We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Paras International

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Paras International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 37: English reviews
Mumbai
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this hotel from Nov 9 to Nov 11, 2016. I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room was perfect as displayed in the photos on their website. Everything is perfect except small cockroaches

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manojsh247
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable feedback We have approcahed and tied up with godrej professionals for pest control services to make your next stay more comfortable

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 28 October 2016

This is a quite old hotel in karol bagh area. They have got spacious rooms and bathrooms since it was built many years back but rooms were fairly maintained. Since it is a budget hotel so you can not expect moon from them in any department. Location is middle of buzzing area which is fairly connected with most of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manandani
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable feedback..

Reviewed 16 June 2016

Pleasant stay, good rooms, food was nice and very nice people. Liked it very much.I'd highly recommend anybody to stay there if you travelling there. I know I will stay there in my next visit for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank पबिन्र्द म
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable feedback We shall look forward for your next visit to us

Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

I had moved across to the Paras hotel with my family fear good clean hotel tidy size room 3 star My brother has been coming for bast 9 years safe near the bissy shops and night market plenty of restaurants Will come again Wifi cold bee better Plenty money changers A very large verity to choose from

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garib92
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Reviewed 17 May 2016

I've booked the hotel via OYO rooms 15 days back. When I reached there on the day of booking at night, the guy simply denied saying there is no rooms available. And he was very rude to say that you talk to OYO rooms. He simply didn't care because his booking was full. Thus my suggestion would be "DONT BOOK...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mkshaw_00
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Sir we tried calling you but your phone went not reachable and unanswerable. As per the rules we have the right to release the room if the customer goes not reachable

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 23 March 2016

I had visited this hotel for attending a seminar in Delhi University. I booked it because I thought that this is a 3 star hotel and I get a proper service and management but I was disappointed. Rooms are spacious and clean but they does't fulfill the requirements of three star hotel. AC was not working properly and they said...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ATP332
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Our is a premium budget category hotel whereby we try and provide the maximum service at a prescribed budget. Sorry for the inconvenience caused in terms of AC and other things. We believe in providing all amenities with outstanding service. We wish to correct the wrong and would like your to visit us once again and provide us an opportunity...

Ankleshwar, India
Reviewed 19 March 2016

I arrived yesterday for 14 days booking and was shocked as hospitality is abysmal last month agency i checked in for 2 days the hospitality was really great so that i decided to retain this hotel during my longer trip. The breakfast they have now moved from room service to buffet at rooftop which is in fourth floor and is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sameer B
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience caused during breakfast. Yes we have moved from In rooms service of Complimentary breakfast to terrace restaurant buffet concept as we can serve more variety to your in a better way. We try and make it (paranthas, poori sabzi etc) fresh and hot as and when customer walks in for the b/fast. Sorry that our...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Excellent! we came early and it was no problems. TV wi-fi and breakfast was good. helpful with getting around in the city, arranging trips, tours for sight seeing. Southern style cusine round the corner very good. Easy exit to shops nearby. if you lokking for royal einfield spare parts this the place to be.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anderstoyberg
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable response. We wish to host you again the next time you come to delhi or arrange your travel needs anywhere in india.

Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

World Class facilities and amenities. People here take really good care of their customers. Providing a comfortable and pleasant stay. The place is really clean and well maintained. Location is a big plus point, being centrally located in Karol Bagh and a Metro station nearby, it ensures that whatever be your purpose of stay be it business or personal you're...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul K
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Albany, NY
Reviewed 25 February 2016

The hotel is right off Karol Bagh St, close to some great shopping (especially the Asujason shawl store). The room itself was clean but a bit dim. Hot water available 24 hrs a day although they shut the boiler off and you may have to call to ask for hot water and wait 15 minutes. Sheets were clean and bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joancrounse
parasint, Manager at Hotel Paras International, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable feedback!! The House rules and regulation page (printed sheet) inside the rooms signifies the do's and dont' s along with breakfast and dinner timings (as per the package opted). so that was a misunderstanding at your end For the room service issue (Tea and mineral water ) we shall get it checked. For any kind...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#124 of 703 in New Delhi
225 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Vista Inn
Hotel Vista Inn
#269 of 703 in New Delhi
90 reviews
Biden Pura
Rahul Palace Hotel
Rahul Palace Hotel
#210 of 703 in New Delhi
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Taj Princess Hotel
Taj Princess Hotel
#70 of 703 in New Delhi
167 reviews
Hotel Royal Holidays
#132 of 703 in New Delhi
107 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel O'Delhi
Hotel O'Delhi
#197 of 703 in New Delhi
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to budget botel Delhi, a well-established budget hotel in Delhi. We have a wide array of rooms for our esteemed guests including the standard or budget room, semi-deluxe room, deluxe room, superior room and family room. One can choose the type of room as per his/her convenience and budget. All our rooms are equipped with modern day facilities and are the best available option for the guest looking for best priced rooms in budget hotels. The most striking feature of our hotel is its perfect location. We are just diagonally opposite to New Delhi Railway Station and near by Delhi airport. Another advantage associated with the location is the close proximity of markets and historical monuments. We are located near the famous markets of Connaught Place and Karol Bagh. Our hotel is renowned name when it comes to budget hotels in Karolbagh. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Paras International

Address: 5/25 Wea Ajmal Khan Road | near Punjab sweet corner, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: €23 - €36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Paras International 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Paras International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Paras International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask them for quite inside rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Manandani, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I haven't any idea just ask for rooms with proper AC cooling.”
  • Front view.
  • Deluxe room
 of 5 bubbles ATP332, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
“don't just go by photos and never rely upon the details available on the internet pics only”
 of 5 bubbles siddharth_shukla, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Find a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles mervyncp, 9 Feb 2014 | Read review
“Go for 1st floor rooms they are better.”
 of 5 bubbles chiragm1, 2 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay