We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
See the most recent reviews
Showing 72: English reviews
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We stayed in the hotel for two nights. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was more than I would have expected for a $40 room - cereal, sausage biscuits, hot waffles, danish, coffee. You could tell it was owner operated as the front desk was very friendly and responsive. Would certainly stay there again.

Helpful?
Thank Art_Sea
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review, and we are very happy to know you had a great stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. More 

Science Hill, KY
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

My family and I stayed here the night that we moved our son for college. We reserved two rooms after speaking to a lady on the phone who assured us of the niceness and safeness of the hotel. In the first room that we were given, the air did not work and the water was near scalding. There was no... More 

Helpful?
Thank errn002
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We are sorry that you did not have a most comfortable stay. Your comfort and happiness are our top priority. Because our property is outdoor, it does take a little time to cool the room, however all the ACs are powerful and cool the room within 20-30 minutes. No one has complained about a bug in another room as well.... More 

Rowlett, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed here on a Friday night while traveling to Panama City. For the price it was a great hotel. Very clean and quiet. We enjoyed the pool (we were the only ones in it) and the breakfast was great! Very nice staff. We will return.

Helpful?
Thank Rachel E
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, we were happy to accommodate you and look forward to your visit again in the future. More 

Mobile, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed three nights at this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating when we requested extra towels and pillows. Very clean rooms! They have security cameras that make you feel like the property is extra secure. We would definitely stay at this property again.

Helpful?
Thank newjmf
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind words and are very happy to have made your accommodation most comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

My worst accommodations ever. Stayed in room furthest from the main office. The promised wi fi did not work in the room. One night it rained and the water poured into the room from a leak in the ceiling. When I reported the leak they stated they knew of the leak and had plans to repair. Why put a guest... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Billy P
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We are sorry that your stay was not most comfortable and enjoyable. You arrived to our hotel during bad weather, and the internet in general was offline that day. We contacted our provider Time Warner, and were told that there was an outage due to very bad weather. You had reported the leak issue, but also stated that you don't... More 

Elba, Alabama
Level Contributor
126 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Was in room 118 .very clean .smelled nice .room in excellent condition .will definitely be back . parking lot well lit at night and very clean . your license are scanned at check in .goes real quick and smoothly

Helpful?
Thank Randy T
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review, we were glad to have accommodated you in a timely manner and that you were happy with your room. We look forward to serving you again soon. More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Very friendly, it took about 3.5 min to check in. The rooms and the property itself is emaculate, the beds are awesome. This is a proud owner and shows it. If you are with in a 100 mi. this is the only place you should stay. And you will save money, very reasonable.

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard A
AbvisEnterprise, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We do take pride in our quality of service and comfortable rooms. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. More 

Enterprise, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Our church rented the conference center for the month of November. Wonderful facilities and the staff was great! I took a look at the newly remodel rooms and was amazed at how nice they are. The hotel owner took time to work with us in getting set up. He never hesitated in accommodating the needs of our church. The location... More 

Helpful?
Thank Howard M
AbvisEnterprise, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We are more than happy to have served you this past month, and are glad you enjoyed our newly remodeled conference center. More 

NORTH PORT
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

I booked this hotel for a three-day stay based on reviews from various sites. To be honest, had I been driving by I probably would not have stopped and picked it otherwise. My take is this. Were I to build a "retro-motel" that reminded me of my travels as a kid in the back of my dad's Ford, this would... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gid P
AbvisEnterprise, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, we are always looking to make ongoing upgrades and I am glad that you enjoyed the comfortable bed and upgraded amenities. We look forward to serving you again soon. More 

Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 22 November 2013

My three young children and I had to find a place to sleep in the area last minute and this was the best deal with the best rating online. Debbie at the front desk was polite and informed me that while they didn't have any kind of coffee service at the front desk the room was equipped with coffee maker.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maria Z
AbvisEnterprise, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We're happy to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again soon. More 

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
1.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
2.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
233 reviews
24.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Enterprise offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. Take a break from the heat in our outdoor pool open year round. We offer clean spacious rooms, free deluxe continental breakfast plus hot items, and in-room Wi-Fi. All guest rooms include microwaves, mini-fridges, 32-inch flat panel LED cable TV, ESPN and HBO. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Enterprise, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise

Address: 101 Access Drive, Enterprise, AL 36330
Region: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Price Range: €42 - €52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chicago, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Clean Room, Soft and Comfortable bed, Friendly staff”
 of 5 bubbles dev144, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“For the sake of health, DON"T STAY HERE ....Nasty One hour motel”
 of 5 bubbles dorthae, 25 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on a corner, there tends to be less people staying near there because there aren't the best of parking options for more than a few hotel guests. Also ask for an internet cable right when you check in--that way if the WIFI isn't working too well, you have a backup for internet access”
 of 5 bubbles T8270YOmarks, 10 Oct 2014 | Read review
“I recommend any room, anywhere else, other than a room at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles errn002, 17 Aug 2014 | Read review
“They are also pet friendly, but you can't tell it is very clean”
 of 5 bubbles richarda292, 1 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay