We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
See the most recent reviews
Showing 97: English reviews
Dubai
Reviewed 28 May 2015

The prices of this hotel are cheap. But looks like a shady place. The rooms are small. The good thing is that it is on the main road. The vibes coming from this hotel are not very good. But I did not have any problems. I would suggest if you are travelling with family, avoid this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anandasar
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Mr Anandasar, We are glad that you selected Ramee Guestlien Hotel Khar. We would like to inform you that we have renovated the hotel and now we have much better rooms. There many more changes done in other departments as well like staff, kitchen, linens, etc. We are likely to move ahead with the technology as well. With all...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 27 April 2015

we checked out in 2 hrs after seeing the htl and staff. A lying sales manager has claimed money cause we checked out the next morning as per him. He has no guts to prove when asked for video recording

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank vineet_dave
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Vineet Dave Thank you very much for your candid review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room. I really apologize for the inconvenience happened during your visit. It is a pleasure to...

Reviewed 23 April 2015

had a pleasant stay nothing to write much good for bacheleor . good food ambience is good rooms are clean and well maintained . welcoming staff and good interiors budget hotel and has alll amenities . nice aroma

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Padmakar S
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Mr Padmakar S We really thank you for the feedback. We are really working hard to provide quality service to our guests. Hoping to see you again.

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 February 2015

This hotel is close to Pali hills, Bandra, S V markets, turner road beach, lucky'a biryani, Rajasthan hotes for exotic non veg dishes. All within walking distance. Closer to airport and pick drop is free..

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HarishKamat
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Mr Harish Kamat, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed our vicinity too. Hoping to see you again

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 December 2014

I had a very good time staying at the hotel. Good facilities, polite and helpful staff, no waiting for anything. everything is nearby. Airport pickup was good [Chargeable], Free airport drop... near to Domestic airport.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank asif s
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear sir, Thank you for your feedback. We at Ramee Group of Hotel are really striving hard to provide the best quality of service. Hoping to see you again.

Ranchi, India
Reviewed 23 October 2014

I happened to step in without a reservation and found the staff extremely helpful I was given a room immediately which was very comfortable and silent. Being on the main road the hotel is sound proof with nice decoration and interiors. Food served by room service is great specially the personal touch they give by serving the breakfast in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amtin2013
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Amit, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other...

trivandrum
Reviewed 19 September 2014

The location is awfully bad. Located between dirty places, with no good shops around for shopping. The road is crowded, so it take too much time in traffic if you are in rushing time. But if you are not going out, it is Ok hotel. Food is excellent, though reaching room service is a tedious job. But access to Khar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amaby
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad that u liked our food and service of the hotel. It is a pleasure to announce that we have implemented many of these upgrades to the property. Our rooms have new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, in-room accessories, and much more! In taking great care...

Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Stayed for one night...... un -kept rooms, non courteous front desk, super oily n under cooked meals, shabby approach to breakfast table and super poor room service. Choose to stay here after hearing so much about the group hotels but a bad stay , insipid food not worth a stay again. The only plus point for the place is its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vinayvinay2014
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Vinay, We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. I am glad to inform you that we have changed the staff to a well skilled one. The housekeeping staff as well as the kitchen includes in it. In order to change your perspective about the...

Reviewed 19 August 2014

Imagine trapped in a hotel room with no ac in the terrible mumbai heat. That's what happened to me. Crappy food, crappy service. They should rename the hotel to Crappy Guest line. Should work wonders for them.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IpshitaBanerjee
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Ipshita Banerjee, I highly regret about the inconvenience caused to you. The situation you were in was completely terrible. We really appreciate & thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. I am glad to inform you that we have implemented many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms...

Jaipur
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stay with this hotel 24 july and It was really a nite mare staying here, such a dirty hotel with very inexperienced staff and poor service. Bad quality food in dirty utensils and lift services are horrible. U would clearly say no to anyone who is coming with family and looking for a comfortable stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asravaa
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post the review about your experiences at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, Mumbai. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “beautification” work in process. We sincerely apologize for the same. Please give us an opportunity to recover your confidence in us during your next visit to Ramee Guestline Hotel...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
1.4 km away
Hotel Shubhangan
Hotel Shubhangan
#122 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
152 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Bawa Suites
Hotel Bawa Suites
#134 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
91 reviews
4.8 km away
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
#309 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Regal Enclave
Hotel Regal Enclave
#62 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
263 reviews
0.1 km away
The Oriental Residency
The Oriental Residency
#60 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
338 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Linkway
Hotel Linkway
#236 of 441 in Mumbai (Bombay)
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
“RAMEE GUESTLINE HOTEL-KHAR” is a 3 star Deluxe Hotel operation, located at the zaniest city suburbs, Khar S.V. Rd. fifteen minutes drive from the International Airport and five minutes drive from domestic airport, close to Linking Rd the shoppers Paradise. Affiliated to a growing global chain of hotels with recently renovated and centralized A/C luxuries 33 rooms decorated and furnished. Every room is provided with modern amenities like central air-conditioning, minibar, TV and DVD player, equipped with WI-FI to stay connected with the world. We also have in-house services like laundry, safety lockers, tea/coffee maker and doctor on call. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Address: 757 S V Road | Khar (W), Mumbai (Bombay) 400052, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: €56 - €89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Mostly the rooms are very near to elevator. Try to avoid one. There's just too much hussle”
 of 5 bubbles Ramneek90, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try getting rooms on the roadside corner for better view and natural light if you prefer it.”
 of 5 bubbles sagar7705, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Be prepared to have a late night sleep as the pub next to the hotel blasts some really loud music!”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to choose rooms in the higher floors or away from the main road to avoid the constant traffic noises at night.”
 of 5 bubbles VARUN214, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use wifi you can get room near the wifi routers, the third floor rooms are good, go for 301, 302”
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
 of 5 bubbles 550kunall, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5