We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

111 reviews
#378 of 489 Hotels in Mumbai
Save
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good20%
  • Average41%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
“small hotel”(4 reviews)
“rooms are clean”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Fitness centre
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (111)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
11
22
41
12
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
22
41
12
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelrooms are cleanwalking distancehot waterexcellent locationjuhu beachwashroomtoiletriestaxesautobehaviourhospitality
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

The front office desk in particular Ms Aarti Patel is very very arrogant and rude. Not helpful at all. Never does anything to please or make a customer stay comfortable. No customer care attitude. I needed to make a call to Delhi and she did...More

Thank shaleetha
Response from RameeGuestlineKhar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel KharResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Khar!!!! First of all please accept our sincere apology towards your feelings of inhospitality from our end. We always prefer the Guest first policy but unfortunately it was not reflected in your case hence we immediately taken...More

Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

I checked in on 21-3-17 . I got my booking through ibibo and by mistake i had booked single occupancy instead of double. There was Miss Aarti at reception who refused to give me room .I told her that i will get it changed through...More

Thank himanshu20batla
Response from RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel KharResponded 24 March 2017

0Dear Valued Guest; Thanks for the feedback. * unfortunately, we can't provide deluxe room for the rate of executive room, also asking to accommodate 2 pax. in single room is not at all acceptable as per the hotel standard policy * Regards Replied by Ramee...More

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

I had to stay for 2-3 hours from 0000 hours till 3 am. The front office staff was present and active and was checked in with ease- the room was small and smelly as if it was not in use but air conditioning was working...More

Thank drbhuvanjyoti
Response from RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel KharResponded 24 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest; Thanks for the feedback Looking forward to see you again!!!

Reviewed 9 March 2017

Mid Range hotel on S V Road Khar. Rooms are very small and bathrooms even smaller.The rooms are clean though.It takes ages for the hot water to flow out of the taps!! Breakfast is served in the room and you need to inform them in...More

Thank Arvind S
Response from RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel KharResponded 24 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest; Thanks for the feedback We will definitely fix the flow of hot water tap. Regards

Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

The front office staff in this hotel has a confrontational attitude. They feel like they are doing you a favor by allowing you to stay at the hotel. We complained regarding the noise coming from the night club downstairs, but they refused to accept that...More

1  Thank Eapen A
Response from RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel KharResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest; Thanks for the feedback Firstly,let me apologize to you on behalf of my staff and myself. We will definitely work on the complaint and assure you it will not happen in future. Regards

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345622
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Do not book this place"
Read review
"Suggestion for the 6th Floors rooms as they are Renovated one's..."
Read review
"Avoid this hotel all together"
Read review
"Mostly the rooms are very near to elevator. Try to avoid one. There's just too much hussle"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing