We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

New India Guest House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
New India Guest House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 74: English reviews
Start your review of New India Guest House
 Click to rate
Sanilhac, France
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Hôtel très sympathique, situé juste à côté de la gare ferroviaire et du métro, et à deux stations de métro de la vieille ville. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very friendly place, near to the railway station and metro station, which brings to the old city (Chandpole Gate) in two stations. Rabin is very helpful and know how to welcome european and american tourists....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrice G
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed 10 days at new India guest house. ..I feel like a home ... and owner Mr. Rabin khan is superb ... He always ready for help to tourist like arrange the car for sightseeing or tour .. that kind of. . Thanks Rabin

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Armirza M
rabinjaipur, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Thanks

Kharagpur, India
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Very much satisfied with the service. Rooms are really good. All basic facilities are available. Food is also very good and tasty. The owner Rabin Bhai is very helpful. The arrangement for Jaipur sightseeing was arranged by him and was excellent. This hotel is highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Syedmasud
rabinjaipur, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Thanks

Reviewed 1 July 2016

i simply love this hotel..i am in awe of the new india guest guest house situated at jaipur .its very near to railway station as well as to metro station almost under 50 meters..i would love to suggest this hotel to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sheikh M
rabinjaipur, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Goibibo.com. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their...

Reviewed 15 June 2016

Good budget hotel, not to far from railway station( approx 10 minutes by auto),clean rooms,few rooms does not have any window but they have exhaust fan(Not that much of a issue),good stuff, food also good.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KoleyA
rabin900, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering...

Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

A good place to stay. The owner is helpful and friendly. Rooms where clean for Indian standarts. Stayed there twice in 2 month for 2 nights each visit and would go there again. Rabin the owner will also arrange a rickshaw for sightseeing full day. 450 rupee. Worth a visit.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Frederick Z
rabin900, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering...

Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

Best hotel in budget class. .. we love this place. ... we will visit again ... everything's is perfect about this hotel ... room and good and cleaning. .stuff everything ... Rooftop Restaurant. .. WiFi is good speed

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Afsar Q
rabin900, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights and the service was excellent. Rabin, the owner, is a very helpful guy with a smile always on his face willing to make your stay comfortable. Very clean hotel, good TV in the room and very comfortable beds. Close to the train station but far from the attractions. I would recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Yamen K
rabin900, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 28 December 2015

We stayed here for a few nights. We was promised hot shower 24 hour but it didn't work. After several attempts both evening and morning, we was told it was only morning before noon. But we had already tried this without any hot water. Then they would call a plumber which they didn't. We ended up taking bucket showers :-(...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ThomasRaavig
rabin900, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering...

mumbai
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Near to railway station and metro, but no use as you wont be using these for your daily commute to market and tourist spots. You have to pay Rs 300- 400 every day on rickshaws to reach to these places from hotel. No restaurants near by. Restaurant in hotel was not functioning during my stay. My room was small, with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arun_112
rabin900, Owner at New India Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering...

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Abhiraj Palace Jaipur
Hotel Abhiraj Palace Jaipur
#319 of 376 in Jaipur
43 reviews
532.1 km away
Atithi Guest House
Atithi Guest House
#48 of 376 in Jaipur
449 reviews
0.3 km away
Sunder Palace Guest House
Sunder Palace Guest House
#13 of 376 in Jaipur
999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#22 of 376 in Jaipur
2,164 reviews
0.0 km away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
5.0 km away
Sneh Deep Guest House
Sneh Deep Guest House
#75 of 480 in Jaipur
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The New India Guest House Present By-Rabin Khan was originally developed as a Budget Hotel in Jaipur. The 22-rooms Budget hotel as a contemporary luxury hotel in Jaipur, India. 22 Well- appointed rooms have been designed attractively with forethought to ensure that all our guests have a pleasurable and relaxing stay. All rooms are equipped with convenient amenities such as high-speed wireless internet access, LED Television with national and international channels, our rooms and suites also offer upgraded amenities: If you are in Jaipur and looking for a budget place to stay, visit New India Guest House to unearth an enticing experience.. New India Guest House Offers the one thing you want the most: Comfort. It all starts with the dedicated staff: attentive baggage handlers, courteous housekeepers and servers, all ready to fulfil your every need, 24 hours a day. Near By Jaipur Railway Station Just 5 or 7 Minutes Walking Distance Located Gopal Bari, Kalwar Scheme , close to Railway Station (just 0.3 KM) and 1Km from Bus-stand, as well as the city's major commercial Hubs (viz. Ganpati Plaza,M.I Road ) you can search on google .. Budget Hotel In Jaipur .. Budget Guest House In Jaipur .. Hotel near Jaipur railway station .. and Bus-stand .. ... more   less 

Additional Information about New India Guest House

Address: 79 New India Guest House A - Gopal Bari, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: €9 - €17 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — New India Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your New India Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from New India Guest House staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Jaipur, India
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from New India Guest House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choice is not given by hotel”
 of 5 bubbles arun_112, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“i think all room is best”
 of 5 bubbles shahbad2015, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Near to station,clean rooms and affordable.”
 of 5 bubbles INPur, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Choose the super delux room in this hotel, it's very good.”
 of 5 bubbles XYZ123321, 25 Feb 2014 | Read review
“We stayed in 110 which was clean and had strong WiFi signal.”
 of 5 bubbles Jojobhill, 21 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5