We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 166: English reviews
Pune
Reviewed 7 November 2015

This used to be my favourite hotel about 3 years back when I stayed here atleast 8-10 times over two - three year period. However this time it was really bad. I had booked two rooms well in advance for my family. However we were allotted two rooms on different floors. Instead of a double bed, two bedded rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aryavarta
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to know that you did not have a good experience with us. We always do focus on to give personalised and efficient services to our valued guests, however, sometimes the things go wrong in spite of our best efforts. I am personally looking into the areas where you may have faced problems during your stay...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights after 2 weeks in budget hotels in India before we flew home. A really pleasant place to stay with very helpful staff. The place is clean and quiet and has good wifi. Food is good and and its not in a bad location also. The pool wasn't up to much but I was happy to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luke M
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking time to share your review. We are glad that our product and service met your expectations. Your positive comments are very much appreciated. Thank you for complimenting the team for their good work. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back, Warm Regards, Ranjeet Nagare

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

Stay date: 07 Oct 2015 till 18 Oct 2015 Room: 406 Got to use the services for 11 days and here is the feedback Positives 1. Helpful staff and smiling always 2. Food is great both room service and restaurant serving breakfast 3. Breakfast spread is decent 4. WiFi is great but at times fluctuated during the stay 5. Location...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amit M
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate that you have highlighted aspects that you mentioned we will rework on the same possibly, Regret for the experience on those points,We would also like to thank you for the appreciation too, Hope you would give us another chance to serve you soon in near future,...

Lunglei, Mizoram, India
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Small but good hotel. Conveniently located. Well maintained rooms. Restaurant is homely and staffs are friendly. Buffet breakfast is good too. Food on menu tends to be a little too spicy, make it a point to tell the waiter to be less generous with the spices. Rooms are comfortable, room service, laundry service is prompt. Parking facility with round the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KHUALZIN
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review,. It gives us great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is feedback such as yours that inspires us to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the home away from home with fond memories. Warm Regards, Ranjeet Nagare General Manager

Reviewed 27 July 2015

due to business trip i stayed in hotel which i found just a perfect plce wi-fi is free. room are big with beautiful ambiance. staff is very niece and helpful food is greet. breakfast is rich and hence the service. i feel uplifted to have stayed here and wants to thank all the staff and management.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vikram I
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, we truly appreciate it. It’s great to hear that you love our hotel and that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm Regards, Ranjeet.Nagare General Manager

Lucknow, India
Reviewed 25 July 2015

I was staying at Ramee Guestline hotel few days back with my family. We decided to stay here and choice was excellent. Rooms are very much comfortable and the hospitality we got is really appreciating. Will definitely come back on my next stay. Dip at the open terrace pool side was very memorable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prii_p3
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your pleasant response regarding your great stay at the Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your positive comments about your stay . Indeed, it’s a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and I will certainly share your comments with my team. We...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 12 July 2015

I had no other option other than to stay in this hotel for 2 days due to its location. The front desk staffs are pathetic and are rude to the guest. the rooms are not the same what it reflects in the websites. Room maintenance needs to improve for the price they charge. I will not recommend this hotel to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kaushik789
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit and I sincerely apologize for your experience not meeting your expectations. We sincerely appreciate all of our guest feedback as this is one of the most valuable tools we have in reviewing our facilities and improving our services. Thank you for...

Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a duration of about 2 weeks in the month of April 2015. The hospitality is very poor, the hotel doesn't provide pickups from the railway station and the behavior of the reception staff is very rude. The rooms are very small in the first 6 floors and also the bathrooms haven't been maintained well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jitesh D
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Thank you for the feedback whereas we have also conveyed to your company on the issues been happened, Nevertheless all guest are important for us and we look further to welcome you, Thanks and Regards, Ranjeet.N General Manager

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 6 May 2015

I stayed in executive room on 4th May night. The drainage pipe in the bathroom was chocked and this leads to overflow of water all over. The room service was very poor. The plates in the room were not cleared after dinner despite reminding room service three times. I found one hotel boy in my room in the morning in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ashunew
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! We are sorry to know that you did not have a good experience with us. Our endeavor is to give personalized and efficient services to our valued guests, however, sometimes the things go wrong in spite of our best efforts. I am personally looking into the areas where you have faced...

Ankleshwar, India
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Positives - Centrally Located For business travelers Clean room relatively cheaper Negatives - Room orientation - lots of noise whole night Staff unfriendly - a lot of time was spent in lobby for check in Room provided was different than booked

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ril2599
dadarsales, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Ramee Guestline Hotel Dadar !! Firstly let me thank you for staying with us and also for giving us feedback on TripAdvisor. I would like to take the opportunity to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. I have taken up your feedback with respective team and department head. We assure you...

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Club Room (25)
Viewed
Executive Rooms (26)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (1)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Suite Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Midtown Pritam
Hotel Midtown Pritam
#262 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
101 reviews
0.3 km away
Bawa Regency
Bawa Regency
#123 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
106 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Avon Ruby
Hotel Avon Ruby
#362 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Park Lane
Hotel Park Lane
#155 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
15 reviews
4.8 km away
Comfort Inn Heritage
Comfort Inn Heritage
#145 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
202 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#371 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel

Address: Opp. Swami Narayan Temple | Dadar (E), Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: €80 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Hotel Ramee Guestline Dadar
Hotel Style:
#47 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Dadar Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floors”
vatssurender, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Tasty food”
deepikaanand33, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Near to Dadar Station”
, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Best view of dadar station and swaminarayan”
PankajDeep, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“rooms on 04 th floor”
816trip, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5