We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Beatle - Mumbai

Orbitz.comUS$127*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
The Beatle - Mumbai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for The Beatle - Mumbai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 142: English reviews
Mumbai
Reviewed 29 December 2015

The Rhythm restaurant at this hotel is a good option with variety of food for lunch in both veg and non veg categories, with live counters from starters to salads, main course and desserts. Service and ambiance was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kiran A
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! Thank you for your valued feedback about Rhythm (Coffee shop) . We assure you that your feedback will be shared with Chef and Food and Beverage Team .It is feedback that motivates us to perform better than before. Once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome you...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Hotel is not located in the heart of Powai, around 15 mins walk but accessible with the Tuk Tuk with minimal fee. try to get the airport transfers from them than getting a cab from the airport yourself. Not much of a difference in price. Check in/out was pleasant, room is clean and they have a well equipped gym.! The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JSAJSAJSA
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Beatle Hotel! Thank you very much for your candid feedback on the service and facilities of the hotel. We are delighted to know that our services have created a positive impression on you. We assure you that your feedback will be shared among the relevant team members. It is feedback such as yours that motivates...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 13 December 2015

Spent a good time with friend over a meal during afternoon , and also on my bday...staff didnt do anything different but yet enjoyed....just a suggestion to do something special. The food was good and also the live counter was well managed and clean at all times. Washrooms are not clean as always

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nishant2013
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! Thank you for your valued feedback about Rhythm (Coffee shop) . We assure you that your feedback will be shared with Chef and Food and Beverage Team . I apologies for the inconvenience caused due to not going beyond to make your day Special and looking into the Cleanliness of wash room...

Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

Organised son's birthday at the restaurant. Amazing variety with a very cooperating staff. All the guests were happy with the arrangement. The buffet is also good and can be ordered with large number of desserts and good variety of vegetarian and non veg options.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank maneesh s
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! Thank you for your valued feedback about Rhythm (Coffee shop) . We assure you that your feedback will be shared with Chef and Food and Beverage Team . It is feedback that motivates us to perform better than before. Once again thank you for your feedback and truly look forward to welcome...

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Truly excellent staff who exceeded expectations from the moment I arrived at 2am and requested a car be arranged for 10:30 am, and the wifi be set up immediately. The whole hotel feels v well managed, which is essential in any hotel. Restaurant had good food, and if the evening buffet was low in any area the staff immediately got...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mnms97
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our services and Hotel. We assure you that your feedback will be shared amongst the relevant team members. It is feedback that motivates our team...

Brasov, Romania
Reviewed 27 October 2015

1. The supervisor lying us . We said about some problem and he said to wait 30 min, after 3 h the guy from reception said the supervisor wainting us in the room. After one hour we call to the reception and the guy from there said the supervisor was done the job day. 2 Breakfast is very poor, only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CosminS85
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us . At Beatle , we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet our own expectations. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the reasons .Our standard room size is 235 sq feet...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

Nice and comfortable hotel at good location. Very polite and courteous Staff. Spacious rooms. Buffet breakfast was good. In room dining is available 24*7 and excellent food taste. Market at walkable distance. Overall a good experience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kritivalecha
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and also found our product and services exceptionally well. It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

This place has a good location. The in room lighting is pathetic and the free wi-fi internet is no good...! Morning Breakfast is served fresh and Hot, helping make a nice start of the day. Tremendous scope for improvements by making simple changes..... LED Lights Please......!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ASHISH_MHATRE
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused due to lighting and Wifi .I have briefed the same to concern departments . It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to...

Reviewed 10 October 2015

Had booked for 2 nights but when I landed in Mumbai got to know of a family emergency that needed me to travel back immediately. It was around 7 in the evening and the hotel had a policy of charging one night room fee as penalty. I had requested that since I am paying for a day that they let...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nagarajan L
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and also found our product and services exceptionally well. It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 6 October 2015

I booked the hotel by Groupon. Hotel was good food also good only thing is we had lot of disturbance in room, because our room on 3ed floor and they have GYM at 4th floor. They also has very good cab service for airpot

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rkpoint
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Director of Sales at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Firstly , I would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We are truly delighted to know that the hotel product and services has made a real good impression on you. I have shared your feedback with management and surely look into the same . We deeply regret once again...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.4 km away
Rodas An Ecotel Hotel
Rodas An Ecotel Hotel
#76 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
203 reviews
1.1 km away
The Caliph
The Caliph
#371 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
106 reviews
0.4 km away
Meluha The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Mumbai
Meluha The Fern - An Ecotel Hote...
#15 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
The Residence Hotel & Apartments
The Residence Hotel & Apartments
#112 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
263 reviews
2.0 km away
Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre
Ramada Powai Hotel and Conventio...
#64 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
776 reviews
1.7 km away
Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel
Renaissance Mumbai Convention Ce...
#29 of 447 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Convenience at The Beatle begins right from the time you are on your way to the hotel. The Hotel is just 500 metres away from Powai Lake and 14 kilometres away from International Airport and one can reach Western Express and Eastern Express Highways in 10 minutes. It is close to the most significant business districts like Andheri on the west side, Mulund and Ghatkopar on eastern side, thus making The Beatle a unique location. The Beatle is an ideal choice for tourists as well as business and leisure travellers, providing the best of both worlds – business as well as pleasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Beatle - Mumbai

Address: Jmj House Orchard Ave, Mumbai (Bombay) 400076, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: €93 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Beatle - Mumbai 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Beatle - Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Beatle - Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Style:
#49 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#65 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Beatle - Mumbai staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The Beatle - Mumbai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Road Facing rooms are recommended as they present a beautiful view of Hiranandani”
mharshul, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“go for higher floors”
TRK2924, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you're on the third floor, ask for B Wing”
433pradeepv, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms on the far end of the corridor where the rooms are located, to escape noise from late night parties near the elevators!”
MeenaR173, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“get the room in the higher floors to have a nice view of Mumbai in the mornings.”
51junied, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$127* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$147
Expedia.comUS$127
TravelocityUS$127
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates