We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Royal Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Royal Park
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 75: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Royal Park
 Click to rate
Vadodara, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was there in November during my international journey for two night first in onward and thn other during return.The Hotel is located nearer to airport.Rooms are good with all basic ammenties. The restaurant also serves good food.But surrounding area is not so good.But overall it is good for transist people.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JimilModi
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Good, nice one nd room service is good very easy to find from the airport nd hotel mainatainence and staff are very friendly so good nd nice to there from that we can visit 5 to 6 places a day so that it is in center of city so it is best to roam and visit the places around mumambai...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chaituk2017
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Hotel was a budget hotel. Small rooms with average beds. Balcony was there but the view was not good. Food was average. Bathroom was clean. Hot water was there. Amenities were basic. Location was not good for family. Good place for solo or male friends but not recommended for family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kanwardeepsingh2000
Vadodara, India
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Although, the location on paper shows near to International Airport, but the place around the hotel is so congested and dirty, that it does not give the pleasant feeling. The main road leading to hotel is very narrow and remains jammed with traffic most of the time. Rooms are comparatively small, the furniture is good but not modern. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepak R
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 14 November 2016

The hotel is within 12 minutes' drive from the airport (T 2). It is neat with smiley staff. The room was fairly big with neat, clean beds, had a good bathroom and powerful, free wi-fi. There was an electric kettle & tea bags, but no creamer. The elevator is very small (accommodates just 2 with suitcases) and has a painful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PTG1976
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. Pleased to know that you enjoyed the stay & will surely convey your appreciation to our staff. Look forward to welcome you for your future stays. Regards, Priyanka Hotel Royal Park

New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Hotel could be better as management is totally unprofessional. When i checked-in to room then reading lights were not working and many other lights as well were not working and leakage at wash basin pipe and some carboards were fitted to hide the area near A.C. When i did complaint then they said give us some time to fixed it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RanjnaA
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for reviewing our property. We regret to know that you had to face inconvenience during your stay. The matter is escalated to higher management. We do not wish to loose your trust. Look forward to welcome you again at our property. Regards, Priyanka Hotel Royal Park

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay at Royal park.. everything about hotel is very good.. the location.. the services.. the food.. and the most important, the staff is well behaved and very Co operative.. will definitely recommend the hotel to others...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shraddha D
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Ms Shraddha, Thank you for reviewing our property.We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay. We would be pleased to welcome you again for your future stays. Regards, Priyanka Royal Park

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel on line. The problem with hotel is location. Its in area safedpool. Area seems to be like slum cluster. Smells al around. I checked in morning as was getting late for meeting and booked another room in evening at another hotel. Only thing i appreciate about this place is good staff. They are really helpful. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amitdeoli
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for reviewing our property.Our property: HOTEL ROYAL PARK is located at very prime location both the airports domestic & interantional,andheri & kurla train station,sakinaka metro station & bandra kurla complex are just 10-15 mins distance. Western Express Highway is 5-7 mins distance by Metro.Shopping areas of Powai,bandra & Andheri are in close proximity. We regret to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We were a family of 10 members stayed at Royal park in last week of July & we really enjoyed the hospitality. The rooms are compact but with essential in room facilities. The staff is very courteous & food at the hotel is very tasty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spris289
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property.We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay. We would be pleased to welcome you again for your future stays. Regards, Priyanka Royal Park

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Stay this hotel for my business trip,but font side of hotel is very dirty, Even i can not remove curtains and open the windows.Rooms are average as floor tiles have several crakes and loos fitted with floor. But apart then this they have a very serious issues that the rain effect can easily seen in their washroom as some rainy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nitinkagrawal

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Hotel Transit
#97 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
532 reviews
Vile Parle East
Dragonfly Hotel
Dragonfly Hotel
#122 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
111 reviews
Hotel Accord
#47 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
FabHotel Address Inn Andheri Eas...
#317 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
43 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Parle International
Hotel Parle International
#127 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
228 reviews
Hotel Concord Galaxy
#121 of 370 in Mumbai (Bombay)
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Royal Park is committed to provide a world class hotel experience accessible to the value conscious travelers all around the world. Each of the 25 Guest Rooms features an array of modern conveniences such as : Flat Screen Colour TV with Multi channel cable, Tea & Coffee maker, Blackout curtains, High speed Wi-fi net access and well appointed bathrooms with a complete range of toiletries. Is Budget Class Hotel located at very prime location heart of the city. Hotel has all basic amenities which provide a calm and enjoyful comfortable stay to our guest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Park

Address: International Airport Mumbai, Andheri Kurla Road | Patel Complex,Opp. Johnson & Johnson, Safed Pool, Mumbai (Bombay) 400072, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: €34 - €70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Royal Park 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Royal Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Royal Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Royal Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Solo traveler room”
kanwardeepsingh2000, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose room on 3rd Floor, so that you are not disturbed by the routine noise.”
751deepakr, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Lower floors to avoid elevator use.”
PTG1976, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“don't go to this hotel”
noork262, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Avoid the hotel, Not worth”
Sanjay_D_2013, 18 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5