We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Classic Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hotel Classic Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 21: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi Frnds,it's me Nilu Subba frm Darjeeling Sukhia Pokhri.right now iam in Jaipur.come with my sister in law 4 her piles treatment in Rajdhani Hospital..Now iam staying hotel classic inn.its far from jaipur station jst a 5 minute....it's a Nice Hotel,Clean,Gud Service gud food like home....,all staff is Gud Conversation..transportation...all they provide..I Feel this hotel lik a home...so frnds if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1974N
Reviewed 1 week ago

if you check the price with the hotel it is very good for your budget. and in rooftop there is a restaurant. and the food is very delicious. I didn't get the taste in New Delhi. the menu is vegetarian only but it fel you already have a meal in your food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rolin N
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice stay in this hotel. We enjoyed a lot in their roof top restaurant which was really the best part. We were like very free in this hotel and caring staff. Location wise near to the railway station also and tidy Room we got. Overall performance of the hotel staff was pleasant. And every thing is ok.......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vipin S
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was fine, nothing special but good for the price we paid. The food however was fantastic! Both best and cheapest we had so far. Next to that is the personal very friendly and when you are here ask for tuktuk driver Krishna, he showed us the city and helped with bookings for our next destination (ranthambore). I would definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam v
hotelclassicinn2015, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a perfect place for backpackers, couples and any other travelers who don't want to spend too much money but get a good relax, very friendly people and really fantastic food. Would recommend to friends. Ask for the tuktuk driver Krishna - he's a friend of the owner and a really terrific guide and he'll help you out with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeterRuhrup
hotelclassicinn2015, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What can I Say? If in hotel manager is doing his Best to make You feel like home, everyone are friendly and food is amazing. I cant wait to come back here .thank You so much! Rooms are clean and realy nice, water is hot so That is extra plus :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arthur_Powel
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very loud hotel. No outside noices But from the inside. The upstairs restaurant were making noice untill 1am and unable to sleep. Room wasnt cleaned when i entered and had to ask to have the bed changed en fresh towels. Area with natrow dark "streets"

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dauni187
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

A good stay with great pleasure and interested in visiting again....... Well maintained room and decent staff with great pleasure and dignity, awesome prime location.Food is also great here I loved it.......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonai2016
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel has great and clean rooms for a very decent price. Plus, it is easy and cheap to visit all of the sites in Jaipur. The hotel staff is nice and helpful. Good hotel for backpacker !! Hotel yang bagus buat para backpacker yang ingin menginap dengan badget yang murah Dan pelayanan yang ramah serta WIFI yang cepat tentunya,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tetehdheniez
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel Classic Inn offers a nice, clean room with all the amenities ( including memory foam mattresses and an elevator) at a budget price. Amin, the manager is converting this formally Indian hotel to one that meets international standards. Even though there is a lot remodeling it is barely noticeable. At this time the roof top restaurant is not available,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rfeldt
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
#84 of 363 in Jaipur
131 reviews
0.4 km away
Heritage Hotel Vaishnavi
Heritage Hotel Vaishnavi
#123 of 363 in Jaipur
131 reviews
0.3 km away
Royal Aashiyana Palace
Royal Aashiyana Palace
#102 of 363 in Jaipur
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 km away
Kalyan Heritage
Kalyan Heritage
#83 of 363 in Jaipur
46 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Raghuraj Palace
Hotel Raghuraj Palace
#133 of 363 in Jaipur
92 reviews
0.8 km away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#65 of 363 in Jaipur
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Classic Inn-Jaipur is situated at walking distance from Jaipur Central Railway Station. It's in best location and quiet area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Classic Inn

Address: 96 Badodiya Scheme | Near Railway Station, Kabir Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur 302006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: €10 - €20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Classic Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Classic Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Classic Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room is good i am staying 201 room number”
 of 5 bubbles venkatram_prsd, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
“If you are going with friends then it is ok..But for family it is poor.”
 of 5 bubbles manubhaiv, 30 Dec 2014 | Read review
“i stayed at 1st floor which is a bit noisy rather choose 3rd or 4th floor”
 of 5 bubbles 2Raffee, 27 Dec 2011 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay