed that I could not have it and it was the owner's decision. I showed my reservation and was told in broken English that I would be charged an additional charge for 3 people. I argued that my reservation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
Himali P, Director of Operations at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Dear Nancy H, I do apologize for the inconvenience you may have encountered with your stay. While your reservation was confirmed, the room type you had requested was out of order during your stay. The Comfort Suites policy states that there is an extra person charge for a 3rd adult staying in the room. I will be sure to take...

Tremonton, Utah
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Due to weather we changed our plans and decided to find the closest hotel. We were pleasantly surprised to find a Very NICE and spacioius room. The price was great for the size of the rooms. Staff was very accomadating. They seemed to truly care that we had a good experience. Nice to see that hospitality. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trudi H

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eufaula
3.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Eufaula
1.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula
5.8 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 9 in Eufaula
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.3 km away
GuestHouse Inn Abbeville
GuestHouse Inn Abbeville
#1 of 1 in Abbeville
21 reviews
0.4 km away
Days Inn Eufaula AL
Days Inn Eufaula AL
#5 of 9 in Eufaula
54 reviews
0.8 km away
Super 8 Eufaula
Super 8 Eufaula
#3 of 9 in Eufaula
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 12 Paul Lee Pkwy, Eufaula, AL 36027-3352
Region: United States > Alabama > Eufaula
Price Range: €65 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Eufaula
Eufaula Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms were very quiet because of the limited amount of guests.”
 of 5 bubbles Retired1939, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Please stay at another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles GenellBri, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles Jasperdawgfan, 1 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Stay anywhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles normaljoe, 12 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Stay on the second floor less foot traffic”
 of 5 bubbles Fifi1992, 28 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5