We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
1/10/2017 2/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Karma Haveli

    240 Gatore Road, Jaipur 302002, India
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1/10/2017 2/10/2017
    Traveller (198)
    Room & Suite (33)
    Dining (6)
    The Raj Palace Grand Heritage Hotel
    345 reviews
    #25 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Samode Haveli
    1,215 reviews
    #12 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Hotel Cube Inn
    11 reviews
    #298 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Bombay Hotel
    6 reviews
    #235 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Overview
    • Excellent35%
    • Very good46%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “travel desk” (34 reviews)
    “tour desk” (3 reviews)
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Concierge
    Dry Cleaning
    Rooftop Terrace
    Free Parking
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    The Raj Palace Grand Heritage Hotel
    345 reviews
    #25 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Samode Haveli
    1,215 reviews
    #12 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Hotel Cube Inn
    11 reviews
    #298 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Bombay Hotel
    6 reviews
    #235 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (260)
    There are newer reviews for Karma Haveli
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 260 reviews

    Reviewed 24 April 2017

    Staff was really good and helpful..But I think the wash rooms from ground floor should have alternate drainage system as it smells really bad! I understand, since the hotel is in the city, it is difficult to have bigger rooms but to spend a long...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank roomieghoomie
    Response from Royal_Resorts_India, General Manager at Karma HaveliResponded 25 April 2017

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Karma Haveli, Jaipur!!! Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule and reviewing us here on Trip advisor. I am glad that you liked our services and staff were able to meet your expectations. I am extremely sorry about...More

    Reviewed 20 April 2017

    Karma Haveli was beautifully restored & the staff were lovely, only drawback was the position which is in the older dirtier part of Jaipur but once inside the doors the hotel was stunning & you forgot the immediate surroundings.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Denise C
    Response from Royal_Resorts_India, General Manager at Karma HaveliResponded 21 April 2017

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Karma Haveli, Jaipur!!! Thank you very much for taking time our of your busy schedule and reviewing us here on Trip advisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and my staff were able to meet your expectations....More

    Reviewed 19 April 2017

    One week we are there in Karma Haveli. We left that place with some unforgettable memories. Staffs were very polite and willing to help. Food was very tasty. House keeping and front office were done there job with out any complaints.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Thilak V
    Response from Royal_Resorts_India, General Manager at Karma HaveliResponded 21 April 2017

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Karma Haveli, Jaipur!!! Thank you very much for taking time our of your busy schedule and reviewing us here on Trip advisor. I am glad that you took back some nice memories of Jaipur and Haveli and we were part of...More

    A TripAdvisor Member
    1
    Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

    Horrible experience. On the gate they have written "we create experience" but they should write "we create bad experience". The house keeping staff uses duplicate keys to open the room without permission. When we complaint to the manager Mr Singh he was very hostile and...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from Royal_Resorts_India, General Manager at Karma HaveliResponded 27 March 2017

    Dear Guest, Greetings from karma Haveli, Jaipur!!! I am extremely sorry about the experience that you had with us. As I tried explaining to you in person, I will try here also. We here use padlocks and as your room was locked from outside, the...More

    Reviewed 7 March 2017

    A great facility with very cordial staff. Although the access to the hotel was a bit congested however once you entered the property...its a totally different experience. Nice place for members to stay. Mr.Sukhjender, the General Manager and his team ensured that our stay was...More

    Thank AnishKWT
    Response from Royal_Resorts_India, General Manager at Karma HaveliResponded 10 March 2017

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Karma Haveli, Jaipur!!! Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule and reviewing us here on trip advisor. Thank you for appreciating staff efforts. I will be sharing your lovely comments about Karma Haveli, with all my...More

    The Raj Palace Grand Heritage Hotel
    345 reviews
    #25 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Samode Haveli
    1,215 reviews
    #12 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Hotel Cube Inn
    11 reviews
    #298 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    Bombay Hotel
    6 reviews
    #235 of 383 hotels in Jaipur
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Karma Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • India >
    • Rajasthan >
    • Jaipur District >
    • Jaipur
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (198)
    Room & Suite (33)
    Dining (6)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (153)
    Family and Play Areas (5)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Samode Haveli
    1,215 reviews
    1.35 km away
     
    Bombay Hotel
    6 reviews
    2.02 km away
     
    Hotel Cube Inn
    11 reviews
    1.34 km away
     
    The Raj Palace Grand Heritage Hotel
    345 reviews
    1.04 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Surabhi Restaurant & Turban Museum
    76 reviews
    .99 km away
    Once Upon a Time
    43 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Heritage Buffet
    12 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Rajwada Restaurant and Bar
    6 reviews
    .36 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Jaipur Wax Museum
    233 reviews
    .89 km away
    City Palace of Jaipur
    4,991 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Nahargarh Fort
    1,635 reviews
    .93 km away
    Royal Gaitor Tumbas
    240 reviews
    .60 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    afsheenasif012
    13 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from RattanHaveli | Property representative |
    HI, Usually winter starts setting in at around mid-November so expect bit chilly weather especially in morning and evening. Kind regards, Sukhjender Pal Singh General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Gokul S
    12 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from RattanHaveli | Property representative |
    Dear Mr. Gokul Shirore, Thanks for choosing Karma Haveli Jaipur for your holidays. I am glad that you have gone through our earlier reviews and I am sure I and my staff will be able to meet your expectations. We do not have... More
    1
    Vote
    ami j
    30 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Thilak V | Reviewed this property |
    Only the problem in July is the climate, it will be very hot. If you can manage, then there will be no problem. Go and enjoy their hospitality.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "108 was which i stayed a small room for pappa mummy and a baby.."
    Read review
    "small but comfortable with basic amenities"
    Read review
    "We were fortunate enough to get a suite ( only two available ) which was spacious, clean & very..."
    Read review
    "Karma haveli was an old palace and converted into a hotel. Excellent modification without damaging the..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing