We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Suba International

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hotel Suba International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 442: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is a decent Hotel near the Mumbai international airport. The rooms were quite large and spacious. Cost is little on the higher side, but being near Airport and Mumbai might be the reason for it. They had a bunch of movies on the Ipad and I ended up watching some. The Bathroom was sort of cramped ( compared to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vipinbalan
Mangalore, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very Good Ambiance Very comfortable stay. Neat & Clean. Well laid out Banquet Hall for Seminar. Excellent food & Service. Very well located. Close to the Airport with facility of pick up & drop. Very friendly Staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajendra_mallya
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear rajendra_mallya, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of Cleanliness and other amenities at the Hotel. As both of...

Kanpur, India
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel is good with WiFi enabled rooms but bathroom is not good and it becomes too slippery after a bath. Despite complaining the matter to provide rubber mats in bathroom due to its small size, they constantly ignored the same. Front desk staff also do not seems to much responsible with words and friendly attitude. Hotel is good, can be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashishtgb
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was there for 4 days and 3 nights and it is a good hotel to stay in. The food was also good, though I only had breakfast there. The rooms very spacious and comfortable. The technology they have is of a next level. A tab to control all - from lights to Ac to Television etc., making it comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vandana B
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear Vandana B, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We proudly...

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel's rooms are great, with everything comfortable/modern and automated. The breakfast was perfect - a lot of choice (one of the best breakfast in India we had). The only concern is we had a pre-paid airport pick-up and the driver did not speak English so we could not find each other and ended up taking a Tuk-Tuk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 19456w
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear 19456w, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We proudly say...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is close to the Airport and provided free shuttle service to Airport. The rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast was of good quality and comprised of both veg and non-veg with fruits. We had dinner few times too.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jptailor
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear Jptailor, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of Cleanliness and other amenities at the Hotel. As both of...

Pune
Reviewed 18 December 2016

The A/C in the room needed maintenance which had to be carried out in my presence , could have been easily avoided if there is a system of checks on A/C performance. Further despite complaint immediate solution was not found out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shende25
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear shende25, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the AC issue during your stay. As correctly mentioned by...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This place exceeded our expectations. Excellent service Great room furnishing Good breakfast A WC that doesn't make a racket Very good bed offering nice sleep quality Well filled fruit bowl In congested Mumbai where space is at a premium, the room was spacious with a king size bed Nice airport pick up & drop service. I would like to particularly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tkumar8888
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear tkumar8888, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We at the...

Parlin, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Very comfy rooms, king bed was big enough for family of 4 (2 kids aged 3 and 5). Kids loved ipad control too. Breakfast buffet spread was awesome. Staff was super friendly. Only drawback was bathroom shower curtain cannot prevent shower water from overflowing to the commode area. Need to have 3 inch wall or plastic barrier separating bathroom from...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pskamat
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear pskamat, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We proudly say...

Pune
Reviewed 11 December 2016

The room I stayed in had a good ambience to begin with. IoT is implemented. Clean and cozy rooms. Except for a minor issue with the door lock everything else was splendid. The staff were very cordial and I did not face any hassles during checking in & out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tharunvvijayantml
HeshetaS, Revenue Manager at Hotel Suba International, responded to this review

Dear tharunvvijayantml, We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of various services and amenities at the Hotel. We at the...

301 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Other (17)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (194)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (37)
Viewed
Executive Suite Room (37)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Hotel Kohinoor Continental
#46 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
542 reviews
Vile Parle East
Suba Galaxy
Suba Galaxy
#106 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
149 reviews
T24 Residency
#52 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Residency Hotel Andheri
#50 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
408 reviews
Vits Hotel
#45 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
980 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#42 of 433 in Mumbai (Bombay)
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hotel Suba International

Address: Plot Number 211, Mumbai (Bombay) 400099, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: €83 - €191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suba International 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Suba International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#32 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#36 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#53 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Suba International staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Suba International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All Rooms are alike”
 of 5 bubbles rajendra_mallya, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms 601 & 606 Executive Rooms are very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles Jptailor, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid roadside rooms. The slums seen through the window can be an eyesore, especially for those new to Mumbai.”
 of 5 bubbles tkumar8888, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Excellent connectivity through tablet”
 of 5 bubbles rahuls691, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Maintain this high quality and standard ”
 of 5 bubbles suptib2016, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay