We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Bawa International

Save
Traveller (157)
Room & Suite (147)
Dining (21)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good38%
  • Average21%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“domestic airport”(128 reviews)
“transit stay”(10 reviews)
“near airport”(21 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (663)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Bawa International
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
160
240
136
51
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
160
240
136
51
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomestic airporttransit staynear airportdecent hotelpick up and dropcomfortable stayfront officeduty managerwalkable distancecomfortable hotelshort staybusiness tripfood qualitybooked this hotelthe hotel staffcourteous staffbreakfast spread
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
121 - 125 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Hotel is located walking distance from the arrival gate of the domestic airport. Hence extremely convenient if you are in the city only for a meeting or two. This hotel will let you make a quick entry and exit. However the hotel as such is...More

Thank axespikes
Response from FOMBGH, Manager at Hotel Bawa InternationalResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Bawa International ! We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the location to your advantage. Your sharing your feedback and valuable inputs are indeed very welcoming. Promising you much more enjoyable time in your...More

Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights this month and had a very average stay. There was construction work going on in the building and the noise was the worst. Felt like someone was drilling the machines in your head. We requested for a change in room....More

Thank architamodi1
Response from FOMBGH, Manager at Hotel Bawa InternationalResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Bawa International ! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and share your valuable feedback. We understand you had some concerns and we do hope the same got sorted finally amicably. As regards your suggestions on specified areas...More

Reviewed 19 May 2017

Is a wonderful stay with good hospitality, with airport transfers . Good Size room, Nice washroom nice, hot shower.. Good air-conditioning. Good Value for money. Good staff I recommend to everyone....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asif s
Response from FOMBGH, Manager at Hotel Bawa InternationalResponded 20 May 2017

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Bawa International ! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for giving us your overwhelming feedback. We consider it an honour and sincerely feel our services are worthwhile when the guests are happy. We hope your visit...More

Reviewed 18 May 2017

After the initial hiccups of a room change the rest of the stay was hassle-free. Avoid rooms near floors under renovation and up gradation. Breakfast was good and the service staff are courteous. Staff in general are helpfulMore

Thank madhurgeet6
Response from FOMBGH, Manager at Hotel Bawa InternationalResponded 20 May 2017

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Bawa International ! We thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you and to know that you had a good time. We are in receipt of your appreciation and your praise is being shared with the team. We...More

Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

We were Mumbai to attend a wedding, had a very comfortable stay, since it's an airport hotel the rooms a latte small, but they are very well appointed, along with the bathroom, if you have work close to the airport, I guess this is the...More

Thank jaivilas
Response from FOMBGH, Manager at Hotel Bawa InternationalResponded 16 May 2017

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Bawa International ! We thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you and we are happy to receive your appreciative feedback. It is indeed a matter of great pleasure for us to see that you had a satisfactory...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mumbai
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (157)
Room & Suite (147)
Dining (21)
Amenities (20)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nammyb
27 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Raj M | Reviewed this property |
No they don't have even in the deluxe rooms. May be in the presidential suite which I am sure
1
Vote
sanketh s
4 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from FOMBGH | Property representative |
Dear Mr Sanketh Greetings from Bawa International. The accompanying guest must register at the hotel's front desk before proceeding to the room of the staying guest. No surcharge till 8pm and post 8pm it would attract an... More
0
Votes
rajivtraveller2017
27 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from FOMBGH | Property representative |
Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Bawa International. if you are comfortable in sharing 1 room you may proceed with the same.Our day stay package ends by 6pm hence if you need the room till 10pm, it will attract an extra... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms at top floor are better"
Read review
"Transit only"
Read review
"rooms can be a bit noisy due to freeway and airport nearby..but location is good"
Read review
"Be wary of your booking before you arrive here...it can be stressful"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing